Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 Edges are abrasive and frey

    rating star By F Brian Hidy

    ran small, the XL type sizing instead of the numbers can be confusing.  The edges were rough and frayed immediately.

    F Brian Hidy
    Auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2012 great but not good butt coverage

    rating star By covermeup

    When in the water the suit rides up like wearing a thong.  Need to make sure you pull it out of your butt before getting out of the pool.

    covermeup
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2012 Great suit but slightly see through

    rating star By Water Polo Mom

    Love the color
    Runs small, but I think all Water Polo suits do.
    Wish it had a lining like the other suits do or maybe a little thicker of a lining because it is a bit see through.
    Over all very nice, my daughter loves it!

    Water Polo Mom
    Covina, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Suit is great

    rating star By Tammy F.

    Great for waterpolo. Be sure to measure as suit runs small.

    Tammy F.
    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2011 runs SMALL

    rating star By Dana

    this is a great suit in many ways, but it runs quite small. i am a size 10 and had to order the 4XXXX largest size available.

    the zipper in the back is hard to reach so i had to rig it with a ring and a string so i could get in and out of the suit.

    otherwise, the suit feels great and is a nice fit and well made.

    Dana
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2015 Love it

    rating star By Shell

    It has a great material which makes it last a long time and not stretch so make sure you get the right size!!!

    Shell
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 -

    rating star By Ib Rasmussen

    -

    Ib Rasmussen
    -

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2014 turbo women's comfort water polo suit

    rating star By jean grossman

    I found the product poorly make with a huge zipper running up the back and tacky looking white stitching on the neck line and around the arms.
    I am returning the suitl

    jean grossman
    socorro nm

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2013 Really small

    rating star By Maureen

    I moved up a size (like you're supposed to when buying a bathing suit, if you're honest) and whooee...is it ever small! I bought this suit because I have to keep the sun off my chest. I ordered it online, got it through the mail, and had waited long enough to use my pool, so I kept it. But, if I'd been trying it on in a store, I would have moved up two sizes.

    Maureen
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2012 Not her favorite Turbo

    rating star By Water polo mom

    Pros - the look
    Cons - the feel.  My daughter wears a size 2 loosely, and the 32 was too tight.  The seems were also rough.

    Water polo mom
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2012 Not a lot of give

    rating star By Cat

    It's very tight and very little give to it. Which is a good thing for water polo (I'm guessing, I'm using it to just swim in) - not so good to cover side boob'age for gals with anything larger then a B cup. For me it close to what I want - a tight suit that will cover the girls and make sure they don't move. But I wish either there was a little more side coverage or more give or maybe I should have gotten another size up.

    Cat
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 great investment

    rating star By Molly D

    Good quality, fit, will last  and not stretch out.  worth the investment,  Leg cut isn't as extreme as some suits.

    Molly D
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz