Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2014 Great Fit

    rating star By Paul

    Best fitting swimsuit I've found for my body type (fat ole man). Color seems to be holding well even with extended use in chlorinated pools. Will definitely purchase  an exact duplicate in the near future.

    Paul
    Martinsville, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 swim suit

    rating star By rogermt

    The suit is great for the price!

    rogermt
    fairhope, alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Sporti Swim Trunks

    rating star By Joe

    Fit great . Between the chlorine and the extractor we will find out how good they are.

    Joe
    Macon Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 great gift

    rating star By Big guy

    love the feel, nice and soft, good style and colour

    Big guy
    B C canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 swim shorts

    rating star By wistful

    I really like these suits. I wear them to work out and in the whirlpool. They're light, very comfortable, and an excellent value. I would have preferred a 6" inseam, but that's a minor thing.

    wistful
    Ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 very comfortable-flexable

    rating star By dave k.

    Use them 3 times a week at Y-very good fit & finish

    dave k.
    illiopolis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Nice swim trunks!

    rating star By Boy Scout Mother

    These look good on my 17 year old son.  Not too short, not too long.  He is tall (6"4" ) and of a slender build (188 lbs.);  the fit is trim, not baggy.

    Boy Scout Mother
    Shrewsbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Viva Mexcio

    rating star By GO DUCKS !!!

    Great suit i took it to Mexcio it got a good work out. Very comfortable  good quality and the size fit just right. I'm 5-7 38 waist and large was perfect.

    GO DUCKS !!!
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 A bit longer than expected

    rating star By heater911

    These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.

    heater911
    Alameda, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2015 Nice product

    rating star By pharmdread

    Does run small.  Ordered extra extra large as they looked small.  Glad I did.  I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.

    pharmdread
    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2015 Replacement Product is excellent

    rating star By Mike

    The first time around I received trunks with a defective drawstring.  I returned it and got an excellent replacement in no time at all.  Thank you.

    Mike
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Fit good. This is what I was looking for.

    rating star By Cliffhammer

    These trunks fit well. I can use them to run in and to swim in and the length is NOT too darned long... I like the feel of the material. I was hoping to find a darker blue, but the color is nice enough.

    Cliffhammer
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Sporti Swim Trunk

    rating star By drstevep

    Nicer than I expected !

    drstevep
    Swarthmore, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Good for the price

    rating star By Lidodave

    I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect  for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.

    Lidodave
    Long Beach NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

    rating star By Thomas Held

    Size is way to small--cannot believe it's marked XXXL. Very disappointed!  The other one I ordered was the same.

    Thomas Held
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2015 cut too small; not real XXX

    rating star By moose

    the trunks were cut too small

    moose
    oxon hill, md.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 Good bathing suit.

    rating star By Karen Ambrogi

    This is a decent bathing suit for the price.  I would call it more of a royal blue than navy blue.

    Karen Ambrogi
    Pottstown PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Good value trunks

    rating star By Tom H

    Fit very well.  Have previously ordered same trunks and found them too large.

    Tom H
    Garrettsville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Bad Suit

    rating star By Jery

    The suit is poorly made very thin and polyester material, probably won't last a year. The suit runs small and has a shoestring for a draw cord that is too short. I wear an XL suit and all the previous TYR suits that I wore were great. Apparently this is the replacement for the TYR swim shorts at swimoutlet. I swim three days a week and need a decent suit, this one doesn't cut it!!! Would give it a one star but it did arrive on time.I won't be purchasing another Sporti swim trunks!!!!

    Jery
    Knoxville,TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2015 No good dirty dang too small swim trunk

    rating star By Steven

    Item was too small. All tags indicated it was XXl when in fact it was a medium or large. I was not happy.

    Steven
    Spokane, WA.

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz