Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 383 Results

4.5 star rating (383 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 383 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Not just another perfect fit!!

    rating star By Doc

    Purchased these shoes expecting not too much. Open the box and found such a suprise, not only did they fit exactly as described but the overall design helped the shoes to fit snugly to the sides of the foot as well. Good quality for a fair price. Thank you!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great shoe

    rating star By jeff

    Fits great. Quick adjustments to tighten and loosen.

    superior wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR


  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA


  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    chicago IL


  • 11/23/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Don

    The shoes fit great don't come off in the water

    Bonney Lake WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Ran small

    rating star By John

    Quality was good.  Size was smaller

    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Jack

    Good product

    Rocky pt ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Excellent Customer Service

    rating star By Richie

    The water shoes are stylish and comfortable. I wish it came in a 1/2 size larger to be a perfect fit. Shipment of shoes was very fast.

    Saint Cloud, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2015 A half size option would be great.

    rating star By John

    I normally wear a 9.5 men's medium width.  The size 9 is a little snug .. and I expect that the size 10 would be too loose. Unfortunately a half size was not available.

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Stacy

    Great fit, great value.

    Wayne ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Great water shoes

    rating star By Terry

    Great value for a sturdy water shoe


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Men Swim shoes

    rating star By Chris

    My husband thought the quality was good.  He has not had the opportunity to wear them as yet.

    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Adequate for Pool

    rating star By Bob

    The Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes are only average quality, on par with what might be found in a low-price big box store. However, for the low sale price they'll do for the pool. Not very robust for outdoor use.

    Shipping/service from SwimOutlet was again excellent.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Pretty well Made

    rating star By Bill

    I bought these shoes for aqua aerobics.  They seem to be of good quality.  The only problem I have with them is that they are a bit snug for size 11.  I probably should have gotten at the least an 11.5.

    Cantonment, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2015 Water aerobics and swimming

    rating star By Stan

    Fits good

    Houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 narrow width

    rating star By biscoitti

    I wasn't happy with toe room...

    kansas city mo

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz