Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2015 helpful

    rating star By Suz

    good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather

    Suz
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 Perfect for edema

    rating star By Farer07

    Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting.  I have 3 pairs.

    Farer07
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 Compression Leg Sleeves

    rating star By AJW

    I have many Zensah compression leg sleeves.  I loved the bright yellow color and had to have them!

    AJW
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Happy!

    rating star By Chele76

    The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!

    Chele76
    Connecticu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 Too Big for Compression

    rating star By Erika

    While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves.  I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.

    Erika
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2015 Comfort

    rating star By Barney

    These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!

    Barney
    Kissimmee, Fla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves a big hit

    rating star By Kris

    Fits well, wish they were a little longer, nice color, will be purchasing them again soon.

    Kris
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 Works well. Fits Great

    rating star By Karyn B.

    I am 5'4 and weigh 110.  The size small fits very well.  Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting.  Washes well too.

    Karyn B.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Exactly What I needed

    rating star By nicky259

    At first, I was scared that I had bought the wrong size - they seemed too small. But they stretched and gave a lot of support.

    nicky259
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Great support

    rating star By Barney

    Some compressions are too much as the day goes on. These are comfortable support. Swim Outlet had the best deal as well!

    Barney
    Kissimmee, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Post calf muscle pull

    rating star By Steven F.

    I recently pulled a calf muscle playing pickleball.  After physical therapy to re-strengthen the muscle, I began to wear the Zensah compression sleeves when I began play again.  
    The fit is accurate for my XL calf and the secure feeling provided by the sleeves allows me to again enjoy the new sport I've taken up.
    The sleeves keep the calf muscles compressed and provide warmth to aid in avoiding another muscle pull.  I wear them on both legs and they certainly make my legs feel better after playing than before use.
    This is my second pair.  Unfortunately, I didn't buy the first pair from Swimoutlet.com and paid a lot more.

    Steven F.
    Casa Grande, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Luv them!

    rating star By Maricar R.

    I even got another pair, in purple.  Love how these sleeves help with my shin pain.  I'm able to run without feeling much the pain on my right shin and recovery after the run is much better and quicker with these things on.  I even recommended this to a friend of mine who runs marathons.

    Maricar R.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Works great for me!

    rating star By Maricar R.

    I've been using this every time I do my practice runs... keeps my shin's pain at bay, and also reduces my cramping at night after a good day's run.  I even got another pair!

    Maricar R.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 As Advertised

    rating star By Greg

    The sleeves are exactly as advertised.  Perfect fit, moisture wicking, comfortable, and have improved my calf strain issues.  Initially used while umpiring 7 baseball games in 4 days of 95 F heat.  Felt great.  Ordered Sunday night and received Wednesday noon, free shipping. My calf measures 16" and the L/XL fits perfectly.  Continuing to wear at work, jogging, and they gym.  Improving circulation in the calf muscles.  Plan on buying another pair.

    Greg
    Beaumont, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2013 Great product

    rating star By Rob

    I just used these during the Tough Mudder at Gun Stock in NH. 12 miles of up and down blue and black diamond trails. not a cramp in the calves. These helped a ton.

    Rob
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2013 Soft support and great look

    rating star By Colleen N.

    Very comfortable support socks.  Color is great and doesn't fade in the wash.  Not super tight, nice and comfortable!

    Colleen N.
    Johnston, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

    rating star By South Florida

    I have found that my workouts and comfort while working out has increased. Having had serious back issues and a previous injury I tend to get tingling in my legs. Since recovering  and pursuing my increased fitness, I find that the compression sleeves have increasingly helped me in Crossfit as well as on my obstacle races. Glad I found the right compression sleeve to fit my needs!

    South Florida
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2013 Very happy with this purchase

    rating star By TA

    I bought these to help a my left calf that has been hurting and it is working wonders so I am able exercise   again.  Good buy - good price

    GREAT COMPANY!!!!!! will use again!!!

    TA
    NY NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Just what I needed!

    rating star By Gramaneen

    I recently restarted to exercise; attending Zumba classes.  I love the classes,however, I was noticing Shin Splint pain -- something I was prone to in the past.  I posted on Facebook for my friends recommendations on how to address the issue.  Recommended was heading to a local FeetFleet Store for a real FITTING of sneakers. In addition to buying some truly fitted sneakers and awesome sock, (Balega), I also bought some Zensah Compression Sleeves on line.  While Fleet Feet had some compression socks, I didn't see the Zensah brand and my searching on line seemed like the best made.  Compresses all points and had great reviews.  I LOVE this sleeves.  I am actually going to buy another pair as they feel so great.  Exercising or not.  They just have truly helped my Shin Splint Pain.  My first Zumba class after my purchases was great.  I never noticed any pain whatsoever in my Shins!  I highly recommend this product.   Quality is Great!  Cost seems a little high... But I guess one gets what one pays for!

    Gramaneen
    Brockport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 ;)

    rating star By Vanessa A.

    Love them

    Vanessa A.
    pasadena, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz