Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 183 Results

4 star rating (183 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 183 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2013 I love it!

    rating star By Esther

    So the last two times i strictly bought the shampoo, thinking the conditioner wouldn't make that much of a difference, but honestly i think it does! The directions say to leave the conditioner in your hair for about 2-3 minutes and i really recommend doing so because it does help! My hair has been a lot naturally shinier and i'm even starting to think some of the chlorine damage that it had has gone away and it may be getting healthier!
    Buy the conditioner too!

    Esther
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2013 It's been a big help

    rating star By Patricia McIntyre

    I left a review with the Ultraswim Shampoo product, so you can read the whole thing there. I've only been using the shampoo and conditioner for just over a week and they have helped tremendously. I'm in the water at least 10 hours a week and started to actually get bald on top. I've been in the pool for years, but not with head submerged in the water. A few months ago I started to swim with a snorkel and OMG! I can't tell you how bad it got. But these products have helped a lot. I also use something my sister game me under my cap now. I wet my hair, but that product on then use the Ultraswim products when I show getting out of the pool. I don't even get normal amount of hair breakage now when I comb my hair after showering. I recommend this product.

    Patricia McIntyre
    Highland, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2013 necessary product

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    The boys need it, and wouldn't want to be without it during swim season.

    Rebecca W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 nothing special

    rating star By miu

    bought this when i got the shampoo... doesn't really do anything and it's pretty watery.

    won't buy it again.the shampoo is good though

    miu
    HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Thought I'd try

    rating star By melissa t.

    I've been using the shampoo for years with just a regular conditioner after.  The shampoo is awesome and it works (i'm a blonde). so, When I saw this I thought I would give it a try and meh.  Doesn't smell as good as the shampoo and doesn't condition for $&@*.  Once I finish the bottle I will go back to my old ways.

    melissa t.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2013 Great product

    rating star By Gabriella B.

    It works great.  I use it after swimming with and/or without the shampoo.  Returns hair to its pre-chlorine state.

    Gabriella B.
    Yonkers, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2013 Use the Ultraswim shampoo, but skip the conditioner.

    rating star By Aussiefish

    This is not a great conditioner. I have used about1/2 the bottle after only three uses and my hair feels very dry. Alternatively,  I would (highly) recommend using the Ultraswim shampoo to remove chlorine odor and buildup from your hair and then use a better quality regular conditioner instead.

    Aussiefish
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Buy it all the time

    rating star By David B.

    Great condition with same brand shampoo. Only stuff i'll use

    David B.
    Modesto, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2013 smells like perm

    rating star By wcparsons

    works great, smells awful. Same with the shampoo.

    wcparsons
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 I use it but not as intended.

    rating star By Allyson

    The shampoo works great. Conditioner leaves a film and weighs hair down. So now i use it after i wet my hair before i get in the pool.  I squeeze the water out and put the conditioner through my hair and leave it in. When i get out of the pool, i use the shampoo and my normal conditioner. This regimen has worked well for me.

    Allyson
    Seattle,WA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Not for wavy/curly hair

    rating star By Jennifer

    I have naturally wavy/curly hair, and it becomes very frizzy after using this product. It did soften my hair after swimming without a cap, but if your hair is like mine you'll need something richer/thicker than this product. If Ultra Swim came out with a post-swim conditioner for very dry and/or curly hair, I would give it a try. Until then, I'll shampoo with Ultra Swim, but use my usual conditioner.

    Jennifer
    US

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2015 well worth it!

    rating star By Tori

    I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though.  It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.

    Tori
    Akron Oh

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 NOT PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

    rating star By Julie

    I wish the conditioner was as good as the Ultraswim shampoo, but that is not the case.  The conditioner is very watered down and doesn't work well on my daughter's thick hair.  Her hair looks very dry and stringy after using it.  It just isn't strong enough and have enough moisturizers in it to do the trick!  Thumbs down!

    Julie
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Ultraswim conditioner

    rating star By chris

    I have mid length hair and have to use 2 handfuls to do the job. A little thin, but it you use enough, wonderful.

    chris
    Peterborough,NH.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 great product

    rating star By Connie

    I swim 5-6 days a week.  This product is great in keeping my hair healthy.  Some people complain it is not thick enough, but it doesn't take a huge amount to do the job.  Let it set for the recommended 3 minutes, and voila.  Works great with the Ultra Swim shampoo.  Highly recommend.

    Connie
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 saved my hair

    rating star By swimmer mom

    My hair was dry breaking and falling out from swimming this conditioner and shampoo saved my hsir

    swimmer mom
    Eureka Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 Good

    rating star By Jae''s momma

    It works very well. It is a very light conditioner.

    Jae''s momma
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 Finally!

    rating star By Laura

    This conditioner gets the chlorine smell and feel out of my hair. I spend so much time in the water that it strips my hair of its natural moisture. I've tried many products and this is the only one that removed the smell and replaces the moisture.

    Laura
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 works well

    rating star By Coach NJ

    I have alot of hair, but not thick; I also have curly hair (which is naturally dehydrated anyway). In the pool and salt water elements, my hair seems to take on it's own texture. I use the Ultra Swim shampoo now which helps quite a bit, and just ordered the conditioner to try it out. I am used to using a super hydrant conditioner. This conditioner is thin, so I have to use more than I would really want to use, and I have found with my hair, that if I don't rinse it all of the ends all the way, it works better. I sometimes alternate back to my regular conditioner to help save and help the UltraSwim conditioner last a bit longer, but it still works well for me and smells great!

    Coach NJ
    SW Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 It's OK

    rating star By safe321

    It's reasonably priced and it does the job.

    safe321
    Greater NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz