Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Flora Aura Halter Tankini Set

Waterpro Flora Aura Halter Tankini Set Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2013 beautifull! confortable and sexy.

    rating star By eliane n.

    belt on the bikini with buckle bothers me(tight). otherwise is very nice.

    eliane n.
    marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 It was not for me but my daughter loves it.

    rating star By Sue Gray

    Will be ordering mdse in the future.  Very pleased with the quickness of shipping the product.  Thank you.

    Sue Gray
    Conn and Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 Great Buy

    rating star By Blasi

    This was my first swimsuit order.  I was hesitant, since I wasn't sure how the sizes ran.  I was very pleased with the tankini fit and the price, and will be very happy to order another one again, in a different color.  I wore it for the first time on my first cruise.  Thank you, I loved it!!

    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Ran large

    rating star By JT

    Runs at least a size large

    LA CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/10/2012 Beautiful and functional

    rating star By Lisa

    I love this suit.  I am a tall woman so having two separate pieces works great for me.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Modest exposure

    rating star By Sharon

    I was pleased with this one.

    Monrovia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Comfortable/Sexy Bathing Suit

    rating star By Karol

    When I ordered this bathing suit in the beginning of the season, it was perfect.  I loved to tan my belly and this was great.  But by the end of the season, I ordered it again and it seamed to be made smaller.  The material did not seem to be the same.

    Roselle Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2012 What I liked of your product

    rating star By runsblue64

    Luv the color and print but wasn't happy with the cut with the high ribs to waist line next time give a little extra to the size 18 I felt like i was wearing a 16 or smaller

    Reedsburg, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2012 Very nice suit.

    rating star By Baylady

    Very comfortable and good quality tankini set.  True to size and photo shows suit perfectly.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Very Pleased!

    rating star By Andrea Campbell

    Absolutely love it! The colors are just as vibrant as the picture & it fits true to size. Shipping was fast, also.

    Andrea Campbell
    Adams, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Waterpro Flora Aura Halter Tankini Set

    rating star By Candace R.

    Nice suit; came on time.  Bought it for my daughter.

    Candace R.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2012 Very cute

    rating star By Joan

    The bottoms fit perfect.  It does not cut into my flesh making me  bulge anywhere.  This will be going on my honeymoon!!

    Gardnerville, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Love the top of suite

    rating star By Vicki O.

    I love the top part of this suite. I didn't care much for the belt on the bottoms but I had another bottom that I wear with the top and it made a perfect suite. Hopefully when I loose some weight I will like the bottoms that came with this suite.

    Vicki O.
    Zanesville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Cute top/big bottoms

    rating star By Swim mom

    Good for casual day at the pool.  The top is  a cute cut and style especially for small chests.  The bottoms are a bit too big and could have been cuter without the belt.

    Swim mom
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/10/2012 Not a lot of support

    rating star By DC.

    This suite is very pretty. It does not have enough support for the larger busted women, The cups move alot.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2011 Okay

    rating star By lovelee

    I bought this to get me through the summer.  I am out of my maternity clothes but not yet in my regular clothes after baby.  The price was right, and overall I am happy with it.  The fit is a little off, the top is too big just under the bust, so I may see about having it taken in a bit so it sits right on my bust (I went by their size chart when ordering). Also, there is a belt on the bottoms, which you can't see in the picture nor was that in the description- I was kinda hoping there wasn't one.  The fabric is two layers, so the bottoms have to be adjusted regularly as the fabric doesn't stay put in some places. I do like that the bottom of the top is not too clingy and is very comfortable. Overall I am happy with it as I am primarily in the pool with just my family, just posting what I wish I had known :)  This will happily get me through the summer at the right price...

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2011 Feel good in this suit

    rating star By Laveta B.

    I think this suit is flattering and was just perfect for a recent trip.

    Laveta B.
    Prairie du Rocher, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2011 Way too big when wet

    rating star By Susan

    The suit look perfect,  nice thick fabric, nice colors. and looks cute on.
    The big problem is that it fit when dry, but once the top got wet it became very, very big.  It is not functional for pool use. I don't think I'll ever purchase this brand again

    Hobart, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz