Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Karen D.

    Most comfortable flip flops I've ever had!

    Karen D.
    Belle Plaine, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 I was very disappointed in the flip flops

    rating star By Havana Sandals

    The bottom of the flip flops have no traction and on slippery services, one could slip and fall

    Havana Sandals
    Hawthorne , California

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2012 very comfortable

    rating star By Rebecca

    Very comfortable. Hard to get on when wet.  Not very attractive on my small feet, I think because the strap is so wide.  Truly though, the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned.  Soft and awesome.

    Rebecca
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Nice but runs SMALL

    rating star By ChuyJ

    I would rate it higher if sizes ran true to size.
    I bought this in a size 7, which is my size and all my flips and shoes are 7. These looked like a 6. I bought them on a final sale so can't return them..

    ChuyJ
    N. Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2014 Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

    rating star By Linda L.

    I just love these sandals and I will never buy any other kind. They feel so good on my feet and the wide fabric bands are so comfy

    Linda L.
    Whitney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Flip Flops

    rating star By Cynthia C.

    Comfortable, looks good. I wear them to the pool and around the house.

    Cynthia C.
    Stockton,AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 sandals

    rating star By Bev

    I love these sandals.  The fit is really great and they are very comfortable.  I wore them a lot on my cruise and am very happy I purchased them.

    Bev
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 These Shoes Give Your Feet a HUG

    rating star By DJF

    I purchased these shoes to wear with my new black swim suit.  I LOVE them.  They are so comfortable to wear.  They really do give your feet a HUG.  I usually wear a wide width and these shoes don't bind or pinch.  I wear them almost daily.  I think for the price, you can't go wrong.

    DJF
    Cape Girardeau, Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 Cudas Women's Havana Sandals are great!!!

    rating star By Tami

    These sandals are great looking, comfortable, add summer style to your feet, and the soft, cloth band and cord between the toes is easy wear.

    Tami
    Burlington, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2011 Cudas

    rating star By ana pacheco ponce

    Didn't fade when I got into the chlorine.

    ana pacheco ponce
    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz