Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 388 Results

4.5 star rating (388 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 388 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2015 Very pleased with this product.

    rating star By Emma

    These water shoes stay on my feet and allow me to keep up with my water aerobics exercises.

    Emma
    Las Vegas NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Connie

    I use this item in the pool for exercise  and they work very well.  The reason I was unable to give it 5 stars is I have difficulty pulling up to heel when pulling it on.  Shoes that I have purchased previously had a loop on the back to help pull it on.

    Connie
    Sarasota, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 didn't last long enough

    rating star By Nedra S.

    Loved the fir and snugness for the pool, but they sure got holes in the bottom quickly.  At least it felt like that to me.

    Nedra S.
    S. Jordan, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 Good Water Shoes

    rating star By Mary

    The ties work well.   You can remove the insole to help drying.  They are light weight and don't drag on you in the water.

    Mary
    Windsor Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 good fitting water shoes!

    rating star By Ohio senior

    These shoes are very comfortable & feel true to size.  The toggle pull around the top allows you to put them on & then tighten the fit around the ankle to just the right feel. Offers me great support during my water fitness class, I wash them right after class & let them air-dry for days.

    Ohio senior
    Wellington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great for Aqua Zumba!

    rating star By Harleycat92

    Love these shoes.  Help keep me balanced in the water and have good traction.

    Harleycat92
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Jan

    They fit well, are easy to put on and take off, and work well in the water.  I'd definitely recommend these.

    Jan
    Manhattan, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Like these water shoes!!

    rating star By Jean

    Like the product, fits fine and easy to put on/take off.

    Jean
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Run large

    rating star By Ruth

    I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe and was suggested to order up.  To be on the safe side I ordered a size 10 and a size 9.  The 10 was too big and the 9 was just right.  Worn once and really like them so far.   They are comfortable and lightweight.

    Ruth
    Guys Mills, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2013 Best water shoe ever!!!!

    rating star By JUDY L.

    I have tried several shoes in the pasts  months and suffered many of blisters on my feet to the point of tears.  These were going to be my last shoe.  Well I am ordering another pair!!    I really do like them.
    Very comfortable.  Can not think of any cons!!!

    JUDY L.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 sporti water shoes

    rating star By Nancy

    Good comfortable fit, true to size, nice appearance

    Nancy
    alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 great watershoes

    rating star By didz

    Nice kayaking shoes.  The sole is sturdy for walking and it has some arch support.  Very comfortable and dry quickly.  The sizing chart included helped me find the perfect fit as I take a 7 1/2 and I don 't usually know whether to purchase a size 7 or 8 shoe.  The mesh has fabric under it so the sun won't get through the mesh and adds some protection from anything poking through..

    didz
    Windsor Ont. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 great shoes

    rating star By liz

    i use these for my water fit classes and we do a lot of running in the water. these shoes are extremely comfortable and don"t feel heavy when they get wet.

    liz
    hamilton ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 Very good quality shoes

    rating star By Sher

    Like them because you can adjust the strap. Kept sand from getting in the shoes.

    Sher
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Water Shoes

    rating star By Karimbi

    This item was gifted to someone and they called to let me know how happy they were with these water shoes.
    It fits good, it looks good and comfortable.

    Karimbi
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

    rating star By Cindy C.

    I love these shoe's because they fit and their comfortable. I have wide feet and they don't come in wide width. I wear 8 1/2 width in a shoe so I ordered size 9 med. width and their perfect.

    Cindy C.
    Pomona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Good water shoe

    rating star By PattiS

    Bought these for a cruise vacation. They were perfect for the beach, excursions, and the pool. I wear 6 1/2- 7, and the size 7 fit perfectly. Very comfortable, too.

    PattiS
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Mstreav

    Good comfortable fit, nice appearance

    Mstreav
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Karen

    The fit is great and love that they are adjustable, makes it easy to put on and take off.
    Color is exactly as shown.
    Woud recomend to anyone.

    Karen
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Carole

    I was thrilled to find women's water shoes and even more thrilled they came in a size 11!  They are a perfect fit and make my water aerobics comfortable.  I will be ordering a swim suit next!

    Carole
    Ames, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz