Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 81 Results

4 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2014 swim suit

    rating star By rogermt

    The suit is great for the price!

    fairhope, alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Sporti Swim Trunks

    rating star By Joe

    Fit great . Between the chlorine and the extractor we will find out how good they are.

    Macon Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 great gift

    rating star By Big guy

    love the feel, nice and soft, good style and colour

    Big guy
    B C canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 swim shorts

    rating star By wistful

    I really like these suits. I wear them to work out and in the whirlpool. They're light, very comfortable, and an excellent value. I would have preferred a 6" inseam, but that's a minor thing.

    Ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 very comfortable-flexable

    rating star By dave k.

    Use them 3 times a week at Y-very good fit & finish

    dave k.
    illiopolis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Nice swim trunks!

    rating star By Boy Scout Mother

    These look good on my 17 year old son.  Not too short, not too long.  He is tall (6"4" ) and of a slender build (188 lbs.);  the fit is trim, not baggy.

    Boy Scout Mother
    Shrewsbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Viva Mexcio

    rating star By GO DUCKS !!!

    Great suit i took it to Mexcio it got a good work out. Very comfortable  good quality and the size fit just right. I'm 5-7 38 waist and large was perfect.

    GO DUCKS !!!
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Sizing Chart is Wrong

    rating star By A. Noyed

    The sizing chart on the swimoutlet website is wrong.  I have a 34" waist so it told me to order an XXL swimsuit ... which would have been fine if I had a 44" waist.  I doublechecked the website today to see if I'd made a mistake and it still has the same information.  So now I have the annoyance of returning it for the correct size.

    A. Noyed
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2015 Cheaply made and way off size-wise

    rating star By DIsgruntled in Dallas

    Flimsy swimsuit.  For the size I ordered these (2) were off by about two sizes.  I couldn't get them up over my thighs.  This is my third attempt to buy something useful with a $30 credit with this vendor.  I'm tired of trying, so I gave these swimsuits to Goodwill.

    DIsgruntled in Dallas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Glenn

    Very nice suit; it is lightweight and soft but feels sturdy enough for our AquaFit classes. It's comfortable too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Nice but run small

    rating star By Bryan

    The Sporti trunks run small compared to TYR or Speedo. A XXL fits like a XL. Also the string is too short in my opinion. They could have made 2" longer so you can tie it.

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2015 Men's Classic Swim Trunk

    rating star By Bob

    Fabric, style, sizing all fine. Drawstring is way too short. Had to replace it. Will see how the suit holds up to chlorine 3 to 4 times a week.

    Seattlw, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Great Classic Swim Shorts

    rating star By Jenn

    Easy and comfortable to wear with no chaffing. Very soft and wash well.

    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Sizes run very small

    rating star By Blaine

    Ordered XXL and received pair marked XXL. They were waist size of about 37".  Made in Asia. Maybe the sizes run smaller over there.

    Ocean City, MD.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 A bit longer than expected

    rating star By heater911

    These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.

    Alameda, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2015 Nice product

    rating star By pharmdread

    Does run small.  Ordered extra extra large as they looked small.  Glad I did.  I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.

    Auburn, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2015 Replacement Product is excellent

    rating star By Mike

    The first time around I received trunks with a defective drawstring.  I returned it and got an excellent replacement in no time at all.  Thank you.

    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Fit good. This is what I was looking for.

    rating star By Cliffhammer

    These trunks fit well. I can use them to run in and to swim in and the length is NOT too darned long... I like the feel of the material. I was hoping to find a darker blue, but the color is nice enough.

    Quakertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Sporti Swim Trunk

    rating star By drstevep

    Nicer than I expected !

    Swarthmore, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Good for the price

    rating star By Lidodave

    I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect  for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.

    Long Beach NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz