Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2013 Fine for Casual Use. Careful about the sizing.

    rating star By Bill M.

    I use these for when I am swim class with my kids, not for lap swimming.  They are not very fancy but they do the job.  The 4 stars is for a general swim bottom, not compared to high end stuff.

    The sizing is the only thing that is extremely weird.   I generally wear pants around 34"-36" at the waist and for these I had to get a XX-Large.

    Bill M.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2011 exactly what we wanted

    rating star By southerntransplant

    hubby doesn't like swim trunks that go base his knee.  These just hit his knees and look nice.   We got the navy blue and pleased.

    southerntransplant
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2016 to small

    rating star By Buddy

    3x was smaller than the 2x I ordered before. wear 46 to 48

    Buddy
    Salisbury, Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2016 Small Fitting XXL

    rating star By None

    This swim trunk looked good but it was a very small fitting size XXL.  I also ordered in size XXXL.  The XXXL fitted better.  Ironically, I have other brand swim drunks in size XL that fit well.  The Sporti Brank is cut small expecially in the crutch area.

    None
    Alexandria, Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2015 Be Aware...Size is on the Smaller Side

    rating star By Swimmer

    The product appears to be good but the size is small compared to other brands.  Fortunately, for me I ordered a 3XL and 2XL for I have been burned before by swim trunks from SwimOutlet.  I normally wear 2XL and have some XL swim trunks, but found this product in 2XL to be to small.

    Swimmer
    Northern, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 Mens Utility Trunks

    rating star By Jim

    Great fit ! Very comfortable

    Jim
    Spiro, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Not to Size

    rating star By jaykap

    The sizing is too small of a fit. I ordered extra large and these feel like a large at the best.

    jaykap
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2015 tag on outside did match size inside garment

    rating star By RK

    purchased two of these suits in different colors.  Both had different size tags on the outside price tag verse interior label so the actual garment was smaller then stated.

    RK
    NY

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2015 This item is sized alot smaller than other 3X trunks

    rating star By Jim

    Other than size the quality was very good

    Jim
    Pikesville MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2015 trunks were fine EXCEPT for the hole in the pocket

    rating star By Jay

    the mesh knit pockets are supposed to be able to hold larger items---the pockets on this suit had holes big enough for three fingers to go through. Sure expected the quality to be better for the price.paid.

    Jay
    Sumter, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 run way small

    rating star By bbigjjohn

    these ran really small

    bbigjjohn
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2015 Good Swim trunk

    rating star By Christina P.

    Ordered up one size and they fit my husband perfectly.

    Christina P.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Men's Swim Trunk

    rating star By Butterfly7

    Great color and fits very good to size.

    Butterfly7
    13323

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Good Product

    rating star By Big Rich

    I use these swim trunks for my daily cardio swimming. The fit is good, however a bit short waisted for a tall swimmer.

    Big Rich
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2014 Great trunks

    rating star By gregj

    Excellent fit, style, and color.

    gregj
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Excellent product

    rating star By gregj

    Good fit, style, and color

    gregj
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Baggy trunks

    rating star By Stefanie

    I bought these for my husband for a trip to Hawaii.  He typically is a 34/34, and his legs are very built up from playing college football.  We've bought other shorts, in different styles, and the correct size is often too narrow to fit his legs in (board shorts are the worst!).  This baggier version is perfect and looks great on someone who can fill them out a bit.

    Stefanie
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2014 Tighter than expected

    rating star By SterlingPhil

    Quality was fine.  Fit was a bit tighter that other XL suits I have bought.

    SterlingPhil
    Sterling, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2014 Good buy, runs small

    rating star By BMA

    This suit great especially for the price. It runs small though! Size up.

    BMA
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2013 Trunks

    rating star By Joe S.

    n/a

    Joe S.
    Superior, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz