Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2014 My girls love them!

    rating star By almeeker

    All 3 of our daughters are competitive swimmers, so you might think goggles are for fighting over.  But nope.  Each one has picked a color, and I order them each 2 pair every season, and if they lose them they have to pay for the replacement out of their allowance.  They always pick this kind, and yay for me, they are rather affordable.



  • 11/19/2015 Love these Goggles

    rating star By rama

    I love these goggles, they fit nicely, they don't leak and the view is crystal clear

    Toronto, Canada


  • 6/29/2015 Great goggles for the price!!

    rating star By Brett's mom

    My 13 year old son loves to wear nothing but these goggles and for about $6 a pair, I can afford to buy a few for the swim year.  Not a huge loss if he loses a pair either !

    Brett's mom
    Jasper, AL


  • 6/13/2015 so good

    rating star By just me in ME

    Comfortable and sturdy. I like the adjustability... no more leaking into corners yay. Not the greatest peripheral vision but is ok and a great goggle overall.

    just me in ME


  • 5/15/2015 Nice goggle

    rating star By Steve K

    This is a good goggle. Bought 6 of these to replace lost goggles for my 6-12y/o kids. The straps fit nicely, but I wish they were a little longer. This is my only complaint. They fit securely and snug on their faces and look very nice.

    4 happy kids!

    Steve K


  • 4/25/2015 Great product and Value for Money

    rating star By Shermaine Tan

    Fits perfect with adjustable straps on both sides, including adjustable nose bridge. Anti-fog works well, and I bought this goggles in both the blue tint and the black tint, but I prefer the blue tint, as the blue tint allows a better absorption of light into the goggles, allowing clearer vision, while the metallic coating reflects glare. Great product for such a low price!

    Shermaine Tan


  • 11/30/2014 Kids like the metallic coating

    rating star By Madeline Ashley

    Kids are easy to please when you are lending/giving them goggles.  They lose them easily so it is better not to pay a lot for them.

    Madeline Ashley
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 11/23/2014 Great product

    rating star By Joel L.

    Great color
    Works extremely well
    I loved the mirror aspect
    You cannot find a better pair of goggles for the price, when my goggles go bad I just order a couple more pairs of these.

    Joel L.
    Terre Haute, IN


  • 10/2/2014 Awesome goggle for the price!

    rating star By Brett's mom

    My 12 year old son is very particular with goggles.  He loves this design and fit and you can't beat the price.  They hold up well too.  He's been using his first pair for over a year now and I just bought these as a back up/replacement for one day.

    Brett's mom
    Jasper, AL


  • 6/17/2014 Great goggle

    rating star By cncsmom

    Bought these goggles for my girls summer rec swim season.  My older one likes them the younger doesn't.  My youngest has a narrow face so these probably work for an older child...or a bigger face.  The other pair will just go in the pool box as an extra pair.  For the price I was willing to experiment.

    Scottsdale, AZ


  • 5/28/2014 Leaked the first time

    rating star By Lisa T.

    My daughter used these goggles for the first time today and they immediately leaked.  I tried to adjust them but that did not help.  I would not recommend these at all.  I actually bought 3 pairs in different colors and one of them broke when we adjusted it the very first time!

    Lisa T.
    Hudson, OH


  • 5/13/2014 Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

    rating star By pedi surg

    Fits well, is comfortable, looks good, doesn't leak or fog.  Great bargain besides.

    pedi surg


  • 4/16/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Joi2joi

    My son loves the anti fog feature, and also the way the rubber/silicon hugs his cheeks and eye socket. He claims the water will not go into his goggles.

    Mission Viejo, ca


  • 4/4/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Wes

    Excellent goggles - fit well, nice looking.  Can't get a better goggle at a better price.  Planning on purchasing several more . . . always need extras.



  • 10/27/2013 The best goggles ever!

    rating star By NNN

    These are the best goggles I've ever owned! I tried all the other major brands for goggles, but nothing compares to this one. They don't fog at all! I swim about 3000 mts a day, 4 times a week and these goggles never fog. They are so clear that sometimes I even forget I have them on. I'm very happy with this purchase and I'm gonna keep with Sporti for the rest of my swimming career.

    Richmond, VA


  • 8/19/2013 Recomended

    rating star By Shawn L

    Bought one dark pair for sun swimming and a lighter, blue tinted pair for inside swiming.  I love them both.  They dont fog, and if i lose them(like the last) pair, they are not too expensivve to replace.

    Shawn L


  • 8/12/2013 Great product

    rating star By Amy W.

    My son uses these goggles for summer swim practice and will use them for his school swim season this winter.

    Amy W.
    Keeseville, NY


  • 7/30/2013 Great Googles

    rating star By SwimDad in MD

    Only used them a few times so far but they have a great seal and do not fog.  Nice to have mirrored lenses at a great price!

    SwimDad in MD
    Columbia, MD


  • 7/25/2013 Great Goggles when used with Quick Spit

    rating star By Jenny C.

    These goggles will fog after about three uses, but my daughter has been using hers in conjunction with Quick Spit for a whole year. We did have to replace the strap, but she loves the bungee straps anyway, so that wasn't a major issue for us. I'd recommend buying a bungee and some quick spit with the goggles because they will outlast the strap if taken care of properly.

    Jenny C.
    North Manchester, IN


  • 7/16/2013 great goggles. Doesn't fog and very comfortable.

    rating star By john

    great goggles.  Doesn't fog and very comfortable.  My 11 year old very picky son says these are the best goggles he has ever used.  Very soft rubber.

    nanuet, ny


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz