Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 564 Results

4.5 star rating (564 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 564 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 Beware of the fit

    rating star By J

    I bought these to use in my swim aerobic class. Overall I like them. the only problem is the fit.  They definitely run small.  I would recommend buying size larger then you normally buy.

    J
    Lancaster, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2013 Water shoes

    rating star By Mary R.

    I use them to walk in a gym pool. They are comfortable and easy to adjust to fit right. I take out the insoles to get them to dry faster.I am pleased with them.

    Mary R.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Great water shoes

    rating star By MADianne

    These shoes fit well and are comfortable to walk and swim in. I use them for the lake we swim in because it has a pebble beach and rocks in the water. I feel very safe and protected in these shoes without them hampering my swimming.

    MADianne
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 OK pool shoes

    rating star By texazsam

    I used the shoes for water aerobics and water zumba; however, the tread on the bottom still wears away quickly and the inside cushion moves.  Lasted longer than a couple other types of pairs I have used in the past, but still wears out sooner than I anticipated.  Glad I got both pairs half price due to the quick outer wear on the bottom.

    texazsam
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 Love them

    rating star By Rose

    The colors are beautiful, just as described

    Rose
    Fredericksburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 excellent

    rating star By Debra H.

    Are made very well and even have some arch in them. A lot better than my last ones from Walmart

    Debra H.
    Smyrna , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 Nie looking shoe

    rating star By Marisol S.

    The shoe feel true to size. It looks great and the quality is much better than ones I have purchased in the past at super department type stores.

    Marisol S.
    Woodbridge, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

    rating star By Jean E.

    The length is good but much too wide.for a narrow foot.

    Jean E.
    Syracuse, N.Y.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Inez R.

    use for water exercise and they are great

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Renee A G.

    Great quality item for a low price,  I have bought items before and never had a problem.  Good product decent prices.

    Renee A G.
    EDDYVILLE, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Nancy

    I wore these shoes for aquatic aerobics for the first time today.  They are soft on the top and supportive on the bottom.  They work quite well for me.

    Nancy
    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Have not used yet

    rating star By Tallgirl

    Have not used yet but they seem to fit well. First pair was flawed but second are fine. Swimoutlet did not require me to return the defective merchandise which was a bonus since it saved me a trip to the post office. Way to go! My time is worth more than money these days.

    Tallgirl
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Good Shoe for the Price

    rating star By Melly

    Cute shoes, functional - I use them 5 days a week for physical therapy, water work outs, etc. So far(4 months) the inside sole is holding up - they are usually the first things to go on my shoes.Got a slight hole in the netting inside on one foot - no biggie for the amount of wear I give them. I would like to add that I tend to wear between a 7.5 & 8 depending on maker. I ordered up (8) on these & they are longer than I like. This may work well for some, not so great for me. Other than that, a hard working, good looking shoe for the price.

    Melly
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2013 the perfect beach shoes for rocky shores

    rating star By barbara

    I ordered these shoes because I was going to an island in Greece that I was told that the beaches were rocky....these not only fit perfectly (size ran true) but were a perfect choice for the rocky beaches I encountered.  
    My foot sweat in them if left on, but no worries, they did the job, I was very secure walking in them and had absolutely no problem when I used them for the purpose that I had bought them.
    would absolutely recommend them, as a matter of fact I did!

    barbara
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Water Shoes

    rating star By Poopsie

    I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.

    Poopsie
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Anne

    I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends.  These are just perfect.

    Anne
    Durham, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Love these!

    rating star By runmadly

    I love these shoes!  I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach.  I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
    room.

    runmadly
    Sarasota, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 I use these shoes for swimming!

    rating star By Dianne

    These are great as I am able to wear them when I am swimming in the gym's pool.  I have to be careful not to catch athletes foot as it would give me' tropical athletes foot' and these shoes do the trick.  They are comfortable and are attractive.  Not what you would find in Big 5 or other low end sports stores.  Well worth the investment.  They would be good for walking on the beach also.

    Dianne
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Comfy water aerobic shoes

    rating star By Jo.S.

    I wear these shoes for water aerobics. Very true to size and comfortable.

    Jo.S.
    Las vegas

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Great water shoe

    rating star By PES

    Fit was perfect.  Very comfortable.

    PES
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz