Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Oslo All Purpose Stopwatch

Oslo All Purpose Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

2.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2013 nice timer

    rating star By darebare

    I use it for laps and even take it to work for walking,it's a great priced piece and is perfect for any timing need.

    seattle wa


  • 3/22/2012 Stopwatch does not work

    rating star By Sandra C.

    It does not work!

    Sandra C.
    Victorville, CA


  • 3/18/2012 Not great

    rating star By wlew

    Using watches to time swim meets, they tend to be a little too touchy.  They don't stop when clicked unless clicked "just right".  Of 8 new watches, 2 died - or the screen died -  during the first few hours of use.  Not a dependable product.

    Elk Grove CA


  • 1/31/2012 Basic Watch

    rating star By Adam

    We use the watch for back up timing at swim meet.  It's use is acceptable but feels cheap.  We wonder how long it will hold up.  Spend more on a better product.

    Syracuse, NY


  • 7/12/2011 timers for wimming

    rating star By sharon f.

    ordered 20 of these for our swim team. works good. have an issue with 2 of them..looking to see if using them will work out the bugs.

    sharon f.
    Coal Township, PA


  • 7/19/2010 Pretty good deal

    rating star By Marlene L.

    cute colors, not the greatest quality, but it works for me.

    Marlene L.
    Avondale, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2010 DO NOT BUY THIS WATCH

    rating star By Gregg

    Purchased 14 of these watches for lane timing at High School swim meets.  We went with these watches because of the low price, (trying to stretch a small budget).  Thank goodness the meet they were first used at was just a scrimmage with another school otherwise the meet would have been ruined.  The buttons on the watch have to be pressed EXACTLY right  in order to have to press perfectly straight down in the very center of the button.  For each heat we would have at least 5 watches that didn't get times because of this.  I was acting as head timer starting 2 watches and even though I was aware of the issue and took pains to start the watches correctly, I often couldn't do it.   These watches might be useful for some applications but NOT lane timing.   Although this was a terrible purchase, had great customer service and took care of the return quickly, courteously, and without hassle.

    Orcutt, CA


  • 12/21/2009 watch

    rating star By BRANDIE S.

    perfect for the price



  • 11/19/2009 Cheap as the price

    rating star By coach

    I sent these back because the buttons did not work well... :(



  • 6/10/2009 NOT GOOD

    rating star By Swim Coach

    We had a lot of problems with the buttons sticking, not starting, and not stopping.

    Swim Coach
    Ruston, LA


  • 2/16/2009 Robic Stopwatch great for the price

    rating star By Matthew

    We use the watch to time swim meets.  For the price, it does a gret job.  The only draw back is that its split function is a running split, so you have to do some math if you want to get sequential split times.  But hey, what do you want for short money?

    Franklin, MA


  • 2/10/2009 Good value

    rating star By Pablo Grande

    Use the stopwatches to time computer graphics applications.
    They work great and didn't cost very much.

    Pablo Grande
    Alameda, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz