Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2014 Total Disapointment recieved a tiny chair

    rating star By John

    The chair on the website is shown in contrast to other chairs....it's for kids not adults.  My sons 5"9" 175lbs and 5" 8 145lbs don't fit in the chairs.  A classic case of misrepresentation buying on line. Sixty dollars down the drain.

    John
    Tabernacle NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2012 sling strap chairs

    rating star By Jen

    perfect! lightweight! can't wait to take to the beach!! I am already fighting my kids over them!!!

    Jen
    Santa Fe, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Great value, weight and design.

    rating star By slofish

    I use this backpacking and will be buying 3 more how is that for loyalty and putting you money where you mouth is.

    slofish
    SF Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Too Small

    rating star By Tricia

    These chairs are not for adults, maybe for children 8 and under.  I bought 3 chairs and now have to pay to return.
    It is a lightweight chair but only suitable for a small child.
    I wish they said that in the description now I am out the money for return shipping!

    Tricia
    Long Island New York

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2014 Sling Strap Chair

    rating star By Caroline O.

    Loved the strap to carry.  But the frame is not strong and probably will last only a year at most.

    Caroline O.
    Bangor, ME

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2013 Lightweight!

    rating star By TEA

    Perfect Chair for long walk to beach/lake. I am a small women and could carry this chair with my cooler, dogs, bag and was not weighed down at all!!  Hard to find a chair this lightweight.
    Not the most comfortable for sun bathing! It doesn't recline - if it reclined a 5 Star Rating!

    TEA
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2013 Well made, light, but

    rating star By CTALD

    Really like it, but it could have been about 2-4 inches more above the ground.  Still very nice and worth the money.

    CTALD
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2012 Great Chair

    rating star By Fishsbrother

    Perfect, lightweight, quick drying, never gets hot.

    Beware the end plugs do seem to come out and get lost. They should be a better fit

    Fishsbrother
    SF Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 good value

    rating star By tissaia

    lightweight, easy to carry with a strap, simple to open/close

    tissaia
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2012 nice lightweight chair - great value

    rating star By pms525

    Great Value.  This is a lightweight chair, easy to carry and pretty comfortable to sit in.

    pms525
    Delray Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2011 My Go-To Chair

    rating star By Tanya B.

    Currently I am trying out my chair at home.  I'm planning on taking it with me to sit on the beach..looking for a suitcase that it will fit in.  Each of my past 3 visits to the ocean I have had to purchase a new chair each time, the hotel I stay at had told me they would hold my chair for return visits and each time, no chair.  With a new suitcase, I will have my chair for sure.  Plan to use it to sit by fire after hikes at Metro Parks and this summer by the pool.  Love the brilliant blue color; is comfortable, sturdy, well made and light weight.  The arm rests assist me in sitting down and getting back up again.  Order processing by SwimOutlet is swift.

    Tanya B.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz