Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Piped Splice Square Leg

Sporti Piped Splice Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 92 Results

4 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2013 Great price for practice!

    rating star By Mic

    Purchased one pair, wish I would have purchased more. Price was great; fit was true to size, holding up well to wearing twice a week for swim practice. Son liked green and black colors.

    Mic
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 great practice suit

    rating star By bry

    works for me I like the square leg

    bry
    bakersfield ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 nice but

    rating star By Rick

    I could have used a size smaller but you did not have one to offer at the time I liked the color and style however

    Rick
    Saco, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2012 Swimming trunks

    rating star By Sean

    Ordered 2 pairs of swimming trunks. They arrived timely, and I really like them. I've ordered from this company a couple of times in the past, and will not hesitate to use them again.

    Sean
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 very nice material great value

    rating star By jules

    Great to swim laps with

    jules
    fairfax virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Square suit

    rating star By TM

    Like the suit and fit.  Will buy from them again

    TM
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By sawoodturner

    Great swim suit, fabric dries fast, has some stretch to it and is easy to get on and off.

    sawoodturner
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Great Suite

    rating star By Gene

    Wore it to Myrtle Beach South Carolina this past weekend. It fit great. Tight in the right places, but the material made it fit like I wasn't wearing anything. Love the cut and fit. I would buy another like it in a minute, and the price was great. Cant believe I was the only guy on the beach that wasn't wearing a baggy, ill fitting rag  for a swimsuite. Maybe somebody saw it and will try one for themselves.

    Gene
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Best Bottoms EVER!

    rating star By Maria

    I get get sun and they wont rip off when a huge wave wipes me out. Great suit. Looks good too!

    Maria
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 great price..........great quiality

    rating star By mbalex34

    it suits great it´s not too thin or to thick

    mbalex34
    el paso tx

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Gary

    Nothing super special about this suit, but nothing bad either.  It is very comfortable, and may even be a bit larger than the actual size.  Next time I'll order a smaller size.  Overall, you can't beat the price for the suit!

    Gary
    Fort Leonard Wood, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Sporti Piped Splice Sqare Leg

    rating star By Maxx

    This is a great product, especially for the low price...fits well & looks sharp.

    Maxx
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Fine product - Good price

    rating star By Jay H.

    The same swim suit costs 4 times as much locally.

    Jay H.
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Square leg swim shorts

    rating star By HarryN

    Product was just as described and order was filled promptly and shipped very quickly. Good experience

    HarryN
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Comfy

    rating star By donnie d.

    Fits well,like a second skin,but does not squeeze you to death.

    donnie d.
    astoria, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Really Like

    rating star By Mike

    Fits good.  Feel good.

    Mike
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Good very good suit

    rating star By Dad

    My boy's swim instructor recommended he get a suit that didn't weigh him down.  
    The suit is comfortable, absorbs minimal water and the 4 yr old got to pick the style.  Would of given it 5 stars if it where cheaper or free!

    Dad
    Stamford CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Sporti Piped Splice Square Leg: Excellent Value

    rating star By Hal R.

    Excellent value. I wear a 34 pants, but have medium hips. I required a size larger than my usual pants size.

    Hal R.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Satisfied

    rating star By Rocky

    I use it to swim laps 2 to 3 times a week and am comfortable wearing it.

    Rocky
    Farmington Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 oo

    rating star By Marty J.

    Good

    Marty J.
    Cashiers, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz