Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

3 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2014 Sizing is way too small

    rating star By Robin

    Bought size 32 waist for my son who is a 30 waist.  He couldn't even close the waistband of these shorts.  No way is it a 32 waist!!!

    Robin
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2015 Smaller than expected

    rating star By Rob

    Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...

    Rob
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2014 they run small

    rating star By bek

    I usually wear 38", but bought 40", which are snug.

    bek
    omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2012 Nice

    rating star By Merideth

    Son has not tried it on but quality of suit looks good and it was delivered quick!

    Merideth
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

    rating star By Leonard

    I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.

    Leonard
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2015 Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

    rating star By SoccerPlex

    Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

    SoccerPlex
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2015 nice shorts

    rating star By SAS

    fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.

    SAS
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 just bought the new bathing suit

    rating star By cparkerson

    suit dry's quickly and is true to size.

    cparkerson
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Nice

    rating star By largofllady

    These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per  a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.

    largofllady
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Looks nice but fit was too small

    rating star By Zoe

    These look really nice but they run small and didn't fit my husband

    Zoe
    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2015 not true to size

    rating star By jls

    Too small returned item

    jls
    Tracy CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2014 Seems fine, but runs small

    rating star By Charlie

    The board shorts seem fine, but I never got to wear them. I ordered the same size as all of the other board shorts I have of various brands, but this one runs considerably smaller than any other.

    Charlie
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2014 The board shorts are great, thin and have liner inside.

    rating star By Art

    Nice and thin material but seems durable.

    Art
    Central Coast California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Vickie S.

    The swimsuit for my husband fit true to size.  No elastic, rather a drawstring.  Fits snugly around the hits/waist and not too baggy in the legs.  The colors were as shown.  Overall, very satisified.

    Vickie S.
    IRON MOUNTAIN, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 like it, but small

    rating star By love to swim

    Feels great, looks great, Runs small

    love to swim
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2013 Nice board shorts.

    rating star By dh

    I got these more for the price but found that they fit very well (for my size, 30) and so far have held up to the usual summer fun.
    They work in the water and are great for the beach/BBQ-pool parties too.  
    I have done most of my water gear shopping with SwimOutlet for a number of years now and they are the best.  
    I recommend them and their well-priced Sporti brand.
    Have fun!

    dh
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Too small too short

    rating star By Too small and too short

    They were ok looking. They were way too small and short. Not as pictured. My husband is 6'3" and long thighs.

    Too small and too short
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2013 small

    rating star By iggyjr

    tried the bathing suit on it it was very tight.  All of my pants and shorts are 36 waist which I fit easily into. This was way too small so order the next waist size. I reordered  a 38 inch waist and  the suit seems very nice. Waiting to use it in the Bahamas.

    iggyjr
    ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2013 Great trunks

    rating star By X

    Buy a size bigger . These are great trunks

    X
    FONTANA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2013 Nice shorts

    rating star By jasonS

    Sized too small. Had to return for a larger size.

    jasonS
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz