Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2013 Fine for Casual Use. Careful about the sizing.

    rating star By Bill M.

    I use these for when I am swim class with my kids, not for lap swimming.  They are not very fancy but they do the job.  The 4 stars is for a general swim bottom, not compared to high end stuff.

    The sizing is the only thing that is extremely weird.   I generally wear pants around 34"-36" at the waist and for these I had to get a XX-Large.

    Bill M.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2011 exactly what we wanted

    rating star By southerntransplant

    hubby doesn't like swim trunks that go base his knee.  These just hit his knees and look nice.   We got the navy blue and pleased.

    southerntransplant
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 run way small

    rating star By bbigjjohn

    these ran really small

    bbigjjohn
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2015 Good Swim trunk

    rating star By Christina P.

    Ordered up one size and they fit my husband perfectly.

    Christina P.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Men's Swim Trunk

    rating star By Butterfly7

    Great color and fits very good to size.

    Butterfly7
    13323

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Good Product

    rating star By Big Rich

    I use these swim trunks for my daily cardio swimming. The fit is good, however a bit short waisted for a tall swimmer.

    Big Rich
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2014 Great trunks

    rating star By gregj

    Excellent fit, style, and color.

    gregj
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By gregj

    Good fit, style, and color

    gregj
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Baggy trunks

    rating star By Stefanie

    I bought these for my husband for a trip to Hawaii.  He typically is a 34/34, and his legs are very built up from playing college football.  We've bought other shorts, in different styles, and the correct size is often too narrow to fit his legs in (board shorts are the worst!).  This baggier version is perfect and looks great on someone who can fill them out a bit.

    Stefanie
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2014 Tighter than expected

    rating star By SterlingPhil

    Quality was fine.  Fit was a bit tighter that other XL suits I have bought.

    SterlingPhil
    Sterling, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2014 Good buy, runs small

    rating star By BMA

    This suit great especially for the price. It runs small though! Size up.

    BMA
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2013 Trunks

    rating star By Joe S.

    n/a

    Joe S.
    Superior, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Too small

    rating star By Emily

    It's smaller than actual size. It's too small compare to other brand.

    Emily
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2012 Like Dolphin Swim Shorts

    rating star By Karl

    I like these trunks, so keep ordering them over & over.  I swim 4/5 times a week in a pool, so the clorine gradually fades them out, ultimately causing the outer fabric to tear.  When that happens, I take a new pair out of the drawer & start over. I alternate pairs (one dark blue, one light blue) & find that they do the job.

    Karl
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 Inexpensive and a little small

    rating star By Bikeboy

    Couldn't beat it for the price.  I hated to admit I needed XL per their sizing chart but glad I did get XL since any smaller and I would be giving it to my son.  I'm 185-190, 6'2" and very athletic.

    Bikeboy
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2012 Good Deal

    rating star By Robert C.

    Well made, great fit and feel.

    Robert C.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2012 good fit, well made, bright red

    rating star By WAYNE K.

    Bought  both a blue and a red suit, They're nice, well made - good for teaching from the deck, as they have an outside pocket and are longer then a regular trunk.  Only complaint was the picture depicts what I would call a darker red or wine, in reality the suit is  bright lifeguard red.  styling a little hoke but other then that - quite good well made suits for an instructor.

    WAYNE K.
    WILMINGTON, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 vacation shorts

    rating star By Joshua b.

    i got these shorts for vacation coming up, i have tried them on but i havent wore them while swimming yet

    Joshua b.
    Veedersburg, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Nice.

    rating star By Sir Sly Ry

    I'm around a 34-36 waist, so I went off the sizing chart provided and got an XL (34 waist) and the trunks fit just fine. A little snug, which is good, and I'm probably a bit more than a 34 anyway so I got what I was looking for. Therefore, in my experience, if you go off the sizing chart provided, you should find a pair of these trunks that fit you nicely. I got the navy color and they also look fairly nice. Simple, but I like 'em.

    Sir Sly Ry
    Wellsboro, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Great swim trunk for the money

    rating star By BRIAN D.

    Trunks are well worth the money. I spend lots of time in the pool and these trunks work great.

    BRIAN D.
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz