Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR USA Latex Cap

TYR USA Latex Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2014 Latex

    rating star By Fair

    Figured out latex is difficult to deal with. My son loved the design did not like the latex

    Fair
    St. Louis mo

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2012 Go USA!

    rating star By FishWoman

    As expected, a gift for my neice who is an up and coming superstar!

    FishWoman
    Evergreen, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 Nice cap for the price

    rating star By Dave

    Sons loves it because it has the flag.  It's a descent cap for the price though.  I will buy one again.

    Dave
    Everett,WA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Toni F.

    Was exactly like what I expected.

    Toni F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2012 fits great comfortable to wear, keeps water out

    rating star By drew d.

    quick delivery, keeps head warm,dry, and fits very well. like the style and design. Thanks swim outlet!

    drew d.
    moorpark, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Very Happy ~

    rating star By D

    Happy with purchase

    D
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2015 Latex is delicate - get silicone for more usage

    rating star By Guy

    Headlines says it all. I was in a rush to get the flag for my kid that I forgot to review and find out what I would have really gotten if I had time to shop. Christmas. Glad its over.

    Guy
    Collegeville

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 Great for long haired swimmers, Covers ears

    rating star By Swimchinch

    I''ve used this cap since Jan 2014. Covers my ears even though I have past-the-shoulder length hair. If you are a present or past swimmer, competitive or not, this cap rocks!

    Swimchinch
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 FANTASTIC for the price!

    rating star By Marcinho Savant

    Great cap... does the job!

    I was a bit nervous about ordering this online, for fit, but it's really great.  My ONLY issue is that the logo, and other graphics are already fading, or wearing off.  It has been only two weeks... but for the price, I can cope!  Great product.  Pleased!

    Marcinho Savant
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2014 Really Fine Product!

    rating star By "AquaMar-Mar"

    Everything I needed, wanted and expected.  And, for the price, you just cannot beat it!  My swim club wanted $15 BUCKS for a swim cap... but I'm not on the TEAM!

    I think it's worth it to dry it off before putting it in your swim bag.

    SwimOutlet!  You guy's rock!  VERY PLEASED!

    "AquaMar-Mar"
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Good Quality

    rating star By Ian

    fits well - well made - proud to wear

    Ian
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2014 Worth the Price

    rating star By tugTerry

    Bought this for my husband for a trip overseas, pool at the resort required everyone to wear a swim cap. He did not mind wearing it!

    tugTerry
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2014 Great ca

    rating star By Dudley

    Nice and snug. Stretches nice and seams to be holding up well. (2 pool work outs a week)

    Dudley
    Inland Empire, California

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2014 USA Latex swim cap

    rating star By Rich

    I have a normal size head and short hair, but unable to get on my head. The latex has no stretch to it.

    Rich
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2014 Latex swim cap

    rating star By Richard F.

    I have a normal size head, but I couldn't get the cap on my head. I also have short hair. There is just no stretching of the material. I think silicone material would be better.

    Richard F.
    Freehold, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 USA Pride

    rating star By Rose

    Love the cap and the simple, yet patriotic design.  Fits well and is durable.

    Rose
    NW suburb of Chicago

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 Swim fast

    rating star By Jmclmac

    Makes me swim faster

    Jmclmac
    PA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2013 Very nice Cap

    rating star By Charlie/CD

    Great swim cap for the price.

    Charlie/CD
    Orange County, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 Good Cap

    rating star By jimmybeth

    Good Cap!

    jimmybeth
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 :)

    rating star By Deb

    LOVE IT!

    Deb
    Camarillo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz