Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/5/2014 Total Disapointment recieved a tiny chair

    rating star By John

    The chair on the website is shown in contrast to other's for kids not adults.  My sons 5"9" 175lbs and 5" 8 145lbs don't fit in the chairs.  A classic case of misrepresentation buying on line. Sixty dollars down the drain.

    Tabernacle NJ


  • 4/9/2012 sling strap chairs

    rating star By Jen

    perfect! lightweight! can't wait to take to the beach!! I am already fighting my kids over them!!!

    Santa Fe, TN


  • 7/30/2011 Great value, weight and design.

    rating star By slofish

    I use this backpacking and will be buying 3 more how is that for loyalty and putting you money where you mouth is.

    SF Bay Area, CA


  • 7/22/2015 Too Small

    rating star By Tricia

    These chairs are not for adults, maybe for children 8 and under.  I bought 3 chairs and now have to pay to return.
    It is a lightweight chair but only suitable for a small child.
    I wish they said that in the description now I am out the money for return shipping!

    Long Island New York


  • 8/12/2014 Sling Strap Chair

    rating star By Caroline O.

    Loved the strap to carry.  But the frame is not strong and probably will last only a year at most.

    Caroline O.
    Bangor, ME


  • 5/20/2013 Lightweight!

    rating star By TEA

    Perfect Chair for long walk to beach/lake. I am a small women and could carry this chair with my cooler, dogs, bag and was not weighed down at all!!  Hard to find a chair this lightweight.
    Not the most comfortable for sun bathing! It doesn't recline - if it reclined a 5 Star Rating!

    Phoenix, AZ


  • 1/14/2013 Well made, light, but

    rating star By CTALD

    Really like it, but it could have been about 2-4 inches more above the ground.  Still very nice and worth the money.

    Tallahassee, FL


  • 8/15/2012 Great Chair

    rating star By Fishsbrother

    Perfect, lightweight, quick drying, never gets hot.

    Beware the end plugs do seem to come out and get lost. They should be a better fit

    SF Bay Area


  • 7/20/2012 good value

    rating star By tissaia

    lightweight, easy to carry with a strap, simple to open/close



  • 2/19/2012 nice lightweight chair - great value

    rating star By pms525

    Great Value.  This is a lightweight chair, easy to carry and pretty comfortable to sit in.

    Delray Beach, FL


  • 12/16/2011 My Go-To Chair

    rating star By Tanya B.

    Currently I am trying out my chair at home.  I'm planning on taking it with me to sit on the beach..looking for a suitcase that it will fit in.  Each of my past 3 visits to the ocean I have had to purchase a new chair each time, the hotel I stay at had told me they would hold my chair for return visits and each time, no chair.  With a new suitcase, I will have my chair for sure.  Plan to use it to sit by fire after hikes at Metro Parks and this summer by the pool.  Love the brilliant blue color; is comfortable, sturdy, well made and light weight.  The arm rests assist me in sitting down and getting back up again.  Order processing by SwimOutlet is swift.

    Tanya B.
    Columbus, OH


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz