Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 552 Results

4 star rating (552 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 552 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 Beware of the fit

    rating star By J

    I bought these to use in my swim aerobic class. Overall I like them. the only problem is the fit.  They definitely run small.  I would recommend buying size larger then you normally buy.

    J
    Lancaster, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2013 Water shoes

    rating star By Mary R.

    I use them to walk in a gym pool. They are comfortable and easy to adjust to fit right. I take out the insoles to get them to dry faster.I am pleased with them.

    Mary R.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Great water shoes

    rating star By MADianne

    These shoes fit well and are comfortable to walk and swim in. I use them for the lake we swim in because it has a pebble beach and rocks in the water. I feel very safe and protected in these shoes without them hampering my swimming.

    MADianne
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 OK pool shoes

    rating star By texazsam

    I used the shoes for water aerobics and water zumba; however, the tread on the bottom still wears away quickly and the inside cushion moves.  Lasted longer than a couple other types of pairs I have used in the past, but still wears out sooner than I anticipated.  Glad I got both pairs half price due to the quick outer wear on the bottom.

    texazsam
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 Love them

    rating star By Rose

    The colors are beautiful, just as described

    Rose
    Fredericksburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 excellent

    rating star By Debra H.

    Are made very well and even have some arch in them. A lot better than my last ones from Walmart

    Debra H.
    Smyrna , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 Nie looking shoe

    rating star By Marisol S.

    The shoe feel true to size. It looks great and the quality is much better than ones I have purchased in the past at super department type stores.

    Marisol S.
    Woodbridge, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

    rating star By Jean E.

    The length is good but much too wide.for a narrow foot.

    Jean E.
    Syracuse, N.Y.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Inez R.

    use for water exercise and they are great

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Renee A G.

    Great quality item for a low price,  I have bought items before and never had a problem.  Good product decent prices.

    Renee A G.
    EDDYVILLE, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Nancy

    I wore these shoes for aquatic aerobics for the first time today.  They are soft on the top and supportive on the bottom.  They work quite well for me.

    Nancy
    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Have not used yet

    rating star By Tallgirl

    Have not used yet but they seem to fit well. First pair was flawed but second are fine. Swimoutlet did not require me to return the defective merchandise which was a bonus since it saved me a trip to the post office. Way to go! My time is worth more than money these days.

    Tallgirl
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Love these shoes!!

    rating star By Ronni A.

    These are the best water shoes I have ever worn.

    Ronni A.
    DURHAM, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Love the shoes!

    rating star By Teresa

    Love the swim shoes!! very comfortable! true size! fast shipping too!

    Teresa
    Tenn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Good Shoe for the Price

    rating star By Melly

    Cute shoes, functional - I use them 5 days a week for physical therapy, water work outs, etc. So far(4 months) the inside sole is holding up - they are usually the first things to go on my shoes.Got a slight hole in the netting inside on one foot - no biggie for the amount of wear I give them. I would like to add that I tend to wear between a 7.5 & 8 depending on maker. I ordered up (8) on these & they are longer than I like. This may work well for some, not so great for me. Other than that, a hard working, good looking shoe for the price.

    Melly
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2013 the perfect beach shoes for rocky shores

    rating star By barbara

    I ordered these shoes because I was going to an island in Greece that I was told that the beaches were rocky....these not only fit perfectly (size ran true) but were a perfect choice for the rocky beaches I encountered.  
    My foot sweat in them if left on, but no worries, they did the job, I was very secure walking in them and had absolutely no problem when I used them for the purpose that I had bought them.
    would absolutely recommend them, as a matter of fact I did!

    barbara
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

    rating star By Nana D

    I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
    Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.

    Nana D
    South of St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Val

    The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.

    Val
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Love these shoes

    rating star By Swimshoes are the best!

    I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased.  They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased.  I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!

    Swimshoes are the best!
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Sporti Water Shoes

    rating star By Val

    They run small. Order a size bigger. The shoes are otherwise comfortable to use.

    Val
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz