Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Solid Poly Cut Out Tank ( Exclusive)

Nike Solid Poly Cut Out Tank ( Exclusive) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2012 Not for the MODEST Swimmer !

    rating star By Salemom

    Cute suit! Bold, vibrant color. Great fit. Not for MODEST Swimmers! Suit is cut "high" on the bottom- the "cut/design" leaves a bit more of your "backside/ buttocks" exposed. Although the suit does not reveal MOST of your "bottom" it does have a backside cut that is more revealing than some suits. Thin- "Bikini sized straps" COULD be a concern for those with larger bust. Sexy, but best for those more comfortable with this type of design. Great price!

    San Luis Obispo CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 bright and pretty

    rating star By swim momma

    It seems easier to get on and off than other competition suits.

    swim momma
    Morgantown, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Good - informative

    rating star By Erica

    Great fit! Awesome for swimming outside - nice tan lines!

    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Kristalyn F.

    The suit is very comfortable and form fitting, I love it! Makes life guarding less of a worry because I have a good suit that I don't need to adjust constantly !

    Kristalyn F.
    Galloway, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Cute & slightly sexy practice suit

    rating star By Robin

    The suit is a great fit and feels comfortable, according to my daughter. She loves it because the back of the suit has a two piece look to it. Great color. Comfortable for daily practice too.

    Wethersfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Like the suit for minimal tan lines

    rating star By Heidi

    The sides are cut too wide and it creates drag in the water.  Other than that a very comfortable suit.

    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2012 great suit!

    rating star By KatyH20Polo

    This is really good suit and a great price!  I'm a waterpolo goalie and this suite allows me to move very freely and unrestricted.  Good material and quality.

    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 excellent

    rating star By nike

    I use the suit for swim lessons.  The straps on this suit usually stretch out, but for the price, it is well worth it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 Love the Nike Cutout Swimsuit

    rating star By Barbie

    Fits great. Straps are skinny so they are not bothersome and do not cut in. The bottom looks like a bikini from the back, so it looks sexy yet has full coverage.

    Pembroke Pines, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 I bought wrong size 26 = 10 girls

    rating star By LA

    I am 98 lbs
    The size 26 was too short and too tight for me. I didn't know 26 = 10 in girls. But it was a good value and quality swimsuit for practice. I'll buy a bigger size.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2012 Great price for product

    rating star By L

    Great price for practice suit. 26 is a girls size 10 by the way

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 7/5/2012 Great summer suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    more open back for summer

    Swim Mom
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Runs Small!!

    rating star By alp

    I have worn the same suit, same style for many years in a size 28. In fact, my last order was for 2 suits, both the cut out tank style, one in a print and the other solid color. The solid color was definitely WAY smaller & tighter than the other suit (ribbons cut out tank) in the same order. I kept it and will wear it, but buyer beware!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2012 OK

    rating star By Beth B.

    This suit runs big size wise. I know this is true because I bought a size smaller than I normally do, and it was way to big in the chest when I dove into the water.

    Beth B.
    alexandria, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2012 love this suit

    rating star By Mary

    truly this is the most comfortable suit i have ever worn...i absolutely love it.

    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Nike Solid Poly Cut Out

    rating star By Fanny R.

    Great cut. Feels good. Less tan lines

    Fanny R.
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Love that it is lined

    rating star By Janine H.

    Its great. Love that the suit is lined.

    Janine H.
    Cheney, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Brenda M.

    Great swimsuit and runs true to size....  I took the advice of other reviews that it ran small and ordered one size bigger.  I learned that it is not the case, so my daughter's swimsuit is too big. She mainly feels the extra size of the suit when she comes out of the water because it doesn't fit tight. She loves the cherry color.

    Brenda M.
    College Station, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 Great Color

    rating star By Brenda W.

    The color did end up being a little deeper than I expected but it is fantastic with my daughter's dark tan.  It's also fully lined.  Absolutely can't beat the price.  I've found the Nike polyester suits don't hold up as long as the Speedo or the Dolfins but at this price I'm willing to replace it more often.  My daughter swims 6 days a week and even with a rotation of about 6 suits, I don't expect a suit to last more than about a year and a half.  I bought the last one iin August  and it's just starting to stretch out just a bit.

    Brenda W.
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Nike sizes always a little off

    rating star By Tara D.

    Nice suit, but it ran large.  Also, the color was lighter than it appeared in the picture.

    Tara D.
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz