Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 133 Results

4.5 star rating (133 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 133 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Nicolas N.

    First time since I strat swimming 25 years ago that I can see my watch and read the board for my swim plan. Good fit, confortable. Vision in very good and the price is unbeatable.

    Nicolas N.
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 See can See!

    rating star By RMorgan

    We bought these for our 7 year old Daughter that has 6+ in both eyes and simply can't see with out glasses. Now she can see everything at the water parks and  where her swim instructor is at her lessons. Wish we would have ordered these sooner. Quality was good, I went the less expensive route to make sure they would work and she thinks they are great. I also like that we can order the different parts should we need to.

    RMorgan
    Napa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    rating star By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129.  I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first.  I really didn't expect the quality to be that great.  You get what you pay for, right?  Well, I was wrong.  He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles.  They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia.  I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    AliLin
    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Tracy W.

    My daughter is thrilled to be able to see while swimming!  It is very difficult to find + diopter lenses, thank you.

    Tracy W.
    Calgary, Ab

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 GREAT GOGGLES!

    rating star By HERB

    NO PROBLEMS WITH GOGGLES: FITTING, LENS OR DURABILITY.

    HERB
    FRANKLIN, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Very comfortable.

    rating star By Tom C.

    These are comparable to woman's vanquishers as far as fit.  It is nice to be able to see the wall better as I approach it. I am also able to read the workout board with these goggles, You cant beat the price.

    Tom C.
    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 great value

    rating star By Sarah G.

    These goggles are perfect for my 8-year old son!  He swims competitively & we have a hard time finding prescription swim goggles.  His first pair we ordered through a local supplier.  Never again!  We paid almost $100 for the goggles there.  These goggles here are  a great value.  Just wished they fit a little smaller to his face.

    Sarah G.
    HOBART, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 OMGoodness Google in Prescription

    rating star By Brichet H.

    My 4 yr. old can't swim without her glasses on & the Dr. recommended this site & they work wonderful. She loves them & does not take them off in the water at all. These were perfectly priced so I got 2 pairs jus in case, like I said she is only 4 so I know were are going to need them soon enough.

    Brichet H.
    Allen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 They Leak

    rating star By Jan

    Love that I can see with them, but they don't work for me to swim in because I can't get them to stop leaking :-(

    Jan
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Exactly what I needed

    rating star By Lynn

    I use these to cut onions. I buy a sack at a time and chop them, vacuum pack them and freeze them. I was using a regular pair of goggles, but I am farsighted, and I was not comfortable using a razor sharp onion chopper without being able to see it clearly.

    These were just the ticket. Now I can see what I'm doing and not cry my eyes out. The goggles were reasonably priced, good quality and shipped promptly. Thanks!!

    Lynn
    New Iberia, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 vision correction nowhere nearly strong enough

    rating star By Dave

    Because of my severe myopia, I chose the strongest correction available, thinking that that would come close enough. But I was wrong. I have since researched goggles from other companies and have learned that much stronger corrections are available elsewhere. 6+ just isn't much better than no correction at all for me.

    Dave
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2016 Great!

    rating star By Edna

    These are amazing! I ordered the next closest (down or weaker) to my daughter's prescription & she can now see the wall as she approaches it! They have made a huge difference in her swim times!

    Edna
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2016 SPORTI ANTIFOGPOSITIVE SWIM GOGGLES

    rating star By TOMMY

    GREAT TO FIND POSITIVE PRESCRIPTION  SWIM GOGGLES AT GREAT PRICES    TEN YEARS AGO PAID OVER $100.  THANK YOU!

    TOMMY
    PLEASANTVILLE NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 I can see!

    rating star By Sam

    Nice to be able to see. At a +4.5, seeing the pace clock without these is difficult at best. Now i can actually see just how slow I am ;)

    Sam
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 I wish you had positive prescription racing googles!

    rating star By Jen swim mom

    My 11 years old daughter is a year round competitive swimmer.  These googles are great for practice (she can actually read the boards and see the wall better) but they are not great for meets.  They have fallen of more than once when she takes off from the blocks during a race.  It seems like the racing googles are only offered in negative prescriptions.  I wish you offered them for positive prescription as well.  However, for the price, these have been terrific practice googles!

    Jen swim mom
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 priced right and I can SEE!!

    rating star By Patty

    I wear tri focal glasses for age related far sightedness.  I purchased my distance(driving) prescription level and they work great. I can see the clock, my friends, and read my lap counter under the water. I hope to be able to see the buoys in my next open water swim.

    Patty
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 As expected

    rating star By LLL

    My daughter cannot see without her glasses and is very pleased with these goggles for sight. Her only complaint was that the nose piece is uncomfortable.

    LLL
    Westbrook ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Prescription goggles

    rating star By stp

    My son has been swimming competitively for  a few years now, so he knows what he likes and doesn't like.  He was very happy with these goggles.  Without prescription, he gets headaches.  His eyes have different prescriptions and they are positive which is hard to find.  With these goggles, I split the difference between his eyes and thought he might hate that but he likes the correction just fine.

    stp
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 goggles

    rating star By mich

    great item

    mich
    vacaville ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 I can see clearly now

    rating star By SwimmerMomMN

    The only pair of positive optical goggles I found.  They work great.  I can finally see the workout on the board.  Wish they also came in clear instead of blue,

    SwimmerMomMN
    Minneapolis, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW