Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Admiral Tie Dye Ringback

TYR Admiral Tie Dye Ringback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2012 For my little fish!

    rating star By Tri Mom

    My little daughter will love this suit....her first "suit like mommy's". Looks to be well made and vibrant colors.

    Tri Mom
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Ecxellent suit for a swim team practice .it's a gread deal

    rating star By anna v.

    Ecxellent suit for a swim team practice .it's a gread deal

    anna v.
    gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 totally different fit than diamond-back

    rating star By ADF

    I swim for fitness, 4-5 days a week.  I own 3 other Tyr suits, all in the diamond-back style, and they fit me just perfectly, true to size.  I ordered this in my usual size thinking it would have a similar fit, but it is cut so differently, it feels a full size smaller - I think it's because the straps feel shortened somehow.  The suit itself fit OK, but the straps felt constricting across my back and neck, cutting into the skin -  and I'm not really that "busty" (Bcup) and my back and shoulders are pretty strong and muscular like most swimmers.  It felt like trying to wear a bra that's way too small.

    ADF
    central TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2012 too small

    rating star By dana

    way too small

    dana
    sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2012 Love it, but not the best

    rating star By hey, yo iswim. DO YOU?

    I got this suit in red a while ago.  I'm a size 26 but i couldn't find a 26 in any suit, so i got this in red in a 24.  I know, Its my fault it was too small because i ordered a size down, but even a size 26 doesn't fit.  TYR definitly runs small--in ALL SUITS!

    {----------ALSO---------}

    My freind just got this suit in blue and on the second day of wearing it the thread on one of the straps started coming out!!
    Not cool!

    My input if you are going to get this suit:  order a size up, and don't be too disappointed if it doesn't please you.

    hey, yo iswim. DO YOU?
    rockin' in Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2012 Runs a size smaller than Speedo or Dolfin

    rating star By M. G.

    Ordered a 26 for my older daughter - the suit was too small.  Ended up keeping it though, because my younger daughter (who usually wears a 24) just loved it.  The red/orangey-pink version is much brighter than pictured - shades of neon - which the younger one loved too.

    M. G.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 LOVE THE BACK

    rating star By RCV

    Love the back on this suit.  Fits good and looks GOOD.

    RCV
    Mounds View, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Awesome suit

    rating star By Shannon A.

    I bought the suit for lap swimming. While the thin straps are uncomfortable if you just wear the suit around the house, they feel great when swimming. Suit doesn't stretch out; stays true to size. Isn't quite as tight or difficult to get on/off as a different brand suit I bought, same style and size.

    Shannon A.
    Burien, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Ringback

    rating star By Tom A.

    Seemed like it fit to be a size smaller than normal!

    Tom A.
    KOKOMO, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2011 great suit

    rating star By tee

    Fits well.  Finding the polyester suits last longer

    tee
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2011 Love This!!!

    rating star By Heather K.

    I bought one in the size I thought I was and it felt small so I ordered the next size up and it is a perfect fit! It is a comfy swimming suit. I love the material.

    Heather K.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2011 nice looking suit

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    I always order one size up as TYR runs small.  I've worn it to my master's swim class and it was very comfortable over a variety of strokes.

    Elizabeth H.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2011 Swimsuit review

    rating star By Sue Ellen S.

    I really like the open back on this suit.  Sizing is pretty true and the swimsuit if very comfortable for swimming laps.

    Sue Ellen S.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Love it

    rating star By S

    We bought a 24 and a 28 for my swim team girls, and they both love it for practices. No chafing, 12 year old says its the best suit she has ever worn.

    S
    Saint Charles, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz