Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Jaime

    Excellent quality and reasonable cost.

    Jaime
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 kids love them

    rating star By Blue Dolphin swim mom

    They don't leak, they hold up well, and don't fog, can't get better than that!

    Blue Dolphin swim mom
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 good for sun glare

    rating star By viv

    good for reducing glare on water in sun

    hard to adjust to fit

    viv
    st louis, mo

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2014 Great inexpensive goggles

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I wear these myself for laps.  When my daughter, who is on swim team, broke hers, she took these.  She liked them as well, so we ordered 2 more pair.

    Swim Mom
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2014 Awesome, can't beat the price

    rating star By Swimmer Mom

    Just as good as much higher priced Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle, if not better.  It lasts about 6 months on daily usage and starts to leak after that.  Speedo's nose piece breaks way earlier than that.

    Swimmer Mom
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Great goggles for the price

    rating star By MAVP

    For the price, these are hard to beat.

    MAVP
    SANFORD, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2014 GREAT FIT! DOESN'T LEAK!

    rating star By SWIMMOM

    OPENINGS FOR STRAPS WILL NOT ACCOMODATE BUNGEE STRAPS.  PERFECT FIT FOR NARROW FACE.

    SWIMMOM
    CHARLESTON, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Comfort & Quality

    rating star By Sonic

    Fit well and are comfortable. Son needed them to block sun from his eyes during practice, so far they seem to be working.

    Sonic
    Stuart,FL

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Goggles

    rating star By Patricia C.

    My daugter uses these for swim team and loves them.

    Patricia C.
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 great goggles, great price

    rating star By higahiga

    My 6 year old is wearing these goggles.  After we changed the nose piece to the smallest size, they fit perfectly.   The inside of the goggles has a slimy coating on it.  I tried rubbing it off, but it seems to still be there.  i just re-read the description. The description actually says not to rub that coating off as it will damage the anti-fog coating.  Darn!  I love the little carrying case it comes with and my daughter loves the mirrored goggle look.  Great price too!

    higahiga
    Thousand Oaks

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Great fo my 7 year old son in swimteam.

    rating star By CAROLYN

    We got these about 3 weeks ago and have been taking them to practice every day. no complaints from my son, he loves them.  he can dive in and they have been staying on fairly well for a beginner swim-teamer.  The smoke lens are helping with sun glare too.

    CAROLYN
    Wendell, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2013 Great fit for my kids!!

    rating star By Dolphin Swimmer Mom

    They stay on with even the most creative dives.

    Dolphin Swimmer Mom
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 Jr. Goggles

    rating star By DCnNC

    Bought these as a great value. The kids are always losing their goggles and I wanted to see how well these would do va. the more expense speedo and TYR brand goggles.  My son says they work great. However I gave these a 3 star since the nose piece was very difficult to change out, and ten my wife had to re connect the next evening at swim practice. They seem to be working for now. Great value, equal quality to ne brand, but possible design flaw on nose piece replacements.

    DCnNC
    Cary,NC

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2012 No leaks!

    rating star By Frenetic

    my daughter is a competitive swimmer and is in the water 5-6 days a week for 90 minutes at a time.  Tried these goggles on the recommendation of a teammate.  

    They have worked well for my daughter, no problems with leaking.  The quality is good as is the price.

    Frenetic
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Very happy! Sorry I didn't buy more!!!

    rating star By Joan W.

    Great...

    Joan W.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2012 seems good.

    rating star By Emily P.

    I like the package they came in.  It can be reused.  As far as the product, we haven't used them.  They seem to fit well, but the real test will be at the big meet this weekend.

    Emily P.
    Tomahawk, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2011 Not just for kids! Perfect for petite faces!

    rating star By Blockmr

    I bought these goggles because the women's vanquishers which were suPposed to be designed for a woman's smaller race were just way too big and painful on me. Although these goggles look like hey are for a little boy they fit great! I wish here ere more colors than the navy blue and black though. Only 4 stars because stars because the nose peice is really difficult to change. On tte upside though, thy give you several sizes of nose peice to fit your face. I would recommend these for all petite women.

    Blockmr
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2011 AWESOME.

    rating star By Leslie S.

    Tried 3 different goggles and this one ended up the best one.

    Leslie S.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 Sport Antifog S2 Jr Metallic Goggle

    rating star By Melissa

    My son uses them. He likes the way they look and no water leaks in around the lens.

    Melissa
    Lexington,SC

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 Good but breaks easily

    rating star By Maria G.

    They look almost exactly as the speedo jr vanquisher.  We got the Speedo ones in the same exact colors as the sporti.  My sons, 8 and 9 likes the sporti better because they said the anti-fog works better.  
    I gave it a 3 stars because the nose piece broke off after about 2 weeks of daily swim practice and 2 swim meets.  For the price, that might be worth it.

    Maria G.
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz