Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 96 Results

4.5 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2011 Works great!

    rating star By jlm

    i use this daily at the pool and it works better than I had expected. It Says to rinse and store in the container, but after a couple days moist and rolled up in there...well icky smell, duh... So I take it out and let it dry at home and put it back in it's tube and it's fab! BTW, it dries very quickly and is so much easier to carry and deal with than a big terr towel.

    jlm
    Santa Cruz

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 Unbelievable Towel

    rating star By Ann

    I could not believe a towel so small could be so absorbent.  I used to carry a BIG beach towel.  Now all I need is this very lightweight towel. I blot myself dry and I am ready to go.  A must have.

    Ann
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Buy this one

    rating star By Niki

    Good quality, size, feel & absorption.  Washes well. Glad I chose this item, will buy more.

    Niki
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 good size - does well enough

    rating star By sandrine

    The towel is a good size - I just wish it was more "fluffy" and felt more
    absorbent but it works pretty well, especially right out of the pool and for your
    hair..  It feels like a car chamois which is what I don't like.

    sandrine
    wa state

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Sporti large Dry towel

    rating star By Aqualyn

    I travel to aquatic clinics, seminars and institutes. Big, thick towels were better than the thin hotel towels provided onsite, but so bulky and heavy to pack when wet to go home. This Dry towel is much lighter, fast drying and takes up less space in my suitcase. The only improvement I would want is an even bigger Dry towel!

    Aqualyn
    Ames, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 Spoti Towels are amazing!

    rating star By Sharon

    I actually sewed two Sporti towels together and now don't have to take a terry towel to the pool.

    Sharon
    Colorado Spring, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 AWESOME

    rating star By gJm

    The best towel ever. Dries in a flash even in these crazy Canadian winters. The tube it comes in is very useful as well.

    gJm
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2015 Works!

    rating star By J

    Works as advertised, like a Shamwow! My son loves it at practice and meets. Would be great is it was longer like a traditional towel to wrap around waist.

    J
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Small Miracle Towel

    rating star By swimGirl

    I purchased two of these towels to replace the large regular towel I use for swimming. I love them!  They are so compact and absorb a great deal of water.
    With my regular towel everything in my bag would be damp after swimming.  Not with these towels. I can stick them back in my bag without worry of getting everything wet.  Sometimes I will remember to roll the towel back into the case when I'm done, but if I don't it's not a big deal since it is so compact.  Like other reviewers I highly recommend hanging the towel up when you get home.  It won't dry in the tube provided.  

    swimGirl
    Durham, nc

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Perfect

    rating star By WNC

    Size is good. Readily absorbent. Easier than the other more rubbery types that I've had in the past. Dries quickly.

    WNC
    Asheville nc

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Great Value for the Price

    rating star By swim mom of 2

    Although the towel is smaller than the conventional 'beach towel", it is makes up for it in the quick dry capabilities. I can be easily be wrung out to be available for multiple swims, but needs to be hung to dry out completely.
    Nice compact size fits neatly in a swim bag.

    swim mom of 2
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 Good product!

    rating star By P K

    It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.

    P K
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 Soft and works great!

    rating star By Astoria Fun

    Sucks up water really well and super soft. I don't store it in the plastic container as suggested, but hang to dry. Love that this towel is super compact. Wish it were a little bigger and as it's too small to wrap around me, I bring a second towel, but otherwise a useful and terrific product.

    Astoria Fun
    Astoria, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2014 Where does the water go? Wow!

    rating star By Aqua Gal

    It is amazing how small and light this towel is, yet so absorbent. After getting out of the pool, a few pats and I'm totally dry. It is also very soft. I'm buying another.

    Aqua Gal
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2014 As advertised

    rating star By Rick

    The towel works as advertised.  It dries quickly and absorbs a lot of water,  I dry my entire body with room to spare. The only way to make it better would be to make it a little bigger.

    Rick
    Williamsport Pa.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 sporti towel

    rating star By Mon

    Very handy especially if you have kids.  When we use it at the beach or pool its quick and light! It also does a great job of soaking up the water from your hair.  Only downfall would be I wish it was longer for the adults to wrap.

    Mon
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Daily Swimmer

    rating star By SherylP

    I absolutely LOVE this towel.  It dries quickly and really dries me off well.  I  like the fact that it is light but a good size to dry off my entire body including my hair.  I am 5' 7" and have short hair.

    SherylP
    Grand Prairie, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2014 Love me my Sporti towel

    rating star By Omri F.

    This towel is great! It has a great capacity to absorb water, more than any other towel I have used and no just because of its size. It seems to absorb more water. It wrings out easily and best part is that this thing drys soft, not hard like the other towels I have used in the past

    I swim M-F and I store it back in it's container during the week. On the weekends, I let it air dry. Works out great.

    It does take a bit more wringing to get it dry but its a bigger towel than other dry towels so that only makes sense.

    I do not know what I ever did without it.

    Take my advice, if you swim a lot...you need one of these.

    Omri F.
    NORMAL, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 great size

    rating star By Linda C.

    Love this towel! great size. My grand daughter uses this at meets instead of bringing extra towels. LOVE IT!

    Linda C.
    Waverly, Ga

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2013 Great absorption, nice and compact in gym bag

    rating star By Terry W.

    This is a great replacement for a towel - - small, lightweight, compact.  A great advantage over dragging a big towel that gets soppy wet and gets everything else in my bag wet, too.  Don't like the gray color, but it does its job.

    Terry W.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz