Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

3.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2014 Sizing is way too small

    rating star By Robin

    Bought size 32 waist for my son who is a 30 waist.  He couldn't even close the waistband of these shorts.  No way is it a 32 waist!!!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2015 Smaller than expected

    rating star By Rob

    Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...

    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2015 Nice

    rating star By largofllady

    These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per  a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.



  • 3/13/2014 they run small

    rating star By bek

    I usually wear 38", but bought 40", which are snug.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2012 Nice

    rating star By Merideth

    Son has not tried it on but quality of suit looks good and it was delivered quick!

    Traverse City, MI


  • 10/2/2015 Great Board Shorts 1

    rating star By Steve

    Beautiful color, fit and quality. Would purchase again !!!

    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 runs true to size

    rating star By suzc

    I read other reviews that said that these run small...I had to return some because I ordered up (as suggested).  
    They ran true to size.

    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 don't run small!

    rating star By Suz C.

    Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up for my boy's sand volleyball team. I didn't want them too small and a lot of the reviews said that they ran small.  They were all too big!  Maybe these got resized or they changed the cut pattern, but the boys are tying the waist string around their waists and rolling the top down.  Only two boys handed them back to me saying they were too I can only exchange 2.
    Quality and color are great.

    Suz C.
    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2015 Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

    rating star By Leonard

    I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2015 Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

    rating star By SoccerPlex

    Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2015 nice shorts

    rating star By SAS

    fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 just bought the new bathing suit

    rating star By cparkerson

    suit dry's quickly and is true to size.

    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Looks nice but fit was too small

    rating star By Zoe

    These look really nice but they run small and didn't fit my husband

    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2015 not true to size

    rating star By jls

    Too small returned item

    Tracy CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2014 Seems fine, but runs small

    rating star By Charlie

    The board shorts seem fine, but I never got to wear them. I ordered the same size as all of the other board shorts I have of various brands, but this one runs considerably smaller than any other.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2014 The board shorts are great, thin and have liner inside.

    rating star By Art

    Nice and thin material but seems durable.

    Central Coast California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Vickie S.

    The swimsuit for my husband fit true to size.  No elastic, rather a drawstring.  Fits snugly around the hits/waist and not too baggy in the legs.  The colors were as shown.  Overall, very satisified.

    Vickie S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 like it, but small

    rating star By love to swim

    Feels great, looks great, Runs small

    love to swim

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2013 Nice board shorts.

    rating star By dh

    I got these more for the price but found that they fit very well (for my size, 30) and so far have held up to the usual summer fun.
    They work in the water and are great for the beach/BBQ-pool parties too.  
    I have done most of my water gear shopping with SwimOutlet for a number of years now and they are the best.  
    I recommend them and their well-priced Sporti brand.
    Have fun!

    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Too small too short

    rating star By Too small and too short

    They were ok looking. They were way too small and short. Not as pictured. My husband is 6'3" and long thighs.

    Too small and too short
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz