Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 330 Results

4 star rating (330 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 330 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 I like these shoes

    rating star By Shelz

    I take an Aqua Zumba class where there is constant movement , and need to have shoes that prevent my feet from slipping on the pool floor, these shoes do that for me. They are also very comfortable, I'd buy them again and recommend them to others.

    Shelz
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Good Water Shoes

    rating star By Mary

    The ties work well.   You can remove the insole to help drying.  They are light weight and don't drag on you in the water.

    Mary
    Windsor Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 good fitting water shoes!

    rating star By Ohio senior

    These shoes are very comfortable & feel true to size.  The toggle pull around the top allows you to put them on & then tighten the fit around the ankle to just the right feel. Offers me great support during my water fitness class, I wash them right after class & let them air-dry for days.

    Ohio senior
    Wellington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great for Aqua Zumba!

    rating star By Harleycat92

    Love these shoes.  Help keep me balanced in the water and have good traction.

    Harleycat92
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Jan

    They fit well, are easy to put on and take off, and work well in the water.  I'd definitely recommend these.

    Jan
    Manhattan, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Like these water shoes!!

    rating star By Jean

    Like the product, fits fine and easy to put on/take off.

    Jean
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 so far so good

    rating star By karin p.

    Easy to put on and take off after water aerobics. Some arch support.

    karin p.
    tigard, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Run large

    rating star By Ruth

    I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe and was suggested to order up.  To be on the safe side I ordered a size 10 and a size 9.  The 10 was too big and the 9 was just right.  Worn once and really like them so far.   They are comfortable and lightweight.

    Ruth
    Guys Mills, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2013 Best water shoe ever!!!!

    rating star By JUDY L.

    I have tried several shoes in the pasts  months and suffered many of blisters on my feet to the point of tears.  These were going to be my last shoe.  Well I am ordering another pair!!    I really do like them.
    Very comfortable.  Can not think of any cons!!!

    JUDY L.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 sporti water shoes

    rating star By Nancy

    Good comfortable fit, true to size, nice appearance

    Nancy
    alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 great watershoes

    rating star By didz

    Nice kayaking shoes.  The sole is sturdy for walking and it has some arch support.  Very comfortable and dry quickly.  The sizing chart included helped me find the perfect fit as I take a 7 1/2 and I don 't usually know whether to purchase a size 7 or 8 shoe.  The mesh has fabric under it so the sun won't get through the mesh and adds some protection from anything poking through..

    didz
    Windsor Ont. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 great shoes

    rating star By liz

    i use these for my water fit classes and we do a lot of running in the water. these shoes are extremely comfortable and don"t feel heavy when they get wet.

    liz
    hamilton ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 Very good quality shoes

    rating star By Sher

    Like them because you can adjust the strap. Kept sand from getting in the shoes.

    Sher
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Water Shoes

    rating star By Karimbi

    This item was gifted to someone and they called to let me know how happy they were with these water shoes.
    It fits good, it looks good and comfortable.

    Karimbi
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Good water shoe

    rating star By PattiS

    Bought these for a cruise vacation. They were perfect for the beach, excursions, and the pool. I wear 6 1/2- 7, and the size 7 fit perfectly. Very comfortable, too.

    PattiS
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 NOT AS HAPPY

    rating star By Sanfy

    I was not as happy with this pair as I was with the three previous shoes purchased.
    They are far more difficult to put on than any of the others I had purchased. I have worn them several times, but still have a problem putting them on. I think that the opening of the shoe fits like a sock rather than the adjustable shoes I have purchased in the past.

    Sanfy
    Clermont, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Good deal

    rating star By Acquababe

    I wear these 3 times a week for water aerobics and so far they have been very comfortable.  Easy to get on and off.

    Acquababe
    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Good bargain

    rating star By JEF

    These were on sale and a good bargain for the price  However, they are heavier than the ones I have previously worn and don't support my feet as well when they get wet.

    JEF
    Charleston IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 I bought 2 pairs

    rating star By Sue

    One pair is perfect. The second pair has uneven bubbly insole at the heel. I will have to exchange and hope the next pair is perfect.

    Sue
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Swim shoes

    rating star By Water lover

    I am so impressed with the quality from Swim Outlet.  And the quick delivery is excellent.  Thank you for making my life so easy in a pinch.  Keep up the great job.

    Water lover
    Hiram Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz