Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Xcel Men's UPF50+ S/S 3-Color Rashguard

Xcel Men's UPF50+ S/S 3-Color Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2013 Nice Rash Guard

    rating star By Phil

    Very good quality rash guard from Xcel at a very reasonable price.  Will use the rashguard for lap swimming here in Tucson.

    When ordering, would recommend one size larger.  I ordered the XL based on some previous reviewers comments and they were right, order a size larger.  

    My comment below on Size is based on the XL size. A large would actually be too small.

    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Good product

    rating star By Edna W.

    Runs two sizes smaller.

    Edna W.
    Frenchtown, MT


  • 11/15/2012 Nice but runs small

    rating star By Craig

    I'm 5" 6" 145 lbs and got an xlg that fits nice.

    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2012 Very small!

    rating star By Della

    Nice looking shirt, but be sure to order at least one size up, unless you want a VERY tight fit.

    Bluffton. SC


  • 10/12/2012 Pleased with this rashguard

    rating star By Alex

    I bought it because I liked its color pattern and sale price.
    It sits perfectly. Hopefully, it will last long.

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2012 TO SMALL

    rating star By dissapointed mom

    I bought the adult medium for my son who is 12 years old, 5 feet tall and 120 lbs.  The shirt was way to tight in the arms and the belly.  However, it seemed to be made of a good quality material.

    dissapointed mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2012 Terrific Product !

    rating star By Lark

    A Terrific all round Rash Guard... Great for working out at the gym, spending time at the Beach.... or just everyday use... The SPF of +50 is a major benefit... Thank you !

    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 Solid product

    rating star By FEW

    Glad I bought it over my regular size based on others comments.  Generally wear a L/XL depending on product.....this fit best as an XXL.
    Very comfortable when wet - dries well .   COLORS are outstanding and construction is top notch.  Would highly recommend.

    Ivoryton, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz