Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2015 Sporti Trunks

    rating star By Bill C

    Great trunks for both the beach and the pool.  Nice snug fit and stylish look.

    Bill C
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 Great

    rating star By Hank Weinstock

    really comfy and nice

    Hank Weinstock
    Weston, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Guard trunks

    rating star By Jared

    very comfortable fit

    Jared
    tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Well constructed suit

    rating star By Tally

    Nice suit and quick shipping.

    Tally
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Great Suit! But...

    rating star By Zach Connolly

    I got this today and its great! Its comfy and it will do the job. However I ordered the black suit, and instead of red stripes down the side, they were white. There was still a red "Guard" symbol but I just thought I would point this out

    Zach Connolly
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 great swimsuit

    rating star By Kim

    When I was purchasing this product I wasn't sure what size to order. It looked like a men's size and my boys are 11 and 12. I ordered a medium for my son who wears a size 12 normally and it is big but with the drawstring it will work. I could of bought him a small. My other son who wears a 14/16 got a large but could of got the medium. The drawstring is great and makes it work. Kids love the suit.

    Kim
    Temecula, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2015 First Buy

    rating star By lifeguard PMD

    Suit seems a little bit too small.  Maybe I'm a little bit too big.  Not too small to return.  Time for a diet.

    lifeguard PMD
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2015 Don't like the logo

    rating star By KB

    I didn't notice the logo when I ordered this item. I will get over it.

    KB
    Bend, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Great shorts!

    rating star By Gillian b.

    Great shorts, fit true to size for my son. He liked them immediately which is very rare! I line dry them just in case, to avoid the logo peeling off. So far so good.

    Gillian b.
    paxton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Lifeguard words smeared off after 2 weeks

    rating star By Shelly N.

    All great except the words are coming off.

    Shelly N.
    Bixby, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Lifeguard words smeared off after 2 weeks

    rating star By Shelly N.

    All great except the words are coming off.

    Shelly N.
    Bixby, OK

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2014 Its looks very gooodd

    rating star By Luis Laplena

    Cumple perfectamnte con lo que se ve en el aviso, estoy muy contento con el producto y con la atencion al cliente!

    Luis Laplena
    Simy valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 great

    rating star By Hank

    I am a lifeguard for a YMCA and a country club and am in the water everyday teaching swimming and I love the suit. Its lightweight, has pockets, and dries quickly. Great price for product that seems like it will last a long time

    Hank
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2013 Great swim trunks

    rating star By Susan W.

    Got these for my son for his first lifeguard job. He really likes them. They are comfortable and fit well. Though he's normally a Med/Lg, I ordered him a XL, and they fit just fine. I had ordered a second pair in a Large, and ended up returning them for a larger pair. I would recommend ordering the next size up if you prefer a semi loose fit for comfort. Great swim trunks for the price.

    Susan W.
    Islip Terrace, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2013 Sporti Guard Lifeguard Trunk - Great Price !

    rating star By Jess

    Very comfortable. No shrinkage after washing. Good price !

    Jess
    Newtown, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Life Guard Trunks

    rating star By Erica C.

    Very durable trunks.  They get worn everyday and keep their color longer than most Guard suits.

    Erica C.
    Wamego, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2013 Good

    rating star By TK

    I order my son a Large and he said they were to puffy in front. He normally wears a large in sports shorts cause he likes them big. I think it's just him!  So I  ordered him a medium. Go with the size you wear. Don't go bigger!

    TK
    Sweetwater, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 Good Guard Suit

    rating star By Pool Manager

    We have been using the Sporti guard trunks for a couple seasons now and all my guys seem to like them.  Last year we did the black with red trim and they all looked really sharp.  This year we are going red and navy and the trunks look just as nice and professional at a good value for the dollar spent.

    Pool Manager
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 dddd

    rating star By dddd

    My son likes them

    dddd
    Liberty,SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Fits great! Very useful pockets.

    rating star By Wayne McD.

    The colour is charcoal. not black!  Other than that great product!

    Wayne McD.
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz