Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Solid Poly Cut Out Tank ( Exclusive)

Nike Solid Poly Cut Out Tank ( Exclusive) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

3.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2012 nice

    rating star By Mandy

    I like the cut of this suit.  fits true to size.  GREAT PRICE


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2012 Order small!!!

    rating star By Kaylee L.

    Loved the cut out style but it was HUGE!!! Definately order at least 2 sizes smaller!!

    Kaylee L.
    hurricane, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2012 VERY flattering

    rating star By Tori

    I get many compliments when I wear this suit.  People keep asking me where they can get one!  I like it so much I ordered another one in the Cherry color.  It looks high fashion, yet is sturdy for serious lap swimming.  Suit runs large, so I needed to go down a size.

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 love the fit

    rating star By Nike

    nice fit and comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Great suit/Great price

    rating star By mabelmildred

    The cut and color of this suit are superb. And it's an incredible bargain! I have ordered 4 of this suit in different colors and they're all great. I swim about 5 days a week and so far there are no signs of any wear. There are  cut fairly deep in the back, but I like that look.

    boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    Love this suit- great color

    Elizabeth S.
    Petaluma , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Not the quality I was hoping for

    rating star By Pat M.

    I have always bought a size 34, but this one was way too big.  I also didn't like the back on it.  It was much too low.  I returned it.

    Pat M.
    Wenatchee, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2012 too much exposed

    rating star By becky k.

    didn't fit & had to return

    becky k.
    kent, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/19/2012 great workout suit

    rating star By cc

    I love Nike's polyester suits, and really like the cut-out style.
    Some of the suits are hit or miss on longevity -- I had one that lasted YEARS, and another that gave out after a month or so.  So far, this one's been solid.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Minimal swim suit

    rating star By Emily P.

    LOVE this suit. For the price it is a great deal, even for ten bucks more it would be a great deal. The color wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. My top does tend to feel like it is about to fall out if I go for anything over a 200.

    Emily P.
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Great buy

    rating star By Erin

    Buying this product reminded me why I love Nike Polyester swim wear. I had previosuly purchased a TYR polyester suit that lasted me only about a year with only mild use. Prior to that I had a Nike Polyester that lasted two years when I was swimming almost every day. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and hope this suit will last me a long time. Well worth the money!

    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Very Poor Quality

    rating star By Sarah L

    My daughter put this suit on for the first time and the straps pulled right out of the seams. Never even made it into the water!

    Sarah L


  • 4/6/2012 great suit

    rating star By kswimteach

    the fit is great, straps dont cut in at all
    reduced tan lines but feels like it will stay on!

    santa barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Fits great!

    rating star By poboy

    I read all the reviews before buying this suit, mostly because I was concerned with if the chlorine blue was see-thru or not.  It came, and the color was a bright blue, almost cyan.  And lined.  I swim indoors, with a big sunny window and haven't had see-thru issues.
    It is extremely thin polyester (comparing to my Nike polyester water polo suit that is indestructable), so it will be interesting to see how long it lasts in the water.
    I am an A cup, and so have no problem with the front - in fact, I even have a little cleavage when I'm swimming in this suit!
    I don't think there is anything funny fitting about this suit, as an adult who has been swimming forever and prefers tighter suits.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 Good value

    rating star By Kate

    good polyester suit for training, nice bright color, fits well-like that it's lined, good value for the price.

    Bonita Springs, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Amazing!

    rating star By Valentyna

    The picture of the blue wasn't the same, but that is Absoutely okay because I love the suit so much. I think that it dries quick and it works great. Thank you will be buying soon!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 No inside liner

    rating star By bahahahannah

    This suit had no inside suit liner.. made it feel incredibly thin

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Not what I thought I was ordering . . .

    rating star By ABM

    Double layer fabric not "sleek", do not recommend for lap swimming.  Also, color I ordered looked very different on website.  Sizing true to measurements provided, however.

    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 we returned this suit

    rating star By gina h.

    It was very, very thin - no liner at all

    gina h.
    sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2012 Too small for me

    rating star By Susan B.

    I didn't really know my size, but it changes so much anyway. The size 30 I ordered is too small for me. It might work for you, but it's too small for me, so I exchanged for 34. I even recommend ordering at least 2 sizes and returning the one that doesn't fit as well!
    It's not a bad swimsuit, especially with swimoutlet's price!

    Susan B.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz