Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 96 Results

4 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2015 Sizing Chart is Wrong

    rating star By A. Noyed

    The sizing chart on the swimoutlet website is wrong.  I have a 34" waist so it told me to order an XXL swimsuit ... which would have been fine if I had a 44" waist.  I doublechecked the website today to see if I'd made a mistake and it still has the same information.  So now I have the annoyance of returning it for the correct size.

    A. Noyed
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2015 Boxer Style classic swim suit

    rating star By Johnjayden

    The material is fine, but the elastic on the waist line could be stronger; a little loose fitting!

    Johnjayden
    West Chester, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 swim suit

    rating star By rogermt

    The suit is great for the price!

    rogermt
    fairhope, alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Sporti Swim Trunks

    rating star By Joe

    Fit great . Between the chlorine and the extractor we will find out how good they are.

    Joe
    Macon Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 great gift

    rating star By Big guy

    love the feel, nice and soft, good style and colour

    Big guy
    B C canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 swim shorts

    rating star By wistful

    I really like these suits. I wear them to work out and in the whirlpool. They're light, very comfortable, and an excellent value. I would have preferred a 6" inseam, but that's a minor thing.

    wistful
    Ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 very comfortable-flexable

    rating star By dave k.

    Use them 3 times a week at Y-very good fit & finish

    dave k.
    illiopolis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Nice swim trunks!

    rating star By Boy Scout Mother

    These look good on my 17 year old son.  Not too short, not too long.  He is tall (6"4" ) and of a slender build (188 lbs.);  the fit is trim, not baggy.

    Boy Scout Mother
    Shrewsbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Viva Mexcio

    rating star By GO DUCKS !!!

    Great suit i took it to Mexcio it got a good work out. Very comfortable  good quality and the size fit just right. I'm 5-7 38 waist and large was perfect.

    GO DUCKS !!!
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2016 very good product

    rating star By gkos

    the color is great.   a nice rich red that will look good on kids or adults.   true to size.   I have a 33 waist and the medium fits me very well.   not too loose,  not too snug.   I am 5'7" and the length hits me about a half inch above the knee.   I would definitely buy this again.

    gkos
    san jose, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Good Fit

    rating star By JdS

    Great value for money. Fits well, durable material. No issues with this

    JdS
    Mississauga, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 Good Quality

    rating star By Johnjayden

    fits fine

    Johnjayden
    West Chester Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2016 Swim trunks getting

    rating star By Blaine W.

    Swim trunks are getting banned in the U.S. & in Europe!☹️

    Blaine W.
    Billings, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2016 Smaller than expected

    rating star By Morgan

    Mens XL felt like a Large instead.

    Morgan
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2016 Watch out for big sizes

    rating star By SFP

    Size was completely wrong.  Your 3XL is more like other sellers XL.  Ridiculous !  Will be returning ASAP.

    SFP
    Punt Gorda FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2016 Nice suit

    rating star By Sue

    Nice fabric and style. Like the lining. This suit size runs very small.

    Sue
    So. California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Too small for a 3X

    rating star By Frank Gillespie

    too small for a 3X feels like a large

    Frank Gillespie
    Moncton, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Sizing

    rating star By Frank G.

    I was extremely disappointed in the sizing. They are unwearable. I specifically ordered a size larger for a loose comfortable fit. I had to look again to see if the tag was right. They where not a size 3x they fit more like a large. Like I said extremely disappointing

    Frank G.
    Moncton, Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Nice trunks

    rating star By stoomcdoo

    Nice hand, good fit. Next stop Jamaica!

    stoomcdoo
    Somerville Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Watch out for sizes, they tend to run smaller

    rating star By Randy

    Size too small had to return

    Randy
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW