Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

3 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2014 This umbrella is very nice it is a lot easier totake to the beach

    rating star By sandy

    The umbrella is great it is a lot easier to take to the beach without hauling the big umbrella it just hooks to your chair and you have shade!!

    sandy
    indian rocks b each fla

    Size:

  • 7/15/2013 cheaply made

    rating star By penniek

    the idea is great, however the umbrella is cheaply made and one good wind and its gone, which is true of a lot of rain umbrellas, so I should have known for the price, it wouldn't be made very sturdy.

    penniek
    canton,ohio

    Size:

  • 11/11/2012 Wish they sold just the clamp

    rating star By marieprei

    I have bought this clamp-on umbrella before for watching my son's sporting events, and loved it! Unfortunately, the clamp was broken and I couldn't find a replacement anywhere. I ended up buying a whole new umbrella/clamp combination. That said, it is a wonderful system that is perfect for countless hours in the sun. Just wish the clamp was sold separately...

    marieprei
    Boulder, CO

    Size:

  • 7/31/2012 Wonderful

    rating star By Lois

    So convenient to use especially for people who can't dig to China for the full size umbrellas

    Lois
    Deerfield Beach FL

    Size:

  • 7/30/2012 Cool!

    rating star By Tori

    For 8 bucks, you can't beat this umbrella with the 50% UVA protection.  Underside is lined with special UVA protection fabric.
    I clamped it onto a wagon to shade the kids!

    Tori
    Sacramento, CA

    Size:

  • 7/24/2012 Great customer service, cheap product

    rating star By iluvbirds

    First umbrella we received was broken.  The clamp broke off of the umbrella during shipment I believe, because the box was crushed.  Called customer service and they sent me a new umbrella, no hassle at all.  Told me to just keep the broken one, so I didn't have to worry about shipping it back or anything.  The second one came in fine, but the clamp is very cheaply made.  The umbrella material is nice and thick though.  I thought the umbrella was adjustable too, like you could angle it, but you can't.  It is straight up and that's it.  I wouldn't recommend this product, but it doesn't mean I wouldn't buy from this company again and give them another shot.  Like I said, customer service was great so I am sure they would be helpful with other purchase problems as well, if any.

    iluvbirds
    Halifax, PA

    Size:

  • 6/29/2015 Red Umbrella

    rating star By Pat

    Arrived quickly.  Is colorful and will match my outdoor chair well.  I love clamp on umbrellas, but they are hard to find in stores where I live.  I'm glad I found a good place to order them from.  Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Pat
    Colorado

    Size:

  • 6/27/2015 great price!!!

    rating star By Becky

    Good product for a cheap price! Better quality than I expected

    Becky
    MA

    Size:

  • 6/5/2015 Clamp on Umbrella

    rating star By Tasha

    We took this to the beach and at home it had hooked onto one of the chairs really well but we forgot to bring that particular chair with us.  Worked great otherwise.

    Tasha
    Ozark, mo

    Size:

  • 5/9/2015 Too Short

    rating star By Gayle

    When clamped on arm of chair or lounge it is too short, hard to sit under.

    Gayle
    Church Hill Maryland

    Size:

  • 8/5/2014 Flimsy

    rating star By starfire

    It was a little flimsy, even compared to a cheaper product found elsewhere.

    starfire
    winchester, va

    Size:

  • 8/17/2013 Excellent umbrella

    rating star By carolyn o.

    This umbrella worked perfectly and has an extra layer of sun protection.

    carolyn o.
    Encinitas, CA

    Size:

  • 7/25/2013 very nice

    rating star By sean w.

    for  the pice,great

    sean w.
    new york

    Size:

  • 7/15/2013 OK

    rating star By Kathleen D.

    good shade but shakey attchment

    Kathleen D.
    New Rochelle, NY

    Size:

  • 6/3/2013 Chair umbrella

    rating star By james M.

    This product is an unbelieveable buy for the money. Fits anywhere you wish to place it on your lounge or chair. Would highly recommend!!

    james M.
    Buckeye, Arizona

    Size:

  • 4/8/2013 blue umbrella

    rating star By Suzanne C.

    The umbrella is great material that covers the skin of the umbrella but the material for the handle and the clamp are really not very sturdy and is very flimsy.  It needs to be redesigned and perfected so that it is not so likely to break.  I love the material it is very sturdy and I love the ideal that it is uv protectant/  It is very obvious because the gray material that is adhered to the bottom of the blue material on top is high quality and great.  I have very fair and white sensitive skin and this umbrella will protect me from all of those bad rays that give you skin cancer.

    Suzanne C.
    Bullhea City, AZ

    Size:

  • 7/18/2012 A really nice UV protection umbrella for sports events

    rating star By Sharon

    Nice material with a silver UV coating on the underside that the description doesn't really tell you about. Mechanism seems good. I agree with another reviewer that the flexible clamp is kind of weak. The umbrella sways a lot in any wind.  All in all, though, it's a great bargain for the money. Keeps you cooler and protects you from sun damage and you don't have to hold it in place since it has the clamp.

    Sharon
    Waco, TX

    Size:

  • 7/2/2012 FANTASTIC SUN BLOCKER

    rating star By Cat

    Love to sit and enjoy the beautiful Summer days at Coney Island Beach in Brooklyn  but, can't take the hot sun beating down on me but with  The Clamp-On Umbrella I can sit and enjoy the beautiful weather. I clamp the umbrella on the bench and it gives me great coverage from the sun..........Highly recommend this Clamp-On Umbrella!

    Cat
    Brooklyn, New York

    Size:

  • 6/28/2012 Clamp-on Umbrells broke the first week.

    rating star By Marilyn Foit

    I clamped it to the handlebar of my 3-wheel electric scooter.  The heavy weight canopy is great for shade. However the third time I used it, a breeze blew and broke the plastic and aluminum stem just above the clamp. This also happened to my old one, but only after using it for many years. I think this was because the old one had a lighter weight canopy.

    Marilyn Foit
    Tonawanda, NY

    Size:

  • 6/22/2012 UMBRELL CLIP ON

    rating star By ??????

    Excellent service and very satisfied with the produce.  Would definitely use your company again.
    Sincerely, Donna

    ??????
    Galesburg, IL

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz