Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 398 Results

4.5 star rating (398 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 398 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    SG
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Not just another perfect fit!!

    rating star By Doc

    Purchased these shoes expecting not too much. Open the box and found such a suprise, not only did they fit exactly as described but the overall design helped the shoes to fit snugly to the sides of the foot as well. Good quality for a fair price. Thank you!

    Doc
    midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great shoe

    rating star By jeff

    Fits great. Quick adjustments to tighten and loosen.

    jeff
    superior wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.
    TUCSON, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water rafting.......it was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    Bud
    chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Sporti water shoes-do the job, but....

    rating star By Franklin T.

    The shoes are sturdy, but that makes them rather heavy. The soles are not as stiff as I would like--too flexible.  I do not like that there is a separate inner liner, as it pulls out when you remove your foot.. Also, they really do not have drainage holes on the bottom.  But they feel secure and do not fall off, and they do look good.

    Franklin T.
    Littleton, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2016 Size inaccurate

    rating star By William Hall

    The size 13 that I ordered is not a size 13. It is more like a size 11/12. I compared it to an older pair of size 13 swim shoes that I own, and it is easily an inch shorter.

    William Hall
    Bedford, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2016 Size

    rating star By Lawrence Kamberg

    I wear a 10.5 dress shoe.  I figured that without socks a size 10 should work.  I could not get the shoe on.  Hoping the size 11 will work.

    Lawrence Kamberg
    Ballwin, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2015 Grrreat !!

    rating star By JD

    I like the drying time very short because the mesh. The price was fantastic !.

    JD
    Houston,Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 Sizes run small

    rating star By Ran

    Had to return. Waiting on store credit to order larger size. Returns take for ever to credit!

    Ran
    Foley, Al

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2015 Just what was needed.

    rating star By Elaine

    Very useful

    Elaine
    Montgomery, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 water shoes

    rating star By Paul

    perfect for walking around disney water parks

    Paul
    Monson, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 great shoe,perfect fit

    rating star By James

    Great shoe,durable.great fit.

    James
    Atlanta,Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

    rating star By Richard

    fit great

    Richard
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Don

    The shoes fit great don't come off in the water

    Don
    Bonney Lake WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Ran small

    rating star By John

    Quality was good.  Size was smaller

    John
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Jack

    Good product

    Jack
    Rocky pt ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz