Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 342 Results

4.5 star rating (342 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 342 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2013 Good equipment bag

    rating star By Marianne R.

    Beautiful deep purple mesh bag to carry competitive swim equipment, perfect for the price.

    Marianne R.
    Aurora, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 One of the best items on SwimOutlet

    rating star By LJO

    I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.

    LJO
    Charlotte

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Perfect Royal Purple Color

    rating star By Maureen

    Perfect color and perfect size to hold my aqua aerobics float belt & towel between sessions with plenty of room for other things I might want need as my water fitness routine evolves.

    Maureen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2015 It's a bag..

    rating star By Alex

    The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.

    Alex
    St. Louis,MO

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Great bag, great price.

    rating star By arieschild

    No complaints! pretty in pink!

    arieschild
    arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Great bag for a great price

    rating star By Lillian C.

    Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.

    Lillian C.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2015 Very large.

    rating star By Swimmom

    This is a much larger bag than I expected.  We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare.  Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.

    Swimmom
    Decorah, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

    rating star By charpezt

    Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.

    charpezt
    akron OHIO

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 Very roomy, light weight and sturdy, and NO MORE musty, wet bags.

    rating star By SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT

    We bought 2.  We bought one blue and one pink Bettertimes mesh bags, and the long Jog belts fit perfectly, along with swimsuit and large towel. NO MUSTY odors with the breathable mesh.

    SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2014 Spend more money!

    rating star By Cheri

    I night this bag because it great on the website and ws cheap. I am wishing I had spent the extra money now. My only complaint about this bag is that the draw string is also the carrying handle and it is too long and too awkward to use very well. It needs a strap attached to the bag for carrying purposes and then it would have been perfect.

    Cheri
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2014 Mesh Bag

    rating star By Joe

    this is a mesh bag and does everything you would expect a mesh bag to do.
    Opens, closes, and is strong enough to carry all your fins and things.
    I recommend this item.

    Joe
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 GREAT bag

    rating star By Jesse

    The color is vibrant - the size is great.  I can stow my towel, shoes, and barbells for my water aerobics class - and I still have room for a light change of clothes.  I love them bag.

    Jesse
    Greenville, MS

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 Great mesh bag

    rating star By Lily

    This is a well made mesh bag - I know a mesh bag, is a mesh bag. It is very large - no problem fitting any gear you want into this bag. And you can't beat the price.

    Lily
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Perfect size

    rating star By Maureen

    Perfect size to hold my aqua aerobics float belt & towel between sessions with plenty of room for other things I might want need as my water fitness routine evolves.

    Maureen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 Good mesh bag

    rating star By bkl

    Way larger than I expected but I should have read measurements!  Too large for children's swim gear.  Good price.  Good quality.

    bkl
    Anderson, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Mesh Bag

    rating star By Dan

    It's a Mesh Bag, I wish it a small zipper pocket.

    Dan
    Morgantown

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2014 Nice & Large

    rating star By lorri s.

    The bag is quite large and will fit supplies and a towel.  Nice selection of colors too!  I gave only 4 stars because I have not had the opportunity to use it, so cannot give points for durability just yet.

    lorri s.
    SUISUN CITY, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 It's big

    rating star By Hussain AlSayegh

    It's big and easy to take your  swim requirements

    Hussain AlSayegh
    Bahrain

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2014 Swim bag

    rating star By Jay

    Bag was much larger than anticipated. Otherwise good bag for pool workouts.

    Jay
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2014 Huge mesh bag

    rating star By sonjaedenfield.

    This is a great  way to hold wet suits and towels , everything you need will fit !

    sonjaedenfield.
    Toledo ore

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz