Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 368 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR


  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA


  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    chicago IL


  • 10/2/2015 Very tight

    rating star By Chris

    I had to reorder to a larger size , even two sizes would have been better. They feel very good though . Not the greatest looking , but for a water shoe ,they are great


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2015 Narrow and tight

    rating star By Bishara

    After reading other reviews I ordered a 10 rather than a 9 that I usually wear.
    They were very hard to get on and really tight on my wider foot.  
    My wife tried them and found they fit her well. She has been wearing them for aqua aerobics and has been pleased with them.

    Gainesville ,FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2015 great shoe

    rating star By jeff

    Fits great. Quick adjustments to tighten and loosen.

    superior wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 fit as indicated on size chart

    rating star By Carol

    We haven't been on our trip to the lake yet where they will be worn so I can't give them 5 stars but they arrived on time and just like shown in the picture. They fit snugly, which is what he needs for swimming in them. Thanks for a good product!

    Fowler, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Buy larger

    rating star By Art

    The shoes are probably very good, but I couldn't get them on comfortably. Despite being the same size as my regular shoes, these were too small. I have returned them.

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2015 Perfect shoe for the price!

    rating star By John

    I bought these as my first pair of water shoes, I wear a size 13 and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and they dry fast. I use them for kayaking and they work great. I definitely recommend these shoes!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Great Shoe!

    rating star By Jim

    Fits great, looks good.

    Bakersfield, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2015 Too small

    rating star By Slick

    Too small - buy a size up for decent fit.

    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2015 Water Shoes

    rating star By jig

    Looks and feels great.

    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 Love Them

    rating star By Sederia

    Very Comfortable

    Richmond, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Perfect water show for a great price

    rating star By Bandit70

    Excellent quality, perfect size. Perfect water shoe.

    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Very Satisfied

    rating star By Boston Man

    Very well made
    Delivered on time
    Just what I expected
    Excellent company to do business with

    Boston Man
    Nantasket Beach Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2015 Snug

    rating star By Uncle Jimmy

    Nice, snug fit; reasonably lightweight; sole provides adequate protection.

    Uncle Jimmy
    Rochester, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Great shoe slightly smaller than stated size

    rating star By Sixgun

    Kayaking , size 10 a little snug
    Feels comfortable though just a hair tight

    McMinnville , Tn

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz