Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2013 best swimmer's shampoo in along time-

    rating star By sherrie

    i've tried them all and found this one while visiting a friend in NY state-can't find it on the shelves- even my hair dresser says the  chlorine is out!

    sherrie
    wyndmoor,pa

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 Love It

    rating star By Donna

    I use this product after my aqua aerobics class. I love the smell and how it removes the chorine out of my hair. A local swim shop used to carry this product. They began to sell a different brand.  I liked Malibu C so much that I searched the internet until I found it. Thank you Swim Outlet for carrying this product.

    Donna
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 shampooooo!

    rating star By lance

    no doubt after a long day in the pool and after a long summer in the pool our hair calls out for relief malibu thats who great stuff combined with the conditioner as well

    lance
    cincinnati

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2014 Malibu C Shampoo

    rating star By Lisa

    Terrific swimmer's shampoo. I use it regularly after swimming. Smells great and is gentle on my hair.

    Lisa
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Swim Kids Happy With This

    rating star By dwd5150

    Kids seem to like this product, hair is not so chlorine frazzled and the "green" color seems to be coming out of my son's platinum blonde locks.  Good shampoo for swimmers!

    dwd5150
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2012 Fighting Pool Chemicals

    rating star By Cheryl S.

    It's got the stuff the organic specialists say to avoid, but it sure helps fight the pool chemical build-up in your hair.

    Cheryl S.
    Ypsilanti, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2012 My Favorite Swim Shampoo

    rating star By JP

    Smells good, I don't need to use conditioner with it (I have fine hair), The chlorine smell is greatly reduced/hardly noticeable!

    JP
    Richmond, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2012 malibu swimmers shampoo and conditioner

    rating star By kimberly032003

    love the smell of this product as well as it keeps my blonde hair from getting the chlorine green tint!

    kimberly032003
    washington

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2014 This One's The Best

    rating star By Senior Shopper

    I have used this product for decades.  It is the only swimmers' shampoo I will purchase.  I swim laps plus water aerobics 4-6 days per week and use it after every swim.  It smells wonderful and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable.  I love it!

    Senior Shopper
    Hellertown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2014 Great shampoo for swimmers

    rating star By Allison

    My daughter swims competitively year-round and is a lifeguard so she is in the pool 5-7 days a week.  Her hairstylist recommended this a couple of years ago as she has blond highlighted hair which can turn green from the pool chemicals.  This product has been amazing - no green hair and it lkeeps her hair soft and manageable no matter how much she is in the pool.  Swim Outlet's price on this is great too - cheaper than Beauty Brands.

    Allison
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Best!

    rating star By Kt Koala

    Will only buy this!

    Kt Koala
    LA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 Love this stuff!

    rating star By Lela429

    I use this shampoo after water aerobics. The pool is heavily chlorinated and I was worried about what the chlorine was doing to my hair. This product leaves my hair moisturized and smelling good with excellent body.

    Lela429
    Medford, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 excellent product

    rating star By tricia p.

    Takes care of the chlorine!!   We rotate this with tri swim every week.

    tricia p.
    benicia, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2011 Great shampoo!

    rating star By swimmer

    My hair is highlighted blonde and it turns slightly green when I'm in the pool very often... this shampoo removes the green and makes my hair soft. It gets the chlorine out, makes it shiny, and removes the straw-like texture that chlorine gives to hair. However, it doesn't smell really good, so I use a strong-smelling conditioner after.

    swimmer
    Westchester, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz