Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2015 nice color

    rating star By Magnolia

    I liked the towel....nice and big and a pretty color (blue).  It wasn't as soft as I would have liked, but was very absorbent.  It will probably soften up after a few more washes.

    Magnolia
    Vicksburg, MS

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Not exactly as described

    rating star By Garbie

    I like the towel; good size, but when it is described as "thick and solid" that's an overstatement.

    Garbie
    Manitoba Canada

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2014 Colorful Beach Towel

    rating star By Peggy

    A good size and very colorful.  A bit flimsy.

    Peggy
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Disappointed in quiloty

    rating star By Marilyn M.

    It not a very thick towel. It does not a ores water well. Disappointed in quality

    Marilyn M.
    GERMANTOWN, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2013 Disappointing

    rating star By Tammy

    Bought two of these towels on-line for after pool use.  Very cheap feeling and looking, navy blue not attractive color in this towel at all.  Very disappointed in the product and would not recommend as a pool towel, beach towel, or even a shower towel.

    Tammy
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 not a great towel

    rating star By kcr

    This towel is not as thick and soft as I thought it would be.  It's good as an extra but I won't use it keep my kids warm at swim meets.

    kcr
    California

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2012 Beach Towel

    rating star By Tom

    The towel is adequate but I expected something of higher quality than Walmart for $10.

    Tom
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2012 Terrible towel

    rating star By Marilyn L

    Very thin, and when washed with other towels, left horrible threads on everything.   Same thing happens every wash, not just first.  Shrunk a lot after first washing as well.   I would cut it up for rags, but it would probably leave threads on everything

    Marilyn L
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Thank you for your attention... and service in general.

    rating star By Job/ JR

    It's Very good for me, thank's.

    Job/ JR
    México

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 Thick & Solid Beach Towel

    rating star By Donny M.

    Loved the towels I need to order more.

    Donny M.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2013 Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

    rating star By denise g.

    Grandaughter was pleased with her towel.

    denise g.
    TOWANDA, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2013 does the job

    rating star By katrina s

    Big enough to cover and keep dry and school color

    katrina s
    new castle,in

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2012 Eh ..

    rating star By Micro67

    Great at the pool ... not so great in the dryer.

    Micro67
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Ok, not as thick as I wanted

    rating star By Beth B.

    I wanted a thicker towel.  Towels are hard to buy online without feeling their thickness.  Customer Service did try to help by telling me the millage/thickness.  I will keep, but will buy a thicker millage next time.

    Beth B.
    Lorain , OH

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 Not as thick as I would have liked

    rating star By Cindy F.

    I purchased these as an award item.   Wasn't satisfied with the weight so they are set back in inventory until another order comes in.   Nice size.

    Cindy F.
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz