Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Solid Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 456 Results

4 star rating (456 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 456 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2011 I love this suit!

    rating star By Super_Girl

    I am a casual swimmer and a bit overweight. This suit covers my back fat..lol..and is modest. I hate high cut legs and this suit lets me focus on my swimming and not on how I look or how my body looks. My body looks good in this suit.

    Super_Girl
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2014 Great color

    rating star By 41grammy

    High impact water aerobics three times a week.  Straps stay in place & no ride up in the legs.  Like that it is fully lined in beige.  Glad to find the color - Raspberry/Pink.  Would definitely recommend purchasing one size larger than ordinarily wear.  I did & the usual size would have too tight to wear comfortably.

    41grammy
    MOUNT VERNON, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 I think the headline describes it perfectly!

    rating star By Patrice

    I really liked the coverage of the leg openings. I want a modest swimsuit! I would like to have an optional swim skirt to swim in that would match.

    Patrice
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2014 outstanding fit

    rating star By megan

    Product looks and feels great

    megan
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Bought for water aerobics

    rating star By Joy

    i use this suit for water aerobics.  It fits great.  I hope it survives in the chlorine.pool water.

    Joy
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Great Swim Suit

    rating star By BeeBird

    I do water aerobics 4 to 5 days a week. Love the way it make me look.  It is comfortable and is made with Lycra/spandex. Says it will retain it shape and fit after prolonged exposure to chlorine. After wearing it, I believe this to be so.

    BeeBird
    Titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Cheap Suit

    rating star By Beth

    I do water aerobics 3 X weekly. This suit fit nicely at first but started to fade and stretch almost immediately. It has a soft cup inner lining that when wet stretches out so far it doesn't even stay in place. It looked like I had 2 sets of breasts!

    Beth
    NAPLES, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Evaluation of bathing suit

    rating star By Gloria J.

    I use the product for synchronized swimming. When i got the suit I tried it on and couldn't get the straps over my shoulders, because the suit was too short. I have worn the same size suit for about 15yrs. and this is the first time I have ever gotten one that was too small. Instead of sending it back  I sold it to a girl in our synchronized swim group. it fit her fine, as she is shorter than I am. She really likes it, so far.

    Gloria J.
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2014 great fit overall

    rating star By laura s.

    i love the cut of this swimsuit. its nice and low in the leg opening. it doesnt give much support for large breasts, but at least it keeps them covered. the only thing i really dislike is that it only lasts about 2-3 months in a chlorinated pool.

    laura s.
    norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By HLee

    Nice fit comfortable suit!

    HLee
    GANSEVOORT, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Perfect for water aerobics

    rating star By Harriet

    Well made and appears to be very durable.  Our class is rigorous and most suits only last a few months.  This is advertised as chlorine resistant - great price for that feature.  I like the color and simple design.

    Harriet
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 This is a great swim suit

    rating star By Connie

    I take an aqua fit class 5 days a week. I needed a tank suit because the tankini I had been wearing just wasn't working anymore. This suit fits great and every part of it stays where it belongs while I am exercising. I hadn't worn a tank suit for years and was very glad to have found this one. In fact, I am ordering a second one today.

    Connie
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Basic Suit

    rating star By mountainviewer

    I ordered a size larger than usual and it fit fine.  It is a good basic swimsuit.  It feels like a strong fabric, so I hope it will hold up through several months of water aerobics.

    mountainviewer
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2013 Love the fit!

    rating star By Donna

    I use the suit for water aerobics.  I am big busted and this suit covers me well.  I ordered the actual size I wear.  My only complaint is I wish they offered it more colors or prints.

    Donna
    Fenton, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Polyester Bathing Suit

    rating star By Sally

    This was my 3rd purchase of this particular suit.  I use it for water aerobics and in the past the amount of chlorine used in the pool caused fading and elasticity doesn't last very long.  This bathing suit does not lose its color or shape.  You'll get tired of it way before it wears out.  The only thing that isn't so great is that the l00% poly holds so good that it's like wiggling out of a girdle when wet.  And that's a good thing!

    Sally
    Lexington KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 nice suit

    rating star By VTyankee

    Nice color and style.   Had to exchange for a larger size.  Good customer service.

    VTyankee
    South Burlington VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2013 sporta swim suit

    rating star By Kimberly D.

    This is the 3rd swim suit like this, i love the way it goes on and off but it fades real bad before it wears out.  I have arthritis real bad and it is real easy to get on and off, they need to do something about the fading of it.  I have a friend that got one and hers has done the same thing, they look awful when they fade.

    Kimberly D.
    INDIANOLA, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2013 Fits true to size, but color fades.

    rating star By Janet K.

    I swim 3 times a week for 2 hours each day. I have worn this suit 5 times and it is already showing signs of fading, even with rinsing and washing after each swim. I bought the purple one. Love the color, fit and price. Dissapointed with the color starting to fade already.

    Janet K.
    CINCINNATI, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Strange color, faded quickly

    rating star By Julia H.

    I teach swim lessons three days a week and ordered this suit to replace on that had faded and stretched.

    I received the suit on a Wednesday, when I pulled it out of the package, I was literally shocked by the color. It was electric purple, instead of a darker berry like in the pictures.

    I wore it to work and by the next Thursday, the color had faded considerably. The straps are the same color as the day I got it, but the rest of the suit has faded, some places are almost white.

    While I'm glad the suit hasn't sagged or stretched, I am disappointed in the color.

    Julia H.
    GEORGETOWN, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Fast Efficient Service

    rating star By Pamela I.

    I bought this for my mother to wear in water aerobics.  I've gotten her size 8 Speedos in the past so I got this in size 8 and she says the fit is perfect.

    Pamela I.
    PETALUMA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz