Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 333 Results

4 star rating (333 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 333 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B
    OHIO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    SG
    Bloomington, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.
    TUCSON, AZ

    Size: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR

    Size:

  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water rafting.......it was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA

    Size:

  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    Bud
    chicago IL

    Size:

  • 7/4/2015 The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

    rating star By Bob

    The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
    Since price was so good, will give as gift.

    Bob
    Indiana

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2014 Great shoe

    rating star By Kami Perritt

    My husband wears these on the beach and hiking tropical nature paths. Solid shoe.

    Kami Perritt
    New Marshfield, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 WATER SHOES -also used as day shoes in the house

    rating star By Viv

    Very comfortable, especially for people with bunions!  Heels wear down quickly but would buy them again in a heartbeat if they came back on the market and would ship to Canada!

    Viv
    Montreal, QC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 So far, so good.

    rating star By Darlene S.

    The price was great and delivery timely.  The shoes are comfortable with good sole grip.  Really like the elastic laces and the 'ball' adjustment.  Hopefully, the soles will not detach from the bottom of the shoes as the last pair eventually did.  Used in water aerobics class three times per week by a woman who knew a men's size 7 would fit her women's size 9 foot.  A bargain seeker who really appreciates this find.

    Darlene S.
    Bountiful, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Great shoes!

    rating star By Kathleen S.

    Took these on a recent cruise- no negative comments. I wear a female size 9 but my feet swell in tropical weather so I ordered the men's equivalent size. Perfect fit! Laces allow for adjustable sizing- highly recommend.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Size:

  • 4/1/2014 trimesh water shoes

    rating star By penneyirene

    I purchased these water shoes to wear in water aerobics. They fit well are are great so far!

    penneyirene
    Dunsmuir, Ca

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2014 happay happay

    rating star By Sabine

    Love them i use them for water Arobics...

    Sabine
    Virginia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 wide woman's foot

    rating star By ann

    I am a woman who wears a 9wide, so the women's water shoes were too tight.  These men's size 7 fit comfortably.  They are easy to get on and off.   I've only worn them to water aerobics once, but they were comfortable and achieved the goal of protecting my toes from abrasion.

    ann
    Tucson, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Too heavy for any swimming activity...

    rating star By Ray v.

    It all depends on what you are going to use them for, for walking around on the beach and rocks they are perfect but surfing or any kind of swimming they are too heavy and will drag you down.

    Ray v.
    Belleair Beach, Florida

    Size:

  • 9/24/2013 Bought these for hubby

    rating star By Debbie

    He loves them. Sturdy. Great beach and boat shoes.

    Debbie
    CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 men's trimesh water shoes

    rating star By Diane N.

    feels equivalant to a ladies' 9 medium to extra wide.  I  needed the extra width for my wide feet. comfortable cushioning for water aerobics.  stretchy uppers mean no pinching on bunions or rubbing on calluses.  good traction.  I use for water aerobics ( active water exercise).

    Diane N.
    DEMING, NM

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 2nd time around for these

    rating star By Pennabry

    l had these before, and loved em... but the sole pads came loose, these look as though they made some improvements.. so l bought em again.. 2 pairs.

    Pennabry
    Northeast, Pa

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 More adhesive needed

    rating star By Eileen H.

    I use these shoes for water aerobics.  After using them 3 weeks, both shoes are separating the rubber from the material along the toe of the shoe,  One shoe already has a small hole where it came apart.. They are comfortable and dry quickly.

    Eileen H.
    Spokane Valley, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 Satisfied

    rating star By Happy Customer

    Happy with purchase, Looks great, is comfortable, and water quickly runs out of shoe when immersed in water.  I use it for mountain biking since I go through lots of streams.  The only negative(s), is that the soles of my worn out water shoes (wherever I got them) were thicker and  also had water vents on the soles for shoe to dry quicker.  You do notice rocks through these shoes, but only slightly.  Overall, very pleased with the quality and price!

    Happy Customer
    Asheville, NC

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz