Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 339 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    SG
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.
    TUCSON, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water rafting.......it was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    Bud
    chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    rating star By JD

    Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted.  The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.

    JD
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Sadly, not good

    rating star By L

    Received these and Had to return them. Had a horrible sickening chemical smell. Made me and family members very sick. Never had the same problem before. It's unfortunate because they looked like nice shoes but I can't say they are considering the pair I received came with a terrible strong odor, or fumes you could say. Very absurd. Great customer service though!

    L
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good

    rating star By Bobby

    I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good

    Bobby
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 The quality of these shoes has gone down sharply

    rating star By JHT

    I ordered these as a replacement for the Sporti Trimesh shoes I have wornn
    for the past three years. The new ones are far inferior to the old ones. They
    do not come up as high on the foot, and the sole is thinner. Also, although
    the old size 11's fit well, the new size 11's are far too tight. These shoes were
    a bargain before - now they are unsatisfactory.

    JHT
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Order a Bigger size

    rating star By BigFoot

    These shoes are great, but they run a little small. I wear a size thirteen in every shoe/boot style. These are quite short. Recommend a size bigger than you think.

    BigFoot
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2015 Works well in the ocean

    rating star By smoothie

    Fits well, stays on in rough surf,  can be pulled tight with elastic ties.  good price, not too heavy. Reasonably easy to get on and off.

    Needs a more pronounced arch support area.

    smoothie
    Florida East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

    rating star By Bob

    The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
    Since price was so good, will give as gift.

    Bob
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2014 Great shoe

    rating star By Kami Perritt

    My husband wears these on the beach and hiking tropical nature paths. Solid shoe.

    Kami Perritt
    New Marshfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 WATER SHOES -also used as day shoes in the house

    rating star By Viv

    Very comfortable, especially for people with bunions!  Heels wear down quickly but would buy them again in a heartbeat if they came back on the market and would ship to Canada!

    Viv
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 So far, so good.

    rating star By Darlene S.

    The price was great and delivery timely.  The shoes are comfortable with good sole grip.  Really like the elastic laces and the 'ball' adjustment.  Hopefully, the soles will not detach from the bottom of the shoes as the last pair eventually did.  Used in water aerobics class three times per week by a woman who knew a men's size 7 would fit her women's size 9 foot.  A bargain seeker who really appreciates this find.

    Darlene S.
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Great shoes!

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Took these on a recent cruise- no negative comments. I wear a female size 9 but my feet swell in tropical weather so I ordered the men's equivalent size. Perfect fit! Laces allow for adjustable sizing- highly recommend.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2014 trimesh water shoes

    rating star By penneyirene

    I purchased these water shoes to wear in water aerobics. They fit well are are great so far!

    penneyirene
    Dunsmuir, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2014 happay happay

    rating star By Sabine

    Love them i use them for water Arobics...

    Sabine
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 wide woman's foot

    rating star By ann

    I am a woman who wears a 9wide, so the women's water shoes were too tight.  These men's size 7 fit comfortably.  They are easy to get on and off.   I've only worn them to water aerobics once, but they were comfortable and achieved the goal of protecting my toes from abrasion.

    ann
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz