Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2013 Finally...the shoe fits

    rating star By Susan

    After two previous tries, I found these shoes to fit perfectly and are very comfortable.  I am an Aqua Aerobics instructor so the fit of my shoes is extremely important and these are wonderful.

    Susan
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By Ann

    Nice shoes however very slippery on the bottom.....not good for
    aqua zumba or walking around indoor pool areas. Will be returning them.

    Ann
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 met expectations

    rating star By Carol

    Very comfortable, well made.

    Carol
    west lafayette. in

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Not grippy enough

    rating star By Kelcey R.

    These shoes do not grip the pool bottom for water aerobics. Can't even jog in the shallow end due to slippage. OK for kayaking and other outdoor activities where feet will get wet.

    Kelcey R.
    Windham, ME

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2012 Not Happy

    rating star By Mary Wainman

    Shoe was too small and the laces were not through one of the eyelets and you cannot fix it yourself

    Mary Wainman
    Moline, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2012 Water shoes

    rating star By Glenda

    Hard to get the shoes on, but I like them otherwise.

    Glenda
    Brentwood, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2015 Great looking shoes

    rating star By Arlene

    True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!

    Arlene
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 Look and fit great!

    rating star By Amusic

    True to size,  comfortable  and look great.  The shoe inserts came out after  a few aerobics classes but I put them back in let them dry and tightened the pull cord.  So far so good after 3 classes.

    Amusic
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 water aerobic shoe

    rating star By carmg59

    Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics.  They fit great and are well padded.  I would purchase again.  The fit is true I did not size up or down.

    carmg59
    dallas tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2014 Great water aerobics shoes

    rating star By PATRICIA W.

    These shoes are the best I have ever bought for water aerobics. The fit is excellant and they are very comfortable to wear. They provide great support and grip the bottom of the pool. No more slipping for me!!

    PATRICIA W.
    CRYSTAL RIVER, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By pe

    After reading the reviews these water shoes were just what I had hoped for.  Comfortable, soft on the foot but with a supportive footbed.  Used them at the pool and the beach and liked how they were easy to rinse clean.

    pe
    Michogan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Great water shoes

    rating star By Vicki P.

    I use these for water aerobics 2 times a week.  They stay on my feet and provide support.

    Vicki P.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2013 wished they would have half sz, like the product

    rating star By Silvia A.

    Like the product stays on the feet well, as I run in the water and move fast . I just wished they would have in between size. I ordered a 7 do to a fact I normally wear a 7 1/2 and an 8 would be slipping of my feet. Regardless the 7 is tight and it meets my need in the water.I Like the shoes.I recommend it, I have been very satisfied.

    Silvia A.
    Monmouth Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Great for water arobic's

    rating star By debra c.

    Dry fast. easy to get on. love them. nice color (gray and Pink)

    debra c.
    wexford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2012 So far; so good

    rating star By Nancy

    So far, these aquatic shoes are withstanding the high chlorine levels in the pool.

    Nancy
    Oak Forest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2011 Happy Feet

    rating star By PTV

    Found the shoe to be comfortable and can't wait to try out during my Southern Caribbean cruise in December.

    PTV
    Coam, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2011 good aqua shoe runs small

    rating star By PSL

    Good for water aerobics, but need one size bigger

    PSL
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz