Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 122 Results

4.5 star rating (122 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 122 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2013 Very good!

    rating star By MomOfTwo

    I bought these goggles for my 10 year old girl.  She has a very high prescription and hence needs prescription goggles while swimming.  These are great! She can see very clearly with these.

    MomOfTwo
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Nicolas N.

    First time since I strat swimming 25 years ago that I can see my watch and read the board for my swim plan. Good fit, confortable. Vision in very good and the price is unbeatable.

    Nicolas N.
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    rating star By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129.  I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first.  I really didn't expect the quality to be that great.  You get what you pay for, right?  Well, I was wrong.  He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles.  They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia.  I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    AliLin
    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Great for kids!

    rating star By Amy

    I bought these goggles for both my 2 year old and 4 year old daughters. I was worried about the fit since they were not labeled for kids, but with the ability to adjust the length of the connecting nose clip and band, they were a perfect fit. The kids both enjoy wearing them in the water.
    Another challenge is that my one daughter needs +5.5 for one eye and +6 for the other. The lenses are universal, so I ordered one pair at each strength and changed out the lenses. Now she has an extra pair if needed.

    Amy
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 +2.0 works for me

    rating star By William K.

    I can read with these glasses on.   Watches and clocks are no longer fuzzy.  Water is clear and I can see my stroke easier.  I have not experienced leaking but the comfort is not quite as good as my Aqua Sphere or TYR goggles.  Lateral vision is not  thru the 2.0 lens and makes one feel as if they are wearing horse "shades".   As a pool goggle I will continue to alternate use with my other name brand goggles.  It will 8 weeks or so before I can test these outdoor.

    William K.
    Butler, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

    rating star By Jerzy G.

    This optical goggle should be more choices in color, this one in blue positive 3.0 /no other option/
    are to dark special for people with vision problem

    Jerzy G.
    Middle Village, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Tracy W.

    My daughter is thrilled to be able to see while swimming!  It is very difficult to find + diopter lenses, thank you.

    Tracy W.
    Calgary, Ab

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 GREAT GOGGLES!

    rating star By HERB

    NO PROBLEMS WITH GOGGLES: FITTING, LENS OR DURABILITY.

    HERB
    FRANKLIN, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Very comfortable.

    rating star By Tom C.

    These are comparable to woman's vanquishers as far as fit.  It is nice to be able to see the wall better as I approach it. I am also able to read the workout board with these goggles, You cant beat the price.

    Tom C.
    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 great value

    rating star By Sarah G.

    These goggles are perfect for my 8-year old son!  He swims competitively & we have a hard time finding prescription swim goggles.  His first pair we ordered through a local supplier.  Never again!  We paid almost $100 for the goggles there.  These goggles here are  a great value.  Just wished they fit a little smaller to his face.

    Sarah G.
    HOBART, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 OMGoodness Google in Prescription

    rating star By Brichet H.

    My 4 yr. old can't swim without her glasses on & the Dr. recommended this site & they work wonderful. She loves them & does not take them off in the water at all. These were perfectly priced so I got 2 pairs jus in case, like I said she is only 4 so I know were are going to need them soon enough.

    Brichet H.
    Allen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 They Leak

    rating star By Jan

    Love that I can see with them, but they don't work for me to swim in because I can't get them to stop leaking :-(

    Jan
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Exactly what I needed

    rating star By Lynn

    I use these to cut onions. I buy a sack at a time and chop them, vacuum pack them and freeze them. I was using a regular pair of goggles, but I am farsighted, and I was not comfortable using a razor sharp onion chopper without being able to see it clearly.

    These were just the ticket. Now I can see what I'm doing and not cry my eyes out. The goggles were reasonably priced, good quality and shipped promptly. Thanks!!

    Lynn
    New Iberia, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Great for kids who need glasses!

    rating star By Christrep

    We had no clue we could purchase swim prescription goggles at a very affordable price.  Imagine being 10 tubing and not being able to see the boat-not now, it is a perfect solution for us.  We are glad we bought the adult size, as the strap has about a inch left on each side. I tried them on and it's probably fine.

    Christrep
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Excellent purchase at an unbelievable price.

    rating star By Harley Dietrich

    Excellent purchase at an unbelievable price.

    Harley Dietrich
    Fuquay-Varian NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 She loves them

    rating star By Blondeau

    My 8 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer and is loving the goggles. It's finally one of the you get way more than you pay for. They stay put, don't leak and no foggy up, what more can you ask for.

    Blondeau
    Saanichton, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 3.5 Sporti positive optical goggles

    rating star By Edith

    Fits good, keeps water out, and ... I can see people and faces, instead of fuzzy blobs, at the other end of the pool, I can read the clock without squinting.  I would have preferred a clear color lens, but they only come in blue.  These goggles will be great for swimming with tropical fishes on vacation.

    Edith
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 +2 corrective lenses goggles

    rating star By WendyAtkinson

    Does the job, allowing me to read my smart watch while in the pool, especially at the end of intervals.  No longer need to leave readers on pool edge. Head band on short side, just adequate for me, but might be too short for other adults.  Could use a 1.5+ or 1.75+, but not offered.

    WendyAtkinson
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 great buy, simple buying process

    rating star By galo

    for the Price the googles are amazing.
    they do not give a "full prescription" vision,
    but good enough for the pool

    galo
    tucson az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 My grandson loves these goggles

    rating star By Collins Grandma

    I was a bit confused about how to "calculate" my  6 yr old grandsons prescription and order goggles for him...I emailed customer service..and they  told me exactly what prescription number to order...The goggles came today..and my grandson LOVES them...they fit comfortably, he can see clearer,  and he can't wait for his swim lessons tomorrow to use them..I'm going to order a second pair...Thank you

    Collins Grandma
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz