Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 Edges are abrasive and frey

    rating star By F Brian Hidy

    ran small, the XL type sizing instead of the numbers can be confusing.  The edges were rough and frayed immediately.

    F Brian Hidy
    Auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2012 great but not good butt coverage

    rating star By covermeup

    When in the water the suit rides up like wearing a thong.  Need to make sure you pull it out of your butt before getting out of the pool.

    covermeup
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2012 Great suit but slightly see through

    rating star By Water Polo Mom

    Love the color
    Runs small, but I think all Water Polo suits do.
    Wish it had a lining like the other suits do or maybe a little thicker of a lining because it is a bit see through.
    Over all very nice, my daughter loves it!

    Water Polo Mom
    Covina, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Suit is great

    rating star By Tammy F.

    Great for waterpolo. Be sure to measure as suit runs small.

    Tammy F.
    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2011 runs SMALL

    rating star By Dana

    this is a great suit in many ways, but it runs quite small. i am a size 10 and had to order the 4XXXX largest size available.

    the zipper in the back is hard to reach so i had to rig it with a ring and a string so i could get in and out of the suit.

    otherwise, the suit feels great and is a nice fit and well made.

    Dana
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2015 Great Suit

    rating star By KK

    My HS polo team uses these suits. Run very small, I am a size 26 in a swim suit but went up to a size Medium for polo suits, which is recommend. Remember when trying on/buying water polo suits; they are supposed to be TIGHT so your opponent cannot hang onto you. No polo suit is supposed to be completely comfortable. These suits also go up your butt so make sure you pull it out before you hop out of the pool (:

    KK
    Danville Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2015 Love it

    rating star By Shell

    It has a great material which makes it last a long time and not stretch so make sure you get the right size!!!

    Shell
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 -

    rating star By Ib Rasmussen

    -

    Ib Rasmussen
    -

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2014 turbo women's comfort water polo suit

    rating star By jean grossman

    I found the product poorly make with a huge zipper running up the back and tacky looking white stitching on the neck line and around the arms.
    I am returning the suitl

    jean grossman
    socorro nm

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2013 Really small

    rating star By Maureen

    I moved up a size (like you're supposed to when buying a bathing suit, if you're honest) and whooee...is it ever small! I bought this suit because I have to keep the sun off my chest. I ordered it online, got it through the mail, and had waited long enough to use my pool, so I kept it. But, if I'd been trying it on in a store, I would have moved up two sizes.

    Maureen
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2012 Not her favorite Turbo

    rating star By Water polo mom

    Pros - the look
    Cons - the feel.  My daughter wears a size 2 loosely, and the 32 was too tight.  The seems were also rough.

    Water polo mom
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2012 Not a lot of give

    rating star By Cat

    It's very tight and very little give to it. Which is a good thing for water polo (I'm guessing, I'm using it to just swim in) - not so good to cover side boob'age for gals with anything larger then a B cup. For me it close to what I want - a tight suit that will cover the girls and make sure they don't move. But I wish either there was a little more side coverage or more give or maybe I should have gotten another size up.

    Cat
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 great investment

    rating star By Molly D

    Good quality, fit, will last  and not stretch out.  worth the investment,  Leg cut isn't as extreme as some suits.

    Molly D
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz