Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 129 Results

4.5 star rating (129 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 129 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2013 Very good!

    rating star By MomOfTwo

    I bought these goggles for my 10 year old girl.  She has a very high prescription and hence needs prescription goggles while swimming.  These are great! She can see very clearly with these.

    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Nicolas N.

    First time since I strat swimming 25 years ago that I can see my watch and read the board for my swim plan. Good fit, confortable. Vision in very good and the price is unbeatable.

    Nicolas N.
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    rating star By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129.  I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first.  I really didn't expect the quality to be that great.  You get what you pay for, right?  Well, I was wrong.  He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles.  They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia.  I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Tracy W.

    My daughter is thrilled to be able to see while swimming!  It is very difficult to find + diopter lenses, thank you.

    Tracy W.
    Calgary, Ab


  • 8/9/2013 GREAT GOGGLES!

    rating star By HERB




  • 8/1/2013 Very comfortable.

    rating star By Tom C.

    These are comparable to woman's vanquishers as far as fit.  It is nice to be able to see the wall better as I approach it. I am also able to read the workout board with these goggles, You cant beat the price.

    Tom C.
    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 great value

    rating star By Sarah G.

    These goggles are perfect for my 8-year old son!  He swims competitively & we have a hard time finding prescription swim goggles.  His first pair we ordered through a local supplier.  Never again!  We paid almost $100 for the goggles there.  These goggles here are  a great value.  Just wished they fit a little smaller to his face.

    Sarah G.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 OMGoodness Google in Prescription

    rating star By Brichet H.

    My 4 yr. old can't swim without her glasses on & the Dr. recommended this site & they work wonderful. She loves them & does not take them off in the water at all. These were perfectly priced so I got 2 pairs jus in case, like I said she is only 4 so I know were are going to need them soon enough.

    Brichet H.
    Allen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 They Leak

    rating star By Jan

    Love that I can see with them, but they don't work for me to swim in because I can't get them to stop leaking :-(

    Raleigh, NC


  • 2/4/2013 Exactly what I needed

    rating star By Lynn

    I use these to cut onions. I buy a sack at a time and chop them, vacuum pack them and freeze them. I was using a regular pair of goggles, but I am farsighted, and I was not comfortable using a razor sharp onion chopper without being able to see it clearly.

    These were just the ticket. Now I can see what I'm doing and not cry my eyes out. The goggles were reasonably priced, good quality and shipped promptly. Thanks!!

    New Iberia, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 priced right and I can SEE!!

    rating star By Patty

    I wear tri focal glasses for age related far sightedness.  I purchased my distance(driving) prescription level and they work great. I can see the clock, my friends, and read my lap counter under the water. I hope to be able to see the buoys in my next open water swim.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 As expected

    rating star By LLL

    My daughter cannot see without her glasses and is very pleased with these goggles for sight. Her only complaint was that the nose piece is uncomfortable.

    Westbrook ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Prescription goggles

    rating star By stp

    My son has been swimming competitively for  a few years now, so he knows what he likes and doesn't like.  He was very happy with these goggles.  Without prescription, he gets headaches.  His eyes have different prescriptions and they are positive which is hard to find.  With these goggles, I split the difference between his eyes and thought he might hate that but he likes the correction just fine.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 goggles

    rating star By mich

    great item

    vacaville ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 I can see clearly now

    rating star By SwimmerMomMN

    The only pair of positive optical goggles I found.  They work great.  I can finally see the workout on the board.  Wish they also came in clear instead of blue,

    Minneapolis, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Perfect in every way

    rating star By Jeanne

    The goggles were perfect for my husband to see while learning how to swim!  Only slight problem is that his head size is large and goggles are tight more room to loosen straps...but still wearable

    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2015 Perfect for my prescription

    rating star By Blueshadow

    I had trouble finding + diopter lenses. These fit perfectly and I CAN SEE IN THE POOL! The blue tint keeps the sun at bay so I am perfectly happy.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Just what I needed

    rating star By Frank

    They fit close over your eyes, but the nose piece is adjustable.  Even so, they aren't as comfortable as my current goggles.  But I was able to get them with a +2.5 diopter so I can read my sport watch while I swim.  It's great, even if it means my surroundings are a bit blurry.  The only thing better would be a bifocal pair, but these are good, given the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 perfect

    rating star By grasshopper

    I need glass to see, these work very well


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 I can see!

    rating star By Leysie

    I can't wait to use them and see if they seal well. I'm not crazy about the adjustable nose piece. It will be a small tradeoff if I can see while swimming.

    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz