Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23" Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2014 Great tool

    rating star By Maria

    Great for releasing tight muscle fibers before and after workouts, running and anything.

    Annapolis, md


  • 4/14/2014 Awesome

    rating star By Willie W.

    The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6"2" and  170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!

    Willie W.
    Ames, IA


  • 2/27/2014 Just what was needed

    rating star By Mary

    The price was certainly good. I needed the cylinder to exercise with after hip surgery. The difference between this one & the one I used at rehab was that this one isn't covered with a vinyl cover nor does it have a rope handle to hang it up - the foam meets my needs. Your shipping was reasonably priced for an item I wanted to be at home when I got home myself.



  • 12/1/2013 Top quality.

    rating star By anthony

    Same as the one I use in the gym for about half the price.

    new jersey


  • 8/16/2013 great roller

    rating star By Tina

    This roller is great!!  Love it!  Use it on my back and legs and now my husband is using it too. Can't beat it for the price.

    Philadelphia, Pa


  • 7/12/2013 Ahh

    rating star By JennFL

    I was turned on to the foam roller by a co-worker, this has got to be one of the best suggestions I have received in a long time! It has helped me to relax my back after a long day of work, sitting at the computer.

    Orlando, FL


  • 5/3/2013 Great buy for the price

    rating star By giojp

    Great buy, just wish it came with a list of uses



  • 4/30/2013 Great roller for the price

    rating star By Matthew B.

    I searched all over for rollers & RunOutlet had the best price, by a lot, and it was delivered as promised. I like the 6"x23" size, large enough to hit all the needed areas & small enough to use on the floor at home without hitting furniture. I am new to rolling, though I've been doing long distance triathlon for years and only recently started having problems with tightness and knee pain. Adding the roller into my routine has helped tremendously, the knee pain is gone and I feel so much looser.

    Matthew B.


  • 4/18/2013 Great Roller

    rating star By RunForever

    I use this roller in the morning and the evening every day an it has significantly  helped! I run and my muscles get very tight and sore, but this roller keeps them feeling fresh and light. Will definitely buy again!

    Kennewick, WA


  • 3/16/2013 Worth the money

    rating star By Kathy717

    I use this after workouts to help break up the muscle tightness.  I also use this to massage my calfs after running.

    New Jersey


  • 8/11/2014 Too large for spine rolls

    rating star By Serenity

    I purchased this roller expressly to do spine rolls from shoulder to the lower back.  This roller is too thick to do this comfortably. The length is good but the roller is too firm for a comfortable transition rolling from the low back to shoulder.  It is great for using under the legs or thighs.

    Peoria, IL


  • 3/10/2013 Love It!

    rating star By CAM94

    Not only did you have the hard to find size that I was searching for, it was at a great price & also proved to be an item of very good quality.  It suits my needs perfectly and I couldn't be more pleased with the item, value & your speed of light shipping.

    Arden, NC


  • 3/10/2013 Great Price for Tough Roller

    rating star By Erin

    Very pleased with this roller.  I didn't know what to expect at this price, but I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality.  Seems tough enough to withstand my 1/3 year old boys playing with it as well as my own use.  Would definitely recommend!

    Madison, WI


  • 3/4/2013 Love it

    rating star By Trina S.

    I love rolling out the muscles. My husband always complains when I rub him I don't use enough pressure, but with this thing I can! :)

    Trina S.
    SLC, Ut


  • 2/25/2013 Great stiff foam roller. Good size too. Fast shipping. No complaints on my end.

    rating star By Dirty D

    Been using this foam roller for my IT band, quads and hamstrings. If everyday stretching just is not doing the trick, this is the next step. It was super cheap compared to the stores and is just as advertised.

    Dirty D
    Boise, ID


  • 2/15/2013 Does the job

    rating star By RonG

    Bought a high density foam roller at the recommendation of my physical therapist. While he uses a 30 inch roller, I picked the 23 inch one so that it would fit in my luggage. This roller seems to be the same quality as the more expensive brand used by my therapist, and 23 inches is more than sufficient for my purposes.

    San Francisco, CA


  • 2/7/2013 great for aches n pains

    rating star By ram12ez

    Found this roller to be firm and useful. Able to help with my back and IT bands. I have very tight and stubborn knots which this roller has been able to releave. Perfect size to perform every routine perfectly.

    Corona, ca


  • 2/5/2013 Very dense, very light, Perfect for back

    rating star By ''Pie

    Quite restorative back roller. Easy to hide behind couch. Easy to clean.

    Boulder, CO


  • 1/30/2013 It does what I bought it to do

    rating star By andy

    My physical therapist recommended I get a roller for my torn calf muscle. I didn't realize all the choices available online with different densities and sizes. This roller has done what I bought it to do.

    fayetteville, NC


  • 1/10/2013 Great Roller

    rating star By WV mountaingirl

    First time using a foam roller. Seems to help tight muscles. The price was great and the shipping speed was FAST. I ordered this one afternoon and it arrived the next morning!! I am very happy with my purchase and the entire shopping process.

    WV mountaingirl
    St. Albans, WV


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz