Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2013 great goggles

    rating star By Fiona

    I love these goggles.  I have a small face and have tried many different styles.  These are the only goggles that fit well and do not leak

    Fiona
    Solvang, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Perfect petite pair of goggles for petite people

    rating star By Pixie

    The TYR Women's Petite goggles are a great solution for women with small faces. The smoke color is perfect for swimming laps in the bright Florida sunshine.

    Pixie
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2012 Nice optics

    rating star By mc

    These goggles are very clear and fit well.  I fit both T-72 wormen's regular and the Petite, but wanted clear for indoor lap swimming rather than tinted and only found metallized in the regular at the time I was purchasing on Swimoutlet.com.  Straps are just long enough but no longer, and I would characterize myself as having a small face and small to average size head.

    mc
    delaware

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Bought 3 pair

    rating star By 2funnydogs

    No leaking! Have to knot the straps because they do not hold while swimming.  The strap is long enough but the clip doesn't hold.  Worth the trouble though as the fit around the eyes is the best I've ever had.

    2funnydogs
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 No Fog, Great suction

    rating star By JC

    Right off the bat, i didn't have my usual issue of fogging and visibility is great. BUT, the straps are a fuss to modify, and way too tight. i had a pressure headache near the brow bone the few times i swam with it. So decided to ditch the strap for a sporti bungee. AWESOME combo!! i can make the strap way looser without losing any suction now. waiting for smoke lens version to show up so i can grab it.

    JC
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2015 The only goggles for me

    rating star By Catherine

    I've been a swimmer all my life and as a woman with small features I have terrible trouble getting goggles to fit. I can't get these in Australia very often so I order these specially from swim outlet. They are awesome and the only adult goggles I know of with an adjustable nosebridge. Kids goggles always leak.
    Thank you Tyr and thank you swim outlet.

    Catherine
    Tasmania, Australia

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2014 Fine goggles, but not the best fit for me

    rating star By Craptastic swimmer

    These goggles work great for my teenage daughter, but my face is more narrow so I had a hard time getting a good seal around my eyes. When I did get a good seal, I had to have them suctioned on so tightly I got big rings around my eyes with a little bit of bruising. It could be user error, but no matter how I adjusted them, I could not get a comfortable fit.

    Craptastic swimmer
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2014 Didn't fit daughter

    rating star By Swimdad

    Gotta find the goggles that fit, and these aren't it.

    Swimdad
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2013 Did the Job

    rating star By Judiblue

    When I used swim goggles in the past they never quite worked to block out water. I have been swimming a lot lately so my eyes were stinging from chlorine in the water. I like that these were adjustable and the adjustment diagrams were quite clear. They did the job so well that it made my swimming experience even more enjoyable.

    Judiblue
    Davie Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2013 Serves its purpose

    rating star By L.A

    I have only used the goggles once, I have no complaints as of yet.

    L.A
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 very petite goggle

    rating star By marie h.

    tooo small

    marie h.
    lynn, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By kg

    Fits good

    kg
    CPE GIRARDEAU, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Synch Swimmer

    Very comfortable goggles with a good fit for smaller faces. They form a seal without creating "goggle eyes." The anti-fog component needs work though.

    Synch Swimmer
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Good goggles

    rating star By TL

    The goggles themselves are great for my narrow face, but the strap is way too small for my adult-sized head. I replaced it with a bungee strap and I'm happy. I swim 6-8 times per week.

    TL
    Northeast

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2012 Uncomfortable Goggles

    rating star By Wings23

    I have trouble finding goggles that fit and don't fog so I tried these because I have a small face. They made my head hurt the minute I put them on, even when I had the headstrap out pretty far. The suction around the eyes was terrible. I don't recommend them. Try the Speedo Vanquishers if you are a woman with a small sized face.

    Wings23
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Great for narrow face

    rating star By TN Freckles

    This is probably the 6th pair of these particular goggles I have purchased - at this price I can replace fairly often.  I have a narrow face and this gives great suction.  After first wear though, I have to have my baby shampoo for work outs to keep goggles clear and not foggy - but that is always a must for me!

    TN Freckles
    Music City, USA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Repeat Buyer

    rating star By Tana J.

    I like this one.  This is my third time bought this brand. With this price for lap swiming everyday, worth it.  My experience is about 1 year later, it starts dry out and leak. About 2-3 months, I have to use anti-fog spray to prevent the fog..

    Tana J.
    Mount Holly, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 My favorite goggles

    rating star By Shari F.

    The T-72 has been my go-to goggle for about 8 years now.  It just fits my face perfectly (designed for a woman's face), and I have great visibility (especially in the clear ones).  There's no foam to degrade.  They last me for at least half a year, and I'm in the pool 2-4 times a week.  I hope TYR keeps making these for a looooong time!

    Shari F.
    Neenah, WI

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2012 goggles

    rating star By kathyp315

    the goggles appear to fit snugly but i am having a problem with fogging.

    kathyp315
    north providence, ri

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2012 Love'em!

    rating star By JW

    I use them 3 times a week.  They are comfortable and fit my small face well!

    JW
    Bothell, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz