Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2012 Best "sandels" ever

    rating star By Carolyn

    I wear these all the time, they let my feet breath, but my toes are also protected. I thought they wouldn't stay on my feet as the strap seems like it barely holds on, but they stay on just fine and have never come off my feet (unless I wanted them to). They're also nice and wide so my toes aren't cramped.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Not quite what I expected

    rating star By Bridget

    Evidently, Crocs are manufactured in both Mexico and China and the molds are slightly different. I know this because one shoe was manufactured in China and the other in Mexico. The patterning and printing , hole size and many other subtle things are different from one shoe to the other. Shoe size seems to be consistent luckily. Strap length is different so one is longer than the other. I hopefully will be the only one who notices these things as this color seems to have been discontinued. My advice is to be aware that unless you check, you could get a mismatched pair of shoes. I wish mine matched.

    Lafayette, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Nice shoe

    rating star By Roger B.

    Nice shoe as described and very happy.

    Roger B.
    Scottsdale, AZ


  • 5/28/2015 Great crocs!

    rating star By Lion

    Great shoes!

    minneapolis mn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

    rating star By Jim Hannoonen

    I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

    Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

    Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.

    Jim Hannoonen

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

    rating star By Ross

    I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet.  Fits great.

    Rock, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Good purchase, nice value.

    rating star By Polly

    Delighted to find my size and color for my second pair (!) at a nice price!  A bit disappointed in the change of style ... more holes on top toe area rather than the original smooth covering.  Perhaps a step away from the original design or an international version....but O.K.

    Euclid, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 croc's

    rating star By ds3224

    wear them for every thing in and out...

    holtsville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 a little small

    rating star By Mary Michalski

    I wear a 7.5 and got a 7, but they are a bit too snug for my liking. If you're a half size, go up

    Mary Michalski
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2015 Color is lime

    rating star By ARM

    I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Great Shoes

    rating star By Tmar

    Love them - wear all the time!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 Exactly what I was looking for!

    rating star By Naperville

    The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.

    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Great choice

    rating star By dsbax85

    They fit perfect

    Philadelphia pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 Crocs are always the best!

    rating star By Sandwa

    The only downside is that my foot is in between sizes, so they are very roomy.

    Nevada City, CA


  • 1/12/2014 Comfy

    rating star By narda

    Great to slip into after long day at work. My husband loves his Crocs.



  • 3/12/2013 super shoes

    rating star By Angel

    I wear these to work everyday. Don't know how I ever lived without them.

    Jackson, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 Crocs

    rating star By Humberto

    Ok I guess


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/7/2012 great in the pool

    rating star By katiedid

    I have ankle issues right now. These shoes don't have velcro to deal with, no problem fitting around swollen ankles.

    columbus, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Great quality

    rating star By c Smith

    Fits perfect!  My son wears a 13 and that size is hard to find at store.  My son says the size is perfect.  Doesnt run big doesnt run small.  
    Plus you can really tell they are quality made, not like the cheapies at Walmart!!  Has strap you can use or not.

    c Smith

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Comfortable Shoes

    rating star By Shadow

    I practically live in these shoes.  Very comfortable.  Reasonably priced.  Free shipping.  Taxes included in price of shoes.  Good buy!

    Rockford area in Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz