Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Classic Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 10/13/2014 Good Value

    rating star By Paul N.

    fit and style are excellent and the price was right

    Paul N.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 My son says it's a great suit

    rating star By Candy S.

    My son says it's the right length (he's 6"4"), it dries quick, and it doesn't rub where it's not supposed to.  He's also very slim, weighing about 140, we ordered the small and it fits perfectly.

    Candy S.
    Northport, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Leg length of shorts look longer in ad

    rating star By Dena J.

    My son didn't wear them because the length was too short. He likes his swim trunks to reach his knees before he even sits down

    Dena J.
    Avoca, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 A Good Value for Lifeguards

    rating star By Barb

    My son orders this suit every summer for lifeguarding because it's economical,  true to size and has pockets.  Sometimes he removes  the  mesh lining.  The red color fades a bit in the pool after a season of good use.

    Barb
    Wayne, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Good suit

    rating star By Karen Ambrogi

    Good value for the money!

    Karen Ambrogi
    Pottstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Tiger

    Great purchase

    Tiger
    Sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Love them on him.

    rating star By Jean C.

    He is a life guard, wears them a lot. They look great on him, prefect length. Comfortable. Nothing negative.

    Jean C.
    Seaford, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Kathy B.

    My husband said it fits great and is very comfortable. Dries quickly as well.

    Kathy B.
    TAZEWELL, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Well made!

    rating star By Francis Oliver Lynn

    Well made, looks great, and they are sized appropriately (not so for some of your other swimsuit lines).

    Francis Oliver Lynn
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Right Choice

    rating star By MPD

    As a life guard, I use it every day I work. Works great.

    MPD
    Prospect, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 swim trunks - nice fit

    rating star By Mike A.

    Fits pretty well, nice feel to the material, looks good on me.

    Mike A.
    Oakland Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 Great Swim Trunks

    rating star By Bill Woods

    I use these trunks while playing water volley ball. They are a great fit and I have no complaints.

    Bill Woods
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 mixed review

    rating star By Kay N.

    a little short in the stride for a tall person, otherwise great.

    Kay N.
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 Does the job.

    rating star By Northcutt

    This was an affordable suit for our son to use when life-guarding this summer.

    Northcutt
    al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Great for work

    rating star By P.A.G.

    Fit well, dries quickly and is light weight. Not too long or short. Holds up well for work.

    P.A.G.
    West Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Just right

    rating star By Brian

    The shorts look great and feel great. As a lifeguard the shorts are a perfect match.

    Brian
    Jamaica, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Everyday Guard Shorts

    rating star By HotPinkWhistle

    I work everday as a lifeguard and/or a aquatic camp counsler. These shorts are exactly what I needed and are comfortable in and out of the water. They dry very fast and thats a major plus. The trunks are just above the knee in length which provides great movement. I got the black shorts and the only downfall is they attract the lint from white towels so I just have to make sure to use a colored towel. Overall amazing suit with a great price. I highly recommend!

    HotPinkWhistle
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2011 It is a nice product

    rating star By S.H.

    It is short on the legs.

    S.H.
    Hillsdale, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Great!!!

    rating star By Afsaneh R.

    Very happy with the order and shipping time. It was exactly what my son needed. Will ordef from this site again.

    Afsaneh R.
    Morton Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz