Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

3.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2014 Sizing is way too small

    rating star By Robin

    Bought size 32 waist for my son who is a 30 waist.  He couldn't even close the waistband of these shorts.  No way is it a 32 waist!!!

    Robin
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Heath

    I was really happy with the fit and quality of these shorts. Color was just as it shows online. I used mine specifically for a physique competition. I will use this website again for future orders.

    Heath
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Smaller than expected

    rating star By Rob

    Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...

    Rob
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2015 Nice

    rating star By largofllady

    These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per  a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.

    largofllady
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 they run small

    rating star By bek

    I usually wear 38", but bought 40", which are snug.

    bek
    omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2012 Nice

    rating star By Merideth

    Son has not tried it on but quality of suit looks good and it was delivered quick!

    Merideth
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2016 Kind of tight.

    rating star By Allan

    I bought them slightly bigger, but they seem to fit small. In the legs. Waist was fine.

    Allan
    Toledo Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Basic Fboardshorts

    rating star By Jerry

    The boardshorts are made of good quality cotton and fit perfectly. They were on sale, and I got a pretty good discount, which made the purchase worthwhile. I am sure I will be able to wear these shorts at the beach for many years.

    Jerry
    Kaneohe, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2016 Too small across hips and butt

    rating star By T Beattie

    This swim suit was way too small across the hips/butt/pelvis area.  I ordered a size up, and the waist fit but it was too small everywhere else.

    T Beattie
    Maineville, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2016 Good fit, great value

    rating star By PAUL M.

    Fits well.  The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.

    PAUL M.
    Red Deer, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Legs are too long, am returning this item...fabric nice but too long !

    rating star By LeRoy

    Legs are too long...hit at the knee. Nice fabric and nicely made.

    LeRoy
    Dayton,Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Griff

    Runs small.

    Griff
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2015 runs very small

    rating star By scott bracale

    I was excited to purchase this item in two colors.  The fabric is awesome.  Colors are bold!  However, I always wear a 34 and I cannot come close to closing the waist on these.  Very frustrating!

    scott bracale
    Miami beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2015 Great price and great product

    rating star By Rulo

    Great sesoned colors, not bad for and old man either, hahahaha, see ya in Cancun next November πŸ’¦πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈπŸ‹πŸŸπŸ‘πŸŠπŸπŸ¬πŸ³πŸŒ΄πŸŒ³πŸ—πŸ™πŸΈπŸ˜œπŸ˜˜

    Rulo
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Great Board Shorts 1

    rating star By Steve

    Beautiful color, fit and quality. Would purchase again !!!

    Steve
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 runs true to size

    rating star By suzc

    I read other reviews that said that these run small...I had to return some because I ordered up (as suggested).  
    They ran true to size.

    suzc
    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 don't run small!

    rating star By Suz C.

    Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up for my boy's sand volleyball team. I didn't want them too small and a lot of the reviews said that they ran small.  They were all too big!  Maybe these got resized or they changed the cut pattern, but the boys are tying the waist string around their waists and rolling the top down.  Only two boys handed them back to me saying they were too big...so I can only exchange 2.
    Quality and color are great.

    Suz C.
    Poway, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2015 Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

    rating star By Leonard

    I brought these short for my husband and he love them and the was true to his size. He is a 32 waist and they fit him fine. The shorts was easy to put on and lightweight.

    Leonard
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2015 Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

    rating star By SoccerPlex

    Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

    SoccerPlex
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2015 nice shorts

    rating star By SAS

    fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.

    SAS
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW