Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Waterpro Flora Aura Blue Double Strap Tankini Skirt Set

Waterpro Flora Aura Blue Double Strap Tankini Skirt Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2012 I love the long skirt!

    rating star By ME

    The top fits great. The bottoms are a bit loose. But I like the long skirt, so all in all I am happy with the purchase.

    ME
    Addison, VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2012 Good coverage

    rating star By Janee

    Beautiful suit

    Janee
    Emporia KS

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 My favorite style!

    rating star By Mom of 9

    I really like how the suit clings to my body when it is wet, so that I don't feel like it is falling off.  It is a little big, but I had lost some weight and wasn't quite sure about sizes.

    Mom of 9
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2012 Great Look!

    rating star By Amber

    This is the second suit I've bought from SwimOutlet.I have been very happy with both. The sizes are very accurate and I was impressed with how fast they were shipped to me. This particular swimsuit is comfortable, though I'm a little nervous about wearing it in the ocean. I've only ever had one piece suits, so I just have to get used to it.

    Amber
    Quarryville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great swimsuit!

    rating star By Jen

    Very satisfied with this swimsuit.  It's comfortable and fits perfectly.  The skirt is just the right length.  So glad I made this purchase.  It's very tough for me to find a swimsuit, so this turned out wonderfully.

    Jen
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 most comfortable ever

    rating star By Joyce P.

    This suit provides great support and looks even better.

    Joyce P.
    Acushnet, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Flattering Bottom

    rating star By Sam

    This is a very attractive suit.  The top doesn't have the best support for larger chested women, but it works. I found the bottoms are very flattering for women with larger rear ends and thighs.

    Sam
    Ann Arbor

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Angelica

    I am a size 6 and wanted a modest suit, not something for a teenager, but still stylish.  Most of this description are large sizes so I am delighted this one fits me perfectly top and bottom.  I like the built in bra and back cross straps, and it is very pretty colors and  I feel stylish.
    The skirt is a little swishy in the water as I'm not used to having extra material there but it doen't matter and feels good when I am sitting by the pool or on the beach.  I bought two suits at once and may use the bottom of the other one which is a panty type and fits perfectly too.

    Angelica
    Mill Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 Waterpro Flora Aura Blue Double Strap Tankini Skirt Set

    rating star By Bonnie

    I need to get the next size smaller. If the skirt had a draw cord or something it would work. Just feels like the skirt would come off. The top fits real good. Just hope when I get the next size smaller that the top will fit still.

    Bonnie
    Lander, WY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2012 Review only after a couple of uses

    rating star By Michele M.

    The top has a good fit, the bottom is a little too big.
    Like the color.
    Do not know yet about the durability.

    Michele M.
    Blue Bell, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Good fit

    rating star By Siobhan M.

    The top is a great fit however the bottoms are a bit big

    Siobhan M.
    Flushing, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2012 Nice Fit on Top

    rating star By Ellieanddrysdale

    The top fits well and is flattering; however, the bottom panty part fits ok but the skirt part hangs wrong or something; it's too long and too much material; looks old-ladyish and frumpy.

    Ellieanddrysdale
    Owings Mills, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 Selection is very poor

    rating star By Lisa

    I returned the item because it was too small.  I will no longer shop on this site because all of the itmes I would like are never available in my size!!!

    Lisa
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Sporty Wear

    This is probably the most comfortable bathing suit I have ever owned.  I am a very active person and this bathing suit allows me to be super active without being worried about something falling off or being out of place.  I wore it to the beach recently and it did great in and out of the water.  Even played a game of ultimate frisbee in it.  I wore it for about half the day and still felt comfortable by the time I got home.

    Sporty Wear
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 swim suit

    rating star By betty j.

    The top was true to size but the bottom was a bit large.

    betty j.
    columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2012 Good for water aerobic class

    rating star By ACR

    This suit runs a little big.  I am wearing it for water aerobics and it stays put and is comfortable.  The only problem I have is pulling the top off after the class - the small straps in the back do not give enough strength to pull the back up!

    ACR
    Penfield, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2012 nice

    rating star By Debra S.

    It was very nice but since I have the hour glass shape, the top fit perfect but the waist for the bottom piece was too big so I had to send it back. Otherwise I would have kept it.

    Debra S.
    Bonaire, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz