Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 6/1/2016 Your XXL is not a true size. Too small for an XXL.

    rating star By Phyllis

    The XXL is more like a large.  Too small on the outside and the elastic is too tight on the inner legs.

    Phyllis
    Ashburnham, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2015 trunks were fine EXCEPT for the hole in the pocket

    rating star By Jay

    the mesh knit pockets are supposed to be able to hold larger items---the pockets on this suit had holes big enough for three fingers to go through. Sure expected the quality to be better for the price.paid.

    Jay
    Sumter, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2013 Fine for Casual Use. Careful about the sizing.

    rating star By Bill M.

    I use these for when I am swim class with my kids, not for lap swimming.  They are not very fancy but they do the job.  The 4 stars is for a general swim bottom, not compared to high end stuff.

    The sizing is the only thing that is extremely weird.   I generally wear pants around 34"-36" at the waist and for these I had to get a XX-Large.

    Bill M.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2011 exactly what we wanted

    rating star By southerntransplant

    hubby doesn't like swim trunks that go base his knee.  These just hit his knees and look nice.   We got the navy blue and pleased.

    southerntransplant
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 Not true to suze

    rating star By "Q"

    Shorts were at least one size smaller than listed. Bummer

    "Q"
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2016 Superior product

    rating star By Joe

    Very comfortable and great for swimming!

    Joe
    Lexington,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Sizing off

    rating star By Jones

    Bought bigger size (2 sizes larger) bc of reviews now it is too big. Should've bought only 1 size bigger. Normal sizing would be appreciated to avoid issues like this.

    Jones
    Anchorage

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2016 Great!

    rating star By Robert

    Fit, looks & feels good.

    Robert
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Runs Small in Waist

    rating star By MONI W.

    Fits tight on hips.  Color great.  Length perfect.  Up-size for better fit.

    MONI W.
    ASHVILLE, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2016 to small

    rating star By Buddy

    3x was smaller than the 2x I ordered before. wear 46 to 48

    Buddy
    Salisbury, Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2016 Small Fitting XXL

    rating star By None

    This swim trunk looked good but it was a very small fitting size XXL.  I also ordered in size XXXL.  The XXXL fitted better.  Ironically, I have other brand swim drunks in size XL that fit well.  The Sporti Brank is cut small expecially in the crutch area.

    None
    Alexandria, Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2015 Be Aware...Size is on the Smaller Side

    rating star By Swimmer

    The product appears to be good but the size is small compared to other brands.  Fortunately, for me I ordered a 3XL and 2XL for I have been burned before by swim trunks from SwimOutlet.  I normally wear 2XL and have some XL swim trunks, but found this product in 2XL to be to small.

    Swimmer
    Northern, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 Mens Utility Trunks

    rating star By Jim

    Great fit ! Very comfortable

    Jim
    Spiro, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Not to Size

    rating star By jaykap

    The sizing is too small of a fit. I ordered extra large and these feel like a large at the best.

    jaykap
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 tag on outside did match size inside garment

    rating star By RK

    purchased two of these suits in different colors.  Both had different size tags on the outside price tag verse interior label so the actual garment was smaller then stated.

    RK
    NY

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2015 This item is sized alot smaller than other 3X trunks

    rating star By Jim

    Other than size the quality was very good

    Jim
    Pikesville MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 run way small

    rating star By bbigjjohn

    these ran really small

    bbigjjohn
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2015 Good Swim trunk

    rating star By Christina P.

    Ordered up one size and they fit my husband perfectly.

    Christina P.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Men's Swim Trunk

    rating star By Butterfly7

    Great color and fits very good to size.

    Butterfly7
    13323

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Good Product

    rating star By Big Rich

    I use these swim trunks for my daily cardio swimming. The fit is good, however a bit short waisted for a tall swimmer.

    Big Rich
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW