Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 131 Results

3.5 star rating (131 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 131 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2014 Daughter's favorite

    rating star By Julie G.

    These work and fit great and come in lots of colors. We have ordered several over the years. My daughter has long hair.

    Julie G.
    Lynden, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Cap Review

    rating star By J

    Can stretch out fast

    J
    OH

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2013 Really small.

    rating star By Harry

    What happened?  This cap is clearly child-sized, not for adults.

    Harry
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Black Speedo Swim Cap

    rating star By Sam

    Works well

    Sam
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Child Sized

    rating star By SwimCoachJessica

    Unfortunately, this cap is child sized, not adult. Bought a plain one for practice, because our team caps are the same brand, but these are way more stretchy, and roll off of your head as you swim. Very disappointed.

    SwimCoachJessica
    Orlando FL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 "Recreational cap"

    rating star By gabby

    Speedo changed their size and shape to these small "recreational caps" from their previous full size adult caps. Did not notice it until I saw it on the packaging Not good in size or quality for adults.

    gabby
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2015 Speedo Swim Caps

    rating star By luv2swim

    The swim caps, although they say Adult, are very small.  If you have long hair purchase a different cap.  It continually pops up and will not stay on well.

    luv2swim
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2015 Good!

    rating star By Morgan

    Caps typically don't work for my long hair, however, it worked really well for me once it stretched out.

    Morgan
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 It's not orange, its red.

    rating star By Bunky

    It's not orange, its red.

    Bunky
    Porter Ranch

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Fine

    rating star By JuneA

    The usual, as advertised, haven't worn enough to say how it wears.

    JuneA
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Adult bathing cap

    rating star By Cgatt

    It's just too small, I had to double check it was an adult not child size. I've had the same caps previously, perhaps speedo makes them smaller now but it sucks because I had to wait for it to come in, then not fit properly. I swim every day, and it's awful when you're preoccupied with fidgeting and pulling your cap to go over your ears and from flipping up from behind!

    Cgatt
    Buffalo

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Not Durable

    rating star By Liz

    This cap has an issue with fading and splitting quickly. I was definitely not pleased with it because it wasn't durable at all.

    Liz
    Tifton, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Not Durable

    rating star By Liz

    This cap has an issue with fading and splitting quickly. I was definitely not pleased with it because it wasn't durable at all.

    Liz
    Tifton, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2014 Love it

    rating star By Kaye

    Have had no problems getting on & they said I would. Easy peasy & does what it's supposed to. Dries fast. No complaints! Bought second one in another color.

    Kaye
    Spokane WA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Good strong cap

    rating star By Tamaris J.

    good product

    Tamaris J.
    NEWPORT, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2013 Hard to put on comfortably

    rating star By DEL

    What's great about it is that it fits tight, but that's also what's not so great about it. The cap pinches the hair and it's diffucult to position on the head in the most comfortable position.

    DEL
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Good fpr aquacise

    rating star By CAS

    I am in the pool 6-7 days a week I use "leave in hair conditioner" cap protects hair color / ends from clorine.
    Be certain to dry inside and outside or cap sticks together and can rip.

    CAS
    Farmington, NM

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 cute but pretty thin

    rating star By miu

    material is pretty thin and my head is too big to fit it.

    miu
    HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 good for a latex cap

    rating star By Kathleen

    if you're going to use latex caps, DEFINITELY use speedo, not the sporti brand (which stick to themselves and are hard to get on). the yellow color isn't good for people with dark hair, as you see your hair through the latex. swim caps are already silly looking without this added issue.

    Kathleen
    OH

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 nice color

    rating star By Kathleen

    good cap for people with dark hair. I got a lot of uses out of it before it ripped. if you want quality, though, go for silicone (I've recently switched to that and couldn't be happier)

    Kathleen
    OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz