Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Moderate Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Solid Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 222 Results

4 star rating (222 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 222 customer reviews
  • 8/29/2013 Sporti Moderate Solid Black Swimsuit

    rating star By GLK

    The product is used in our home pool and also in the Scranton JCC Aquasize class. The cut at the waist is exactly what I wanted while the cut at the top could be a little higher

    GLK
    So. Abington Twp., PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 Neckline problem

    rating star By Brigida B.

    The only thing I don't like about this swimsuit is that the neckline is too low!!  My bust shows and I don't like that.  So far it has withstood the chlorine water in my water aerobics class so that is a plus.  The material is nice and smooth.  Because of the low neckline, I will not re-purchase this swimsuit.

    Brigida B.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Bad Suit

    rating star By Lynn Gatchell

    The straps are tooo long. and the color just is poor.  I wanted a blue suit. Whith in a month I had a purple suit. I had to shorten the straps to asjust the fit. I swim 6 days per week and this suit began falling apart in less than 2 months.  I expected it to hold up for at least 4-5 months with daily use.  I will not get this one again and can not recommended it for a lap swimmer.

    Lynn Gatchell
    Oak Bluffs, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2014 Not a anti chlorine bathing suit

    rating star By Dolphin

    the color was great when I received it, however using it 3 times a week in a chlorinated pool left it really faded out in 2 months.
    I did my own research on this and found that you must buy a lycra suit, nylon and polyester will not hold the color in chlorine.
    The suit is sold as a water aerobic suit however it will not last in a chlorine pool (is there any othe kind).
    If using for water aerobics I would not recommend it.

    Dolphin
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Nice suit, but small.

    rating star By Natalie C.

    Good looking suit, but my daughter who wears a size 4 found the size 6 in this suit to be too small all over. Buy two sizes bigger than you need!

    Natalie C.
    GRAND HAVEN, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2014 perfect for me

    rating star By Ann

    For me, sizing is one of the scariest parts of bathing suit purchases on line. This suit is great - it doesn't go high up on the legs exposing what I don't want exposed. As a guide - I got a size 10 - I'm about 5"3" and 132#. I wouldn't have wanted it any smaller. Previous reviewers commented on the top being cut low. If you don't have much upstairs (me), you'll be fine. If you are more "ample," you might want a little more fabric.

    Ann
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2014 nice suit

    rating star By northern puffer

    very pretty violet colour, fits well, well-made lining - have not used it long enough to know how stable the colour is, though. Will probably get some of the other colours too, as I swim 5 days a week in a chlorinated pool, and they hold up better when rotated.
    Took longer for the order to come than stated, which was a change from past orders.

    northern puffer
    Portsmouth, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good exercise suit

    rating star By MES

    Fits well, nicely made, doesn't fall off shoulders or ride up.  Basic water aerobics suit.  Does fade, sag after 6 months or so.

    MES
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Oops I can't breath

    rating star By Barbara T.

    This was a nice suit but it was too small.  I think that this suit may have run a little small.  I ordered my usual size but it was too small. I will continue to order from Swimoutlet.

    Barbara T.
    Ft. Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2013 good fit

    rating star By Bluetoes

    The fit is very good, I don't particularly like the back, but it is very suitable for water aerobics.  Love the pink color I bought.

    Bluetoes
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Not my favorite

    rating star By kateb

    Purchased for laps & water aerobics. Made well - fit was fine (I'm a 6) but leg cut was too unflattering for me. While it was not purchased to be a "fashion" suit, I still wanted something I could feel flattering - this did not work for me and I returned.

    kateb
    North Carolina Mountains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Great tank suit

    rating star By Carol

    Love the cut and love the fit.  Perfect for aquacize, too.

    Carol
    Ann Arbor

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Sleek and stylish

    rating star By Amy

    I got this suit for lap swimming 2x/week. This suit is stylish (my husband says it looks like something an old-fashioned James Bond actress would wear), feels very well-made, is flattering, and fits well. One of my favorite things about it is that it's fully lined on the inside with the same color fabric, which makes it seem very luxe. I bought my size (based on the size chart) and one size larger to try them both- the size chart was accurate for me as the larger suit gaped too much on top.

    Amy
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 GOOD SUITS

    rating star By KIM

    I LOVE THE SPORTI SUITS AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A SPEDO WEARER. THEY CUT THEIRS TO SMALL OVER TOP AND CUT UP TO HIGH, NOW. I WILL CONTINUE WITH THIS UNTIL I CAN NOT WEAR THEM.
    THE D CUP TOP IS NOT MADE FOR A D CUP BODY. THE STRINGS ARE TOO SHORT.

    KIM
    Huntington, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2014 comfortable

    rating star By Dina Rozin

    I am 5"9, 135 lb and bought size 38 - very happy.
    material is thick, coverage is generous, got lots of use out of it.

    Dina Rozin
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 great fit

    rating star By mariaroon

    I ordered a size too big but I'm getting all the comfort and coverage I had hoped for.

    mariaroon
    Port Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2014 Sporti Moderate solid swimsuit

    rating star By Phoebe

    Great suit decent price

    Phoebe
    Wheaton, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Not good for me.

    rating star By Romeos mom

    Too constricting across my back and too difficult to get into. I am a large women and did not take this into consideration when I ordered both the moderate and the more conservative style. Had to return them both.

    Romeos mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2014 Nice suit, but too small

    rating star By Alice

    I was very pleased with the color and design of this suit, but it was two sizes too small! Unfortunately, there were none left in the correct size, otherwise I would have ordered one.

    Alice
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2014 Color fades quickly!

    rating star By Carol F.

    I like the suit but the blue color faded very quickly.  I swim every other day and within a couple of  weeks the suit was mostly purple!  The suit fits long after the color has really faded to a pale purple, but it is quite ugly. I did buy a couple more suits because it is comfortable and retains its' stretch over months.  The next time I get one of these, it will not be blue!

    Carol F.
    OCEANSIDE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz