Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Rave Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Rave Two Piece Swimsuit Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2014 Good fit but needed some adjustments in the top

    rating star By Marnie

    I bought a medium for my daughter who is 14 and 5"6" and wears a size 2.  The top gaped a little in the front which was not OK for a child.  I put a stitch in the racer back straps at mid point of her shoulders and that worked to remove the gaping across the top of her bust.  All in all she like the fit of the suit.

    Marnie
    Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Very Happy with Suit

    rating star By Kate

    Size: L

    I am 5"-4", a 34-B and a size 10 in pants and the large fits great. The drawstring on the bottoms is really effective when doing flip turns and the top is not too tight, but doesn't slip while swimming either. The fabric is nice and thick and doesn't feel like it will thin out too easily with wear. The colors are very vibrant in person as well. I would definitely purchase again or recommend to a friend.

    Kate
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2013 Pleased

    rating star By SwimMom

    I'm a 5"8" athletically built 155lb woman.  I wear a 36-A bra and have child-bearing hips :)  I got a large in this suit and it is perfect!  I wanted a snug (not tight) suit to swim laps in and play with my kids at the pool.  Not disappointed!

    SwimMom
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Great training suit at a fabulous price!

    rating star By Joanne L.

    This is a flattering 2-piece suit for laps or training. The bottom is cut lower than Speedo 2-piece, but not quite as tiny as a Swim Club 2-piece, and the drawstring does its job on flip turns! Top has enough fabric to cover a 36-inch bust. Follow the size chart posted online - the sizing follows the chart exactly (don't try to "size" down to a smaller chest size). I'm 5'1", 125, and take a Medium in a Speedo 2 piece, but a Small fits fine with this suit. Like it so much I already ordered another one in another color....

    Joanne L.
    Montrose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Sporty and good coverage.

    rating star By jchlystek

    My daughter loved this suit.  If you are looking for a cute, sporty two-piece suit, then this is a great one.

    jchlystek
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Becky

    I was a bit fearful to order a suit in "S-M-L-XL", but the price was right. Shipping also took a while to get here but It was worth the wait! Good quality materials and best of all, the bottoms actually have good coverage instead of looking like it was a string bikini made for a 16 year old.  I can swim and move in it comfortably. My 24 year old was even bummed it fit me because she wanted it!

    Becky
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 Love this suit

    rating star By Avid Swimmer

    I'm 5 feet 0", 34 inch bust, 113 lbs. and size small provides great coverage and support. I suspect it will stretch over time so I might order an Xsmall next time to see whether it fits a little tighter (I like my suits tight). I am not disappointed. I ordered one other Waterpro two piece and it is the same. I have found they provide more coverage than Speedo suits.

    Avid Swimmer
    Ottawa, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 My 12u daughter loves it for practice...

    rating star By Jen

    Daughter is a tall lean build and it fits her well, we went with xs and she I'd 5'6" and thin straight body type. Top and bottoms are good for team practice.

    Jen
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Good quality & great price

    rating star By A.A. W.

    Comfortable & great coverage.  Great to swim laps in.

    A.A. W.
    Springfield, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Loretta F.

    I bought this for my active teen to wear at the ocean. She loved the pattern, fit and the fact she wasn't galling out if it in the waves!

    Loretta F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Cute

    rating star By D.

    Great for fun in the sun!

    D.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Nice bikini

    rating star By TXfarmgirl

    Haven't used it yet because the lake is not warm enough yet... :) But I tried it on, and it fits great. And is very comfortable. Will work great while out on our kayaks. Glad to see these sport-tops are still around, it seems to be getting harder to find anything like this. Most are those froufrou-tops that won't keep the girls... cough or sneeze and they are hanging out... Won't happen with this top!! So I am very happy with it. And can't beat this price either!

    TXfarmgirl
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Good Basic Suit

    rating star By Lady

    This is a good fit, comfortable suit. It does stretch after 3-6 mos. and is more loose/baggy after that.  Unfortunate because it's a good cut.

    Lady
    Oakland, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 waterpro rave 2 pc

    rating star By Cheryl M.

    excellent fabric, i love the colors and patterns of these suits.good fit and they stay where they need to be for swimming.

    Cheryl M.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Nice

    rating star By Kaylon

    The top fits better than the bottom but that could just be me.  Well made and durable. I wore it to a water aerobics class.

    Kaylon
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Love It!!

    rating star By cruisinsooner

    Fit is great. Quality material.
    The only thing I don't like is the tags-wish they were printed on instead of sewn in.

    cruisinsooner
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2013 Headed down the river in style

    rating star By Lynn

    I had to return the suit for a larger size and I was spot on with the size chart but I was not using the suit for lap swimming. I am going on a river raft trip  and need comfort, I will be in it all day long. It is comfortably snug but not constricting. The bottoms in the larger size fit like the picture and do not leave indentations on my hips. I like the drawstring on the bottoms. The top has great coverage especially under the arm, keeps the girls in the front and not squished out the sides. I was a perfect S but am happy with the M. Suit color is beautiful!

    Lynn
    Vail, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2013 Runs small

    rating star By cruisinsooner

    Nice suit, too small(ordered wrong size) so had to send it back.

    cruisinsooner
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2013 Great looking suit! Perfect coverage

    rating star By LisaL

    This will be great as a triathlon suit and for casual swimming.

    LisaL
    Durango, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2013 Almost perfect

    rating star By Sallie C.

    Love the smooth seams and thin straps. If the top and bottom could be ordered in different sizes it would be perfect. Great suit in most regards though.

    Sallie C.
    New Albany, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz