Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Premium Eco Yoga Mat

Sporti Premium Eco Yoga Mat Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2013 All-around amazing mat

    rating star By Isidro G.

    After going through a few mats, this one caught my eye due to its length and thickness. It has enough support to make for comfortable exercise/stretching/yoga but it is not overcushioned (which usualy throws off some of my balance). This non-slip mat does not skid or move during ballistic exercises and it does a good job of evaporating any sweat produced during a workout.

    Isidro G.
    New York, NY


  • 3/3/2013 Yoga Mat without carrying bag

    rating star By Anna Dunshee

    I am using this mat for my yoga classes. It has great texture, good size and good thickness. The only drawback is that it comes without any carrying bag or straps. It makes it inconveniet because you have to search the market for a bag which fits it. It is not that easy to find.

    Anna Dunshee
    Miami, Florida


  • 11/1/2012 Sporti Premium Eco Yoga Mat

    rating star By D

    We expected a bag for the mat to be included; as we noted others who purchased the mat had issued comments in regards to the size of the bag.  All other companies supply a bag with the mat.  The mat is great, but a transport bag would have made it better.  Now, we have to try and find a suitable bag for it.

    Litchfield Park, AZ


  • 1/24/2012 mat is fine, carrying bag too small

    rating star By Sharon

    It is not possible to use the carrying bag to transport the mat.  It is too small.  Try it yourself.  We use a folding lounge chair carrying bag instead.  My other yoga mat has a mesh draw-string bag that works well.

    Grand Forks, ND


  • 12/29/2011 Perfect for crunches

    rating star By Meme

    My mom used to do her morning crunches on the hardwood floor. Now she can do more crunches because she is finally comfortable. Plus, when she does her walking work out DVD she says walking in place on the mat makes her knees and ankles feel better.

    San Jose, CA


  • 11/29/2011 Love the Mat!

    rating star By Yoga Enthusiast

    This is a great yoga mat. Thick enough to cusion my knees and  long enough to stretch out on.

    Yoga Enthusiast
    Milwaukee, WI


  • 10/6/2011 nice mat

    rating star By Rhona P.

    I really like the yoga mat but the bag is useless.  The mat is soft and comfy.  But it's difficult to put the mat pack into the bag even if I roll it up tight - its a tough fit.  The mat stays rolled up so I don't even use the bag.

    Rhona P.
    East Meadow, NY


  • 6/3/2011 Great value and comfort!

    rating star By Tony N.

    Great performance mat with excellent grip. Comfortable and thick but dense material for yoga and stretching. The patterns on each side is a nice touch. Shopping around, I got this premium mat at a beginners price=win!

    Tony N.
    Cupertino, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz