Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Flora Aura Blue Double Strap Tankini Skirt Set

Waterpro Flora Aura Blue Double Strap Tankini Skirt Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2012 I love the long skirt!

    rating star By ME

    The top fits great. The bottoms are a bit loose. But I like the long skirt, so all in all I am happy with the purchase.

    ME
    Addison, VT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2012 Good coverage

    rating star By Janee

    Beautiful suit

    Janee
    Emporia KS

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 My favorite style!

    rating star By Mom of 9

    I really like how the suit clings to my body when it is wet, so that I don't feel like it is falling off.  It is a little big, but I had lost some weight and wasn't quite sure about sizes.

    Mom of 9
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2012 Great Look!

    rating star By Amber

    This is the second suit I've bought from SwimOutlet.I have been very happy with both. The sizes are very accurate and I was impressed with how fast they were shipped to me. This particular swimsuit is comfortable, though I'm a little nervous about wearing it in the ocean. I've only ever had one piece suits, so I just have to get used to it.

    Amber
    Quarryville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great swimsuit!

    rating star By Jen

    Very satisfied with this swimsuit.  It's comfortable and fits perfectly.  The skirt is just the right length.  So glad I made this purchase.  It's very tough for me to find a swimsuit, so this turned out wonderfully.

    Jen
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 most comfortable ever

    rating star By Joyce P.

    This suit provides great support and looks even better.

    Joyce P.
    Acushnet, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Flattering Bottom

    rating star By Sam

    This is a very attractive suit.  The top doesn't have the best support for larger chested women, but it works. I found the bottoms are very flattering for women with larger rear ends and thighs.

    Sam
    Ann Arbor

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Angelica

    I am a size 6 and wanted a modest suit, not something for a teenager, but still stylish.  Most of this description are large sizes so I am delighted this one fits me perfectly top and bottom.  I like the built in bra and back cross straps, and it is very pretty colors and  I feel stylish.
    The skirt is a little swishy in the water as I'm not used to having extra material there but it doen't matter and feels good when I am sitting by the pool or on the beach.  I bought two suits at once and may use the bottom of the other one which is a panty type and fits perfectly too.

    Angelica
    Mill Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2012 Waterpro Flora Aura Blue Double Strap Tankini Skirt Set

    rating star By Bonnie

    I need to get the next size smaller. If the skirt had a draw cord or something it would work. Just feels like the skirt would come off. The top fits real good. Just hope when I get the next size smaller that the top will fit still.

    Bonnie
    Lander, WY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2012 Review only after a couple of uses

    rating star By Michele M.

    The top has a good fit, the bottom is a little too big.
    Like the color.
    Do not know yet about the durability.

    Michele M.
    Blue Bell, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Good fit

    rating star By Siobhan M.

    The top is a great fit however the bottoms are a bit big

    Siobhan M.
    Flushing, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2012 Nice Fit on Top

    rating star By Ellieanddrysdale

    The top fits well and is flattering; however, the bottom panty part fits ok but the skirt part hangs wrong or something; it's too long and too much material; looks old-ladyish and frumpy.

    Ellieanddrysdale
    Owings Mills, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 Selection is very poor

    rating star By Lisa

    I returned the item because it was too small.  I will no longer shop on this site because all of the itmes I would like are never available in my size!!!

    Lisa
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2012 Comfortable

    rating star By Sporty Wear

    This is probably the most comfortable bathing suit I have ever owned.  I am a very active person and this bathing suit allows me to be super active without being worried about something falling off or being out of place.  I wore it to the beach recently and it did great in and out of the water.  Even played a game of ultimate frisbee in it.  I wore it for about half the day and still felt comfortable by the time I got home.

    Sporty Wear
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 swim suit

    rating star By betty j.

    The top was true to size but the bottom was a bit large.

    betty j.
    columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2012 Good for water aerobic class

    rating star By ACR

    This suit runs a little big.  I am wearing it for water aerobics and it stays put and is comfortable.  The only problem I have is pulling the top off after the class - the small straps in the back do not give enough strength to pull the back up!

    ACR
    Penfield, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/31/2012 nice

    rating star By Debra S.

    It was very nice but since I have the hour glass shape, the top fit perfect but the waist for the bottom piece was too big so I had to send it back. Otherwise I would have kept it.

    Debra S.
    Bonaire, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz