Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Pacific Plaid All Over Racer

TYR Pacific Plaid All Over Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2012 Great swim suit

    rating star By seamus

    Great suit and made in the USA .. Color looks great bought two blue and green

    seamus
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2012 TYR Pacific Plaid Racer

    rating star By Michael P.

    Material makes the suit run a bit small.  I got more compliments on the lesser expensive Dolphin brand I bought.

    Michael P.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Jamie M.

    The fit was spot on, the material seems durable. Best part? In a sea of dark colored "jammers" I can spot my son a mile away!

    Jamie M.
    Reston, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 Nice swimsuit

    rating star By Gerry

    The color is a little more pink than "red."  Make sure to order a size larger than you would in jeans.

    Gerry
    Minneapolis, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Tiago M.

    This swimsuit is awesome, and it fits perfect to me

    Tiago M.
    Sarasota, FL, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By mom2jtnaj

    Absolutely love this suit. Fits great and looks even better.

    mom2jtnaj
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2011 Great Basic Brief

    rating star By NWSwimmer

    I have this racer in blue. The colors look good and it fits well. It's fully lined, so the suit is a bit more noticeable in the water, but it's still great for swimming laps. The suit holds its shape in and out of the water. I usually prefer solid color suits, but this print looks good.

    NWSwimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2011 Amazing

    rating star By Isaac S.

    I have the salmon color too
    Last forever.  Doesn't lose Color.  
    Fits Perfectly.
    Use it for practice everyday, have used in meets too.
    Get tons of compliments on this suit!

    Isaac S.
    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Love this suit!

    rating star By Ginger N.

    I got this suit for my 8 yr old son. The fit is great, nice and snug to body, the material is the best and dries fast. Love the print, please get more cool prints for kids!

    Ginger N.
    Danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Swimmer's Mom

    My oldest son prefers TYR to other brands. This suit wears well and doesn't have chemical fade.

    Swimmer's Mom
    Lititz, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Joey M.

    This is a great suit. The only negative things I have to say are that I ordered the red suit and it was more of a salmon color, and it felt a little small. Once I wore  it a couple times i stretched out, so it fits better.

    Joey M.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2011 Great fit.

    rating star By Keith

    Got the suit in today's (6/20/11) mail and wore it to the Y pool. Fits great and true to size.  However, I ordered it in red and what I got was a bright salmon color.  I did not plan to return the suit but it is not what is shown in the picture. Tyr makes a great suit and SwimOutlet is a very good company.  Fast service.

    Keith
    Valley,, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Isaac

    Love this suit
    TYR fits really good!
    Even though got it as a practice suit, I've worn it in meets.
    Get tons of compliments on this suit.

    Isaac
    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2011 Comfy and Fun Design

    rating star By Jamie

    Fun design, which is a nice change of pace from most boring suits. Feels true to size. Seems a little low cut, but I really like the fit.

    I've got the blue and really like it.

    Jamie
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2011 Try Pacific Plaid

    rating star By David J.

    Only feels too small because the seat is fully lined and I have a big rear.  Otherwise this is a great suit.  Dries almost instantly.

    David J.
    marion, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2011 colorful

    rating star By bones

    the red suit is almost a floursecent red, but the black and grey stripes tone the color down. Have used the suit once. very sung fitting, it seems to ride a1/2 inch lower on the hips, with 3" sides. 32" waist, 32" suit .

    bones
    Layton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz