Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote

Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 56 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Great Watersports Bag!

    rating star By Dustin R.

    This bag is the best beach/boat/pool bag ever!!!  It has LOTS of pockets and plenty of room for towels and clothing for the whole family!!!!  Love it!  Going to buy another!

    Dustin R.


  • 8/6/2013 These are Great!

    rating star By Theresa L.

    Nice big sturdy mesh bag. Well made. I use one for a beach bag and another for carrying pool equipment. These are a great value. I highly recommend.

    Theresa L.


  • 9/8/2013 Great Buy

    rating star By Nathaniel''s Mom

    Love this Tote.. its huge!!
    Perfect for the Beach or in my case a great presentation for a Paddleboard Auction item to hold all kinds of great goodies!

    Nathaniel''s Mom
    Lake Forest, CA


  • 8/29/2013 Roomy!

    rating star By Mary

    Very sturdy, with lots of room for towels.  I love the outside pockets!  Great bag!

    Chantilly, VA


  • 8/22/2013 Good buy

    rating star By John S.

    Good quality, good design, perfect size

    John S.
    Houston, TX


  • 7/30/2013 Large & Sturdy!

    rating star By Janie

    I use this bag for everything...swimming, shopping, & traveling!

    Noblesville, IN


  • 7/9/2013 Love this beach bag!!

    rating star By Jen

    I have large, plush, beach towels & they are easy to fit in this bag.  Love the size, as well as all of the pockets on the outside and one on the inside.  Also like that it has a clip to hang my keys, so I don't have to dig around for them.  The bag is sturdy & well made too!

    Tampa, FL


  • 6/17/2013 Heavy duty!!!

    rating star By kimberly a.

    The bag is huge! Will fit large beach towel bathing suit , lotions and creams and shoes and snacks and water..... Everything! It's very thick and heavy and seemes really good quality material worth every penny! I love it perfect for beach to let the sand fall out or even swimming pool for wet clothes.... Recommend

    kimberly a.


  • 5/16/2013 Greatest Bag ever!!!

    rating star By Adventurous Mom

    This is the best bag ever! Took it to the beach, travels, swim meets and it can withstand any abuse and weight you put into it.  The thick sturdy material is wonderful and got more pliable overtime (which made it even better).  I am surprised at other comments on how big it is = that's what is great about it too! Another best thing is even though it's huge, it doesn't really feel that way when you carry it and you can put a ton of stuff, esp. when you are on vacation and buying a lot of souvenirs!  I love this bag!!!!

    Adventurous Mom
    Southbay, CA


  • 4/23/2013 best beach bag ever

    rating star By holly p.

    this bag is a mess bag great for the beach easy to clean and a thick material to.  It is bigger than you think and the pockets every big as well. i am so excited to use it if it ever stops snowing here in minnesota

    holly p.
    Rush City, MN


  • 4/22/2014 Love love love this bag

    rating star By Nicole Thomas

    Bright yellow color and holds ALL my water aerobics gear plus clothing to change into after class. Lots of pockets to hold small things.

    Love this bag!

    Nicole Thomas
    Sacramento, CA


  • 12/7/2013 This Bag is the Bomb

    rating star By Brett

    I bought a blue one 3 years ago.  Still in perfect condiftion, sturdy as any bag I've ever owned, and ultra functional with as many pockets as you have beach stuff. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the one I have, but I am buying another one now just in case the manufacturer does something dumb like discontinuing. If you are looking for a sturdy, multi fucntional beach bag, look no further.



  • 12/4/2013 nice bag

    rating star By Lana M.

    larger than I expected, would be great for swim meets.

    Lana M.
    The Villages, Fla


  • 11/25/2013 Very sturdy

    rating star By Heather K.

    I can't say enough good things about this bag!  The mesh is thick and not at all flimsy. There is a ton of room and the outside pockets will be great for locating small things quickly.  Straps are comfortable, too.

    Heather K.


  • 11/10/2013 Love this tote

    rating star By Fay H.

    This tote has been great to put my swim gear in.  I think it's a great tote.

    Fay H.
    Richmond, CA


  • 11/5/2013 Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote

    rating star By LINDA E.

    When visiting friends or family and I want to bring snacks and drinks, I put the drinks and the cold goods in the matching cooler tote and place it inside the middle of the mesh tote and all the other goodies in the pockets.  I let the gift for the host show from the outside pocket; it adds fun and excitement as I walk in the door with this bag filled with all kinds of goodies.  I use the same principle when I go to the beach.  Cooler tote in the middle and the towels and sun screen go in the pockets.  This is such an easy way pack and to find all your stuff.

    LINDA E.
    Auburn, MA


  • 10/27/2013 Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote

    rating star By James C.

    Love this organizer. Exceeds expectations. Highly recommend.

    James C.


  • 4/16/2013 Big enough to hold a bunch of stuff!

    rating star By Quilter/hiker/swimmer

    I like  the handles, the pockets, and the sturdy mesh that lets contents air dry. It's a little big for my daily swim needs (towel, suit, shampoo, flip-flops), but I could use it for my snorkel gear at the beach, or towels for the whole family.

    Jefferson City, MO


  • 3/13/2013 Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote

    rating star By Jo

    The bag was very attractive, but huge.  It was not anywhere near the size that was listed on the web page. After receiving the tote,  when I did a live chat in regard to the size I was unable to get an answer.  I am unable to use it for what I ordered it for, but will keep it and give it to a grandchild.  I purchased a smaller one locally.

    Madison, WI


  • 11/13/2012 Great bag

    rating star By Assinett

    Great fro my  water aerobics gear

    Pitt PA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz