Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2015 Not quite what I expected

    rating star By Bridget

    Evidently, Crocs are manufactured in both Mexico and China and the molds are slightly different. I know this because one shoe was manufactured in China and the other in Mexico. The patterning and printing , hole size and many other subtle things are different from one shoe to the other. Shoe size seems to be consistent luckily. Strap length is different so one is longer than the other. I hopefully will be the only one who notices these things as this color seems to have been discontinued. My advice is to be aware that unless you check, you could get a mismatched pair of shoes. I wish mine matched.

    Bridget
    Lafayette, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Nice shoe

    rating star By Roger B.

    Nice shoe as described and very happy.

    Roger B.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Best "sandels" ever

    rating star By Carolyn

    I wear these all the time, they let my feet breath, but my toes are also protected. I thought they wouldn't stay on my feet as the strap seems like it barely holds on, but they stay on just fine and have never come off my feet (unless I wanted them to). They're also nice and wide so my toes aren't cramped.

    Carolyn
    Allentown

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Return not received at SwimOutlet

    rating star By Needed to return not received

    I returned two pair of Size 12 Crocs when we found out they were too big for us.  I used the return label that was provided.  It had an address in Ohio.  As of a couple of weeks ago they still not had received the package.  I was not given a receipt at the post office since the postage was paid for.  Can you help me?  There is about $57 of credit involved

    Needed to return not received
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/9/2015 The Right Size

    rating star By The Right Size

    Had to exchange size 12 for size 11.  Very comfortable at size 11.

    The Right Size
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Great crocs!

    rating star By Lion

    Great shoes!

    Lion
    minneapolis mn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

    rating star By Jim Hannoonen

    I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

    Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

    Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.

    Jim Hannoonen
    Californa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

    rating star By Ross

    I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet.  Fits great.

    Ross
    Rock, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Good purchase, nice value.

    rating star By Polly

    Delighted to find my size and color for my second pair (!) at a nice price!  A bit disappointed in the change of style ... more holes on top toe area rather than the original smooth covering.  Perhaps a step away from the original design or an international version....but O.K.

    Polly
    Euclid, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 croc's

    rating star By ds3224

    wear them for every thing in and out...

    ds3224
    holtsville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 a little small

    rating star By Mary Michalski

    I wear a 7.5 and got a 7, but they are a bit too snug for my liking. If you're a half size, go up

    Mary Michalski
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2015 Color is lime

    rating star By ARM

    I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color

    ARM
    SF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Great Shoes

    rating star By Tmar

    Love them - wear all the time!!!

    Tmar
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 Exactly what I was looking for!

    rating star By Naperville

    The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.

    Naperville
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Great choice

    rating star By dsbax85

    They fit perfect

    dsbax85
    Philadelphia pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 Crocs are always the best!

    rating star By Sandwa

    The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.

    Sandwa
    Nevada City, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2014 Comfy

    rating star By narda

    Great to slip into after long day at work. My husband loves his Crocs.

    narda
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2013 super shoes

    rating star By Angel

    I wear these to work everyday. Don't know how I ever lived without them.
    Super!!!!

    Angel
    Jackson, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 Crocs

    rating star By Humberto

    Ok I guess

    Humberto
    Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/7/2012 great in the pool

    rating star By katiedid

    I have ankle issues right now. These shoes don't have velcro to deal with, no problem fitting around swollen ankles.

    katiedid
    columbus, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz