Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Power Play Cut Out Tank (SwimOutlet.com Exclusive)

Nike Power Play Cut Out Tank (SwimOutlet.com Exclusive) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 5/16/2012 great colors for outdoor swim

    rating star By monia599

    I use this swimsuit 3-4 times a week to for masters workout.  I began to swim outside and I love the open back of this swim suite. I only have had it for 3 weeks now and because it is made from  lycra not polyester, I am not able to tell much whether is going to stretch out or not.  The price was  a hit! I am thinking about getting another one in red too.

    monia599
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2012 Cute and Comfortable Suit!

    rating star By Me swimmer

    This suit is so great! I have one that is mostly poly and I use it for practice because the print is cute and it's comfortable. Reasons are: the but part is stretchy and not small and I love cut outs. If you're like me, then this is the suit for you!

    Me swimmer
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Highly Recommended

    rating star By Car

    I use these suits for daily swim practice on a highly competitive level. I am broad shouldered with hips and I typically range from a size 30-34 depending on brand, quality and style. I ended up settling with a size 30 which is a good fit, tried the 28, but was a little too restrictive in the shoulders. Although I have not had time to see the wear and tear of the suit, from past experiences they seem to hold their fit pretty well as long as you stay away from hot tubs. However I have heard that they tend to drag in the chest with smaller chested women once the suit is broken in.

    Car
    Grass Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 A Great Suit

    rating star By Erin

    I used this suit at the beach and while swimming laps; it's great!

    Erin
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2012 Nice fit

    rating star By Cindi

    Really like the suit!

    Cindi
    Santa Rosa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 great suit

    rating star By B

    very happy with it.

    B
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 perfect suit

    rating star By ABC

    very cute, fits great, my daughter loves it.  ordered a second one a size up.  very happy.

    ABC
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 It doesn't get any better than this!

    rating star By Natalia

    I have another review below, this is the updated one. I have this swimsuit in both Varsity Blue and Varsity Red, but the red is my favorite. The suit is very comfortable to wear, although it feels a bit tight at first which is my preference since it will loosen up a bit. Since this suit is nylon/spandex it is not well suited for the hot tub after practice. I love the cut out style which is flattering to my body type, and it's great for outdoor swimming.

    Natalia
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Great practice suit, my daughter loves it!

    rating star By Dolores A.

    My daughter loves the way this suit fits - straps don't rub her neck.

    Dolores A.
    Morgan Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Great! It doesn't get any better

    rating star By Natalia

    I use this for training, I frequently rotate suits for variety when swimming outdoors 3x/week for an hour. I wear a size 30 (size 34 in Speedo Endurance for reference) and this suit is consistent with Nike sizing. It fits a little tight when first tried on but feels comfortable in the water. I think it's great that it's polyester (it should last longer than lycra), the colors and pattern are vibrant, and I love the cut out design.

    Natalia
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Normally we love nike top was too brigand falling down in water....

    rating star By Nicole

    Top is too big falls down

    Nicole
    Az

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2012 IT rocks

    rating star By Shelby A.

    I got my suit in a 30 and it feels to big, I also didn't think about the fact it's a nike suit not speedo. I didn't dare go smaller.

    But i still like it

    Shelby A.
    Gardiner, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/10/2012 Decent

    rating star By Mal

    Nothing special. Not good or bad, just an average suit.

    Mal
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 A Stylish Suit

    rating star By AggNRox

    It looks good after putting on. Only question left is how long it can last.

    AggNRox
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 PERFECT SUIT

    rating star By Danni :)

    I swim 6 days a week and absolutely LOVE this suit! It's better than my other nike cut outs because the straps don't wear out as much. Also it covers all of my body really well. LOVE it

    Danni :)
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2012 nike cut out tank

    rating star By high school swimmer

    too small in back.  high school swimmer at competitive level.  crops up the bxxx because too little material in lower back.....

    high school swimmer
    il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2011 great buy

    rating star By ieva z.

    fits well, colors are beautiful!
    a bit lower in the front compared to others, but overall great fit. tha back is awesome

    ieva z.
    jersey city, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2011 Great Suit & Price!

    rating star By Swimmer

    Great suit! I love Nike Cut Out's for the low cut that they have. I always order 1 size down in all Nike suits, I find them to run a little big. I've ordered a Nike Cut Out in my normal practice size, and it was too big. I'm still waiting to grow into it! I've gotten a lot of compliments on this suit and wear it all the time! It has great durability, I swim about 10 hours a week and it's held up pretty well so far. Overall, great suit and price!

    Swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2011 nice suit, fits great

    rating star By Annette J.

    Love these Nike suits..even better when they are on sale!

    Annette J.
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2011 Good buy

    rating star By Tracy B.

    My daughter is 5'5" and a 115 lbs and it fits her perfect...size 30.  It is very low cut in the back.

    Tracy B.
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz