Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

KEMP Bungee Strap

KEMP Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2013 Love this Bungee Strap

    rating star By Cooncat

    My 9 year old was at a swim meet participating in a medley when her goggles slipped off her face.  One of the other mothers suggested that I get her this bungee strap.  So far the goggles haven't slipped.  We have another big meet coming up in a week.  We feel more confident with these bungee straps on the goggles.

    Cooncat
    Concord, NH

    Size:

  • 2/12/2013 Does the job

    rating star By mom2boys

    My son prefers these bungee straps to the speedo ones - easier to adjust, and more comfortable.

    mom2boys
    Portland, OR

    Size:

  • 2/12/2012 Pretty Good

    rating star By Maggie

    The color of this bungee is great and I've gotten tons of compliments on it. The one thing I would say needs work is that the black adjuster thing is flimsier that other brands and slides up and down the strap with the slightest pull. Other than that this bungee is great!

    Maggie
    MN

    Size:

  • 11/1/2011 KEMP Bungee Strap

    rating star By Melanie

    All swimmers need these. Help to keep the goggles in place! GREAT Stuff!

    Melanie
    TX

    Size:

  • 11/1/2011 KEMP Bungee Strap - yellow

    rating star By Melanie

    All swimmers need these! Helps to keep the goggles from falling off. GREAT Stuff!

    Melanie
    TX

    Size:

  • 10/19/2011 bungee strap

    rating star By deb m.

    works great on kids goggles to limit leaking. My daughter loves the lime green color that is hard to find in stores

    deb m.
    muskego, WI

    Size:

  • 5/12/2011 bungee strap

    rating star By x

    We like this strap. Cannot be adapted to all goggles.

    x
    Valrico, FL

    Size:

  • 9/19/2014 Perfect fix!

    rating star By HNM

    My son is a swimmer and always having problems with the straps on his googles: not staying snug, fitting too snug- he was constantly adjusting them. With the bungee strap he adjusts them once and is done! He loves them!

    HNM
    Teaneck, NJ

    Size:

  • 7/6/2014 ok, good price, not as stretchy as I would have liked*

    rating star By David O

    ok, good price, not as stretchy as I would have liked*

    David O
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Size:

  • 4/23/2014 good

    rating star By Daniel Q.

    This is a pretty good bungee strap and it is my first bungee strap and so far Im not disappointed with the performance!

    Daniel Q.
    Aurora, CO

    Size:

  • 9/9/2013 Working great!

    rating star By SBowlin

    Bought these for my son who is swimming at least twice a week. Works good for diving in from the side, recommended by swim coach.

    SBowlin
    Shreveport, LA

    Size:

  • 7/17/2013 Kemp Bungee strap

    rating star By Jodi S.

    Great color and easy to use. Bungee strap fits easily into different types of goggles.

    Jodi S.
    Markle, IN

    Size:

  • 7/17/2013 Kemp Bungee-strap

    rating star By Jodi S.

    Easy to use.

    Jodi S.
    Markle, IN

    Size:

  • 7/15/2013 bungee strap

    rating star By Julie P.

    You can never have enough of these straps! So often I see kids goggles fall off during a race and always recommend getting these.

    Julie P.
    Springfield, MA

    Size:

  • 7/15/2013 Bungee straps

    rating star By FLMomto2

    These are fantastic.  Last longer than the traditional straps that come with goggles.  We always keep a couple of these on hand to replace the straps that come with goggles since they never last with the daily use we give them.  Bungees are the way to go and last for a long time.

    FLMomto2
    FL

    Size:

  • 6/23/2013 These bungie straps keep the swim goggles in place.

    rating star By Lynn H.

    During my grand daughter's first year of competitive swimming she was racing in a big event.  Her goggles, which I bought at a different store, slipped off her face in the middle of a heat.  Another swim mom recommended these bungee straps to go along with the Speedo vanquisher goggles we bought from Swim Outlet.  So far the goggles and strap haven't slipped from her face, which has given her more confidence at her swim meets.

    Lynn H.
    Concord, NH

    Size:

  • 6/21/2013 AWESOME BUY!

    rating star By Kevin A.

    Probably the best ten dollars I've spent as a swimmer in my life. This will last for a long time without breaking, not like the original ones that come with your goggles.Those break too fast.

    Kevin A.
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 9/23/2012 a swim gear must have

    rating star By love to swim

    Always use Speedo Women's Vanquisher goggles, pull off existing strap and use the Bungee toggle strap.  Better fit and never breaks!

    love to swim
    Peachtree City, GA

    Size:

  • 8/22/2012 THE BEST BUNGEE

    rating star By Sertrek

    No words at all.....

    THE BEST......

    Sertrek
    Chicago, il

    Size:

  • 6/29/2012 Nice strap with a lousy clasp

    rating star By John P.

    The strap is high quality. It has good elasticity and holds up well in the pool after repeated use. The clasp that comes with this product is pretty lousy. It is constantly slipping loose and has to be readjusted every ten minutes or so. The clasp design seems okay, but the spring is pretty weak making this product overall useless.

    John P.
    Austin, Texas

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz