Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2015 Sporti Trunks

    rating star By Bill C

    Great trunks for both the beach and the pool.  Nice snug fit and stylish look.

    Bill C
    New Jersey

    Size:

  • 6/7/2015 lifeguard trunks

    rating star By new guard

    fit great, very comfortable, although thankfully ordered med since they apparently run small

    new guard
    ga

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2014 Glad we bought this suit

    rating star By Margo K.

    My son is slim,(27" waist) and this suit fits fine. Great quality. Hangs nicely.

    Margo K.
    LOVETTSVILLE, VA

    Size:

  • 8/12/2014 Great swim or exercise trunks

    rating star By Dave

    Terrific product!  Has a drawstring, liner, liner key pocket, two pockets for your hands, and one Velcro pocket on the side.  Bring on the water sports!

    Dave
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Nice Suit

    rating star By Prei

    Runs a bit small.

    Prei
    Boston, MA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2014 Good quality product.

    rating star By John

    Good quality.
    Size was true.
    A solid find.

    John
    NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 Great shorts!

    rating star By wenh

    Great lifeguard shorts. Great value price, too! My son wears a medium but we bought one size up as recommended by other reviewers. The large fit him well. Buy one size up in my opinion.

    wenh
    Georgia

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2014 Great

    rating star By Hank Weinstock

    really comfy and nice

    Hank Weinstock
    Weston, CT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

    rating star By Yoga Raval

    Ex.cellent product

    Yoga Raval
    Piqua, Ohio

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Guard trunks

    rating star By Jared

    very comfortable fit

    Jared
    tx

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Well constructed suit

    rating star By Tally

    Nice suit and quick shipping.

    Tally
    Indiana

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Great Suit! But...

    rating star By Zach Connolly

    I got this today and its great! Its comfy and it will do the job. However I ordered the black suit, and instead of red stripes down the side, they were white. There was still a red "Guard" symbol but I just thought I would point this out

    Zach Connolly
    New York

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 great swimsuit

    rating star By Kim

    When I was purchasing this product I wasn't sure what size to order. It looked like a men's size and my boys are 11 and 12. I ordered a medium for my son who wears a size 12 normally and it is big but with the drawstring it will work. I could of bought him a small. My other son who wears a 14/16 got a large but could of got the medium. The drawstring is great and makes it work. Kids love the suit.

    Kim
    Temecula, CA

    Size:

  • 5/25/2015 First Buy

    rating star By lifeguard PMD

    Suit seems a little bit too small.  Maybe I'm a little bit too big.  Not too small to return.  Time for a diet.

    lifeguard PMD
    Detroit

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2015 Don't like the logo

    rating star By KB

    I didn't notice the logo when I ordered this item. I will get over it.

    KB
    Bend, Or

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Great shorts!

    rating star By Gillian b.

    Great shorts, fit true to size for my son. He liked them immediately which is very rare! I line dry them just in case, to avoid the logo peeling off. So far so good.

    Gillian b.
    paxton, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Lifeguard words smeared off after 2 weeks

    rating star By Shelly N.

    All great except the words are coming off.

    Shelly N.
    Bixby, OK

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Lifeguard words smeared off after 2 weeks

    rating star By Shelly N.

    All great except the words are coming off.

    Shelly N.
    Bixby, OK

    Size:

  • 3/23/2014 Its looks very gooodd

    rating star By Luis Laplena

    Cumple perfectamnte con lo que se ve en el aviso, estoy muy contento con el producto y con la atencion al cliente!

    Luis Laplena
    Simy valley, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 great

    rating star By Hank

    I am a lifeguard for a YMCA and a country club and am in the water everyday teaching swimming and I love the suit. Its lightweight, has pockets, and dries quickly. Great price for product that seems like it will last a long time

    Hank
    CT

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz