Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2015 Sizing Chart is Wrong

    rating star By A. Noyed

    The sizing chart on the swimoutlet website is wrong.  I have a 34" waist so it told me to order an XXL swimsuit ... which would have been fine if I had a 44" waist.  I doublechecked the website today to see if I'd made a mistake and it still has the same information.  So now I have the annoyance of returning it for the correct size.

    A. Noyed
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2014 swim suit

    rating star By rogermt

    The suit is great for the price!

    rogermt
    fairhope, alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Sporti Swim Trunks

    rating star By Joe

    Fit great . Between the chlorine and the extractor we will find out how good they are.

    Joe
    Macon Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 great gift

    rating star By Big guy

    love the feel, nice and soft, good style and colour

    Big guy
    B C canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 swim shorts

    rating star By wistful

    I really like these suits. I wear them to work out and in the whirlpool. They're light, very comfortable, and an excellent value. I would have preferred a 6" inseam, but that's a minor thing.

    wistful
    Ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 very comfortable-flexable

    rating star By dave k.

    Use them 3 times a week at Y-very good fit & finish

    dave k.
    illiopolis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Nice swim trunks!

    rating star By Boy Scout Mother

    These look good on my 17 year old son.  Not too short, not too long.  He is tall (6"4" ) and of a slender build (188 lbs.);  the fit is trim, not baggy.

    Boy Scout Mother
    Shrewsbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Viva Mexcio

    rating star By GO DUCKS !!!

    Great suit i took it to Mexcio it got a good work out. Very comfortable  good quality and the size fit just right. I'm 5-7 38 waist and large was perfect.

    GO DUCKS !!!
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 Watch out for big sizes

    rating star By SFP

    Size was completely wrong.  Your 3XL is more like other sellers XL.  Ridiculous !  Will be returning ASAP.

    SFP
    Punt Gorda FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2016 Nice suit

    rating star By Sue

    Nice fabric and style. Like the lining. This suit size runs very small.

    Sue
    So. California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Too small for a 3X

    rating star By Frank Gillespie

    too small for a 3X feels like a large

    Frank Gillespie
    Moncton, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Boxer Style classic swim suit

    rating star By Johnjayden

    The material is fine, but the elastic on the waist line could be stronger; a little loose fitting!

    Johnjayden
    West Chester, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Sizing

    rating star By Frank G.

    I was extremely disappointed in the sizing. They are unwearable. I specifically ordered a size larger for a loose comfortable fit. I had to look again to see if the tag was right. They where not a size 3x they fit more like a large. Like I said extremely disappointing

    Frank G.
    Moncton, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Nice trunks

    rating star By stoomcdoo

    Nice hand, good fit. Next stop Jamaica!

    stoomcdoo
    Somerville Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Watch out for sizes, they tend to run smaller

    rating star By Randy

    Size too small had to return

    Randy
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 Very small

    rating star By Swimmer

    I normally wear an XL but I ordered an XXL to be safe.  Looks well made, but runs incredibly small for an XXL.  Not even as big as an L.  Could not even get it on!!

    Swimmer
    Olynpia, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2015 swim trunk

    rating star By frogman

    Okay for general beach wear...not for lap swimming...Pockets fill with water and suit becomes heavy and uncomfortable....

    frogman
    massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Not to Size

    rating star By Jaykap

    These are way too small to be an XL. Not even close. Might be compared to a medium.

    Jaykap
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2015 Cheaply made and way off size-wise

    rating star By DIsgruntled in Dallas

    Flimsy swimsuit.  For the size I ordered these (2) were off by about two sizes.  I couldn't get them up over my thighs.  This is my third attempt to buy something useful with a $30 credit with this vendor.  I'm tired of trying, so I gave these swimsuits to Goodwill.

    DIsgruntled in Dallas
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Glenn

    Very nice suit; it is lightweight and soft but feels sturdy enough for our AquaFit classes. It's comfortable too.

    Glenn
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz