Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 353 Results

4.5 star rating (353 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 353 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    SG
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.
    TUCSON, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water rafting.......it was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    Bud
    chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2015 Definitely Get a Larger Size

    rating star By DLenny

    I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2.  I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough.  Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.

    DLenny
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2015 Order Large

    rating star By Robert

    Definitely order a full size larger than you normally wear.

    Robert
    Woodstock, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2015 Wicked kool water kix

    rating star By dragonfire

    These R wicked comfortable, easy to slide on and off, and easy to adjust the laces. they seem to b of good quality so should last a while. All my other kix r 9.5 so ordered these in 10 and they fit perfect.  Yes, would recommend to a friend.

    dragonfire
    North East MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Poorly constructed

    rating star By bearclaw1229

    The toe part of the shoe looks like it had been repaired.

    bearclaw1229
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 REALLY GOOD WATER SHOES, FIT WELL LOOK GOOD

    rating star By SKIPPER

    REALLY GOOD WATER SHOES, FIT WELL & LOOK GOOD FOR ANY CASUAL WEAR

    SKIPPER
    ST PETERSBURG FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Great shoes

    rating star By Dani

    Got this for my husband in the police academy for showers and the swim part.

    Dani
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Yes and No

    rating star By BronxBilly

    Runs small.  I wear 9.5 but ordered a 10 which is a half size too small but rather then send them back I'll just give them to one of my sons.  That said, I haven't been able to try them out yet.  They look like they'll work but one never knows. They are light weight and flexible.

    BronxBilly
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2015 UNDERSIZED

    rating star By PRO LIFE BABIES

    I WEAR SIZE 10.5 SHOE AND THIS WAS TOO TITE.

    PRO LIFE BABIES
    OREGON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2015 Too small

    rating star By Van

    Actual size is smaller than indicated

    Van
    Adirondacks

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2015 runs small

    rating star By Kim

    The water shoes are good but we had to send the first pair back too small we got the next size up and they are still snug.  My husband has average width feet these water shoes run a bit narrow.  We are keeping the water shoes this time.  I have to say that SwimOutlet customer service was wonderful to work with through the exchange process.

    Kim
    Madison WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2015 Great shoe

    rating star By Doug

    These things are life-savers!  On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters.  They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine.  For the money they're a great value.

    Doug
    Big Trees

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Too short to be comfortable

    rating star By Paul H.

    Wear a standard size 11 and these shoes are too short in the length of the sole to cover a normal size 11 foot. Would agree with the review that these water shoes feel very light, minimal traction and zero ankle protection.

    Paul H.
    Douglas City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

    rating star By dcs2913

    Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.

    dcs2913
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Good Deal

    rating star By Drizzle fo' Shizzle

    I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.

    Drizzle fo' Shizzle
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz