Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Flyback Bikini Top Swimsuit

Speedo Flyback Bikini Top Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

3.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 4/18/2013 Very small

    rating star By Bree

    This runs way small - I'm usually a small but even the medium was extremely tight.  After sending the small and medium back, I've just decided to try something else.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2012 Wanted to wear for sprint tri

    rating star By Cheryl

    Gave it away.  Couldn't wear.

    Tucson, Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Tamyia B.

    Its a very great top. The size does run a little small. It fits but it's tight.The size slider for the review doesn't work on my phone.

    Tamyia B.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Good for Practice.

    rating star By Carrie B.

    -It covers everything up well and stays on nicely in my 10,000 yard practices, and it never drags.
    But it runs small...usually I wear an XS or a S in most products (I'm 5'3, weigh 110 lbs, and wear a 28 in competition suit)...I had to send this one back for a Medium, and it's still pushing it...I would trade it in again for a Large, but I find it too much of a hassle.
    -It's not very flattering. This is for people who don't like wearing one-pieces to swim practice...not really for anything else.

    Carrie B.
    Lake Jackson, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2012 not supportive for large bust

    rating star By pregnant swimmer

    I am a 36DDD and this top was not supportive and did not provide very good coverage for being an XL.  I wish they made supportive tops (more like a sports bra style) vs. these skinny straps.  There just aren't many options out there.  I'll be returning this.

    pregnant swimmer

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2013 Fits small

    rating star By Shannon

    I thought this top would have more coverage than the other brands.  It does, but still fits small.  I bought an L but probably should have got an XL (I'm a 36C)

    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2012 I wear these under my suit for support

    rating star By SallyBe

    I am a full figured swimmer and wear these under my suit for additional support. Wish they came in more colors!

    Madison, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 Fine for lap swimming

    rating star By SpeedMonkey

    I wear a size 38 in a speedo, and the large was tight enough that it didn't gape at the neckline. It came up high enough that it didn't drag during practice.

    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Speedo makes a wonderful product. I am very pleased with the top.

    rating star By Pat

    I engage in various water sports. The top is excellant for active sports. It is very comfortable to wear all day. I have nothing negative to say about the product. It would be nice to have a few more color options like brown, or tan.

    Rehoboth Beach, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Just what I was looking for.

    rating star By shakeahf_2003

    Get a size larger. For example, I wear a medium sports bra, but I got a large one. This was just what I was looking for. A sports bra looking bathing suit top. Goes great with my boardshorts. Think I will order more in the near future.

    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2011 A little small

    rating star By Shelly

    The photo of the bikini top is not quite accurate. I used the sizing chart, but not a good fit.  If you wear larger than a C bra, don't get this suit! I do like the material.

    Bradford Woods, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2011 Best of what's available

    rating star By BostonSwimmer

    This seems to be lower cut than my older top, but still does the trick with nice support for fast swimming. I wish they'd make these in Endurance+ fabric since they wear out a lot more quickly than my Endurance+ jammers.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 DOUBLE CHECK SIZE

    rating star By Music Rules

    Read the sizing measurements.  Measured my daughter.  Ordered the size that fit her measurements.  This item was so small she could barely get it on.  This is the 2nd time ordering Speedo swimwear when the sizing charts DID NOT even come close to being accurate.  Buyer beware!

    Music Rules

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2011 runs small but fits well if you buy size larger

    rating star By KCK

    This top looks good and feels good in and out of the water. It is just what I needed for water aerobics because it is chlorine resistant. I am glad that I read enough reviews to know that I needed to order a larger size than usual. I usually wear a large but ordered an extra large.

    Midland, NC


  • 7/9/2011 comfy, good fit

    rating star By Fiddler

    This bikini top stays put when you are swimming and is great for other activities like kayaking when you want to keep your midriff cooler.

    Cranston, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Like this

    rating star By Denise

    This bra is great under my unitard, which provides no support.  Terrific for water aerobics.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2010 Use the Speedo Triathlon size chart

    rating star By Bonnie B.

    I use this top along with Nike boyshort bottoms to swim laps at the Y. It makes a great suit. I'm long in the torso and can't find one piece suits to fit so this is a great alternative. Good coverage plus comfort. What's not so great is getting the right size. The trick is to use the Speedo Triathlon size chart. I'm a 32C and had to get a Large because the band and straps were so tight.

    Bonnie B.
    Columbus, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2010 Not bad for the price

    rating star By Triathlete

    This top is a strange combination of being too big in the chest but too tight everywhere the elastic is. I haven't found any better options out there so this one gets the job done. I'm hoping the elastic will stretch out soon but then the chest will probably sag too.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2010 Liked the color

    rating star By volleygirl

    If it had fit it might have been ok. The size chart was off in ordering for s,m and l. Also, not very supportive.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2009 It's OK not as good as it used to be

    rating star By Julie

    I have gotten this same top a few times since it is a good fit. But the last 2 times, the elastic around the middle has not been as secure and snug as previously. I'm wondering if the quality has gone down a bit.

    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz