Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2013 BRIGHT COLORS!

    rating star By Elizabeth

    I wanted something bright and simple and I GOT IT!  I like it very much.   I just wished it had been water proof even if I had to pay a little more.

    Elizabeth
    Bronx, NY

    Size:

  • 10/16/2012 Accusplit stopwatches are the best.

    rating star By Beth

    This is the best stopwatch around for summer league swim meets;  Easy to read, Easy to start, Easy to reset.
    They get fairly banged up during the summer but they weather it well.
    I'm glad Swimoutlet stocks them...I just ordered 6 more for our team.

    Beth
    Potomac Falls, VA

    Size:

  • 4/17/2013 Stop Watch order

    rating star By KC

    Thanks for quick turnaround!

    KC
    Lincoln, NE

    Size:

  • 12/4/2012 Watch it LOL

    rating star By heebswims

    It was nice to use a watch that not only is accurate but has some color to it. I will buy this again.   Bob

    heebswims
    Reading, Pa

    Size:

  • 7/20/2012 large digits, simple, cool looking!

    rating star By Join a team!

    Ours is a summer swim team. Everyone thought the clear blue was very cool looking. In the heat, timers need inspiration. The big digits are very easily read. You depress the back edge of the button and get a specific click with every start. We've used Pro Survivors for years, no problems.

    Join a team!
    Washington, DC

    Size:

  • 6/11/2012 It failed within 2 weeks for purchase

    rating star By Sue

    This  product failed within two weeks of purchase.  Apparently a weak battery or faulty workmanship.  In the process of getting a refund.

    Sue
    Rochester NY

    Size:

  • 2/17/2011 Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

    rating star By Fred

    I needed a timing device that I could see underwater to help me pace my 30 minute swim.  So far the Accusplit stopwatch has been working great at 3 feet underwater and is easy to read on the side of the pool if I put it at a slight angle.

    Fred
    Washington, DC

    Size:

  • 8/7/2010 Great Product

    rating star By GBouknigg

    I have a jet ski and I have been using the stop watch to time myself going around an obstacle course! The stopwatch is very accurate right down to 1/100 of a second.

    GBouknigg
    Columbia,SC

    Size:

  • 8/4/2010 not a bad stop watch

    rating star By claw

    We have purchased these in the past.  They seem to last fairly well, we had issues with 2 out of 10 in a 3 year period.  Our biggest complaint is these do not turn off.  We only use them in the summer months, but so far the batteries are doing ok.  I think we have changed 2 of them.  But we liked them enough to order more.

    claw
    Indiana

    Size:

  • 12/2/2009 Stopwatch

    rating star By Tam L.

    It's awesome!!!!!!

    Tam L.
    Bothell, WA

    Size:

  • 6/2/2015 Good Buy

    rating star By Mary

    Large display,making it easy to  time  intervals.  Easy function, like the clock feature!.  Good value for the money

    Mary
    snohomish, WA

    Size:

  • 5/16/2015 Good v alue

    rating star By MK

    I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets..  Large display, even has a regular clock feature.  The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague.  But stopwatch functions terrifically.

    MK
    Snohlmish, WA

    Size:

  • 3/1/2015 Great stopwatch

    rating star By Phyllis

    Easy to operate and accurate, large display.  Speedy service!

    Phyllis
    Topeka, KS

    Size:

  • 1/4/2015 Goo deal

    rating star By steamer

    This is actually a replacement stop watch.  I find them to be super long lasting and a great value.

    steamer
    California

    Size:

  • 8/19/2014 Just as advertised

    rating star By JB

    Need a simple stopwatch with big numbers to use in scuba training. Handles the depth needed to time open water skills. Bright yellow is easy to see and find.

    JB
    Carrollton, TX

    Size:

  • 4/1/2009 Great Stopwatch

    rating star By Robert A.

    A little complex to operate at first, its all it says it is for a few bucks.  Pretty blue.

    Robert A.
    Baldwin City, KS

    Size:

  • 1/30/2009 Average Stopwatch

    rating star By SwimStrong

    Not bad but biggest fault is it doesn't store the split time in memory for you to see after the race. It 'freezes' the split time on the screen until you are done with it, but it doesn't store it so you are forced to write it down (unless your memory is good).

    SwimStrong
    Strongsville, OH

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz