Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Ribbons Cut Out Tank ( Exclusive)

Nike Ribbons Cut Out Tank ( Exclusive) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2012 Too Big!

    rating star By Candace C.

    Again, always wear a 36 and this was huge!  No upper support  if you are well endowed and very loose fitting overall

    Candace C.
    Columbia, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2012 Good suit, good price

    rating star By Swimming mom

    It was on clearance and my daughter loves the suit.

    Swimming mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 great suit

    rating star By Hunter

    Love my new suit, I swim with a junior masters club and it great

    Saskatoon, Sk.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Adorable Suit!

    rating star By KatieBaby

    I absolutely LOVE this suit. I am a lifeguard and swim instructor at a YMCA, and am constantly wearing this suit. All the other suits I have bought and used in our pool have quickly faded or shredded. I have had NO problems with this suit. The design is also quite adorable.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Great product

    rating star By devin f.

    This feels true to size and is super comfortable to practice in. The cut is a little revealing but that is really in style among the high school level swimmers. Love this suit and it is super cute!

    devin f.
    solon, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Chose size wisely

    rating star By DP

    After reading the other reviews about this suit running small, I chose to order a size 32. Normally, I wear a 34- 36 in Speedo (depending on the strap/back style). I am 5'9" and 124# and have a long torso. I also tried on a size 30 my daughter has in another Nike cut-out suit.
    If you can try on the cut-out style suit elsewhere before ordering that would be helpful.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2012 cut out tank

    rating star By Janice R.

    enhances the figure ....

    Janice R.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 Nice & stylish too

    rating star By N.R.

    my daughter loves it

    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Good Suit, Better Price

    rating star By HGL

    I haven't been in the water for a while so I overestimated what size suit I would need and ended up with a suit that is still wearable, but slightly too big. Other than that the suit is great and for the price I paid I can't complain. Will definitely keep coming back to SwimOutlet when I need more practice suits.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2012 Fits great

    rating star By Carolyn L.

    Great fit. Love the back.

    Carolyn L.
    Hoschton, GA


  • 1/25/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Shauna B.

    Great practice suit, very comfortable. I bought two for me and one for my daughter.

    Shauna B.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Perfect fit

    rating star By June

    I love it. High cut at thigh, low at back. Easy to put on and gives a sexy looking.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2011 Fit perfectly

    rating star By June

    It's cute and sexy. High cut at the thigh, low at the back, and lined at the front piece.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2011 NOT polyester

    rating star By slick

    Cut and fit just like other Nike cut-out tanks. Black and pink print is vibrant and very cute. But had to return because the suit is actually made of nylon, not polyester as listed in the product description. I always go with polyester since I swim so frequently. Would have kept the suit otherwise!

    in the pool

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz