Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2013 My first swedish pair

    rating star By Pattie Reaves

    I didn't know how a swedish pair would work, so I bought this and a pair of regular goggles.

    It's been about 7 workouts and I haven't even opened the regular pair. Don't pay any more for goggles! These are super comfortable and the best fit I've ever had.

    Pattie Reaves
    Lewiston, ME

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 Premium or BUST!

    rating star By Jon A.

    Swedish goggles are notorious for putting pressure on the eyes or scratching the edges of your eyes, but the Sporti Premium Swedish goggles have a small silicone seal that is perfect for extended wear and comfort. The rubber strap eventually deteriorates so it's nice to have the bungee strap as a backup. Overall, spend the extra money and get the silicone seal!

    Jon A.
    Westervile, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2013 More comfortable than the original

    rating star By Natalie G.

    Makes swimming at night look clear as day. The rubber around the yes are almost unnoticeable, but definitely make a difference from the originals. I wish these came in the metallized version.

    Natalie G.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 Perfect for Feferi Peixes from Homestuck!

    rating star By dragoncalibrator

    I bought these for a cosplay from the webcomic Homestuck by Andrew Hussie

    They work great! Not a single scratch!

    They shipped well too, very easy to order.

    dragoncalibrator
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Love these goggles

    rating star By Luke W.

    In the pool I use the Arena Swedix but these goggles are much more suitable for open water.  They provide just enough smoke to take the glare off the water but not so much that you can't see on foggy days.

    Only reason for 4 vs 5 stars: the goggles last forever, the straps are a different story.  Not a big deal, just keep extra straps on hand.

    Luke W.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2014 Good goggle for price!

    rating star By Patrick O.

    Bought two pairs of these goggles to keep my swim bag for backups and recently started using one as my primary set of goggles. For the price you cannot beat this goggle they are functional not the most comfortable goggle out there but they rarely leak and they do the job.

    Patrick O.
    North Kingstown, RI

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Love it or Hate it - The Swed Type Goggle Hurts

    rating star By WildJim

    My son says that these goggles hurt his face after a swim team practice.  He will not wear them.  Too bad, cause there is nothing wrong with the goggle or the price.

    WildJim
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2013 great products

    rating star By Regina R.

    these are used for swim team and are great

    Regina R.
    FREMONT, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 My son loves them

    rating star By Momma D

    My son had trouble with normal goggles falling off when he dives in.  These have helped with that problem.  He finds them very comfortable. He is nine years old.  The only problem he had is they are actually orange, not amber, like we ordered.  But now that he has tried them, he doesn't care about the color.  I'm sure I could have returned them but there was no need.

    Momma D
    Kingwood TX

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Best Goggles

    rating star By Zillarunner

    These have no seal to break, they just work and hold up for a long time.
    I don't know why they provide the extra corded strap, but Hey, you may be able to use it for something.
    I always seem to find someone without goggles. These are great to give or lend because they are so inexpensive.

    Zillarunner
    BETHALTO, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Good for the price

    rating star By WL

    These are fine goggles. Switched the nose piece to the rope, as using the rubber with the bungee caused leakages. But otherwise all good and what I expected for the price.

    WL
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 "Smoke" is not accurate

    rating star By WL

    Just FYI - the goggles themselves are fine, but the color is not even close to what is shown. I was looking for dark goggles for outdoor swimming. These are just barely darker than the clear ones I ordered, so they won't fill that need. If you're looking for a dark pair, you''ve been warned...

    WL
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Not comfortable

    rating star By Michelle N.

    They hurt, a lot. And they leaked. I would have put up with the pain if they worked! They were nice and clear. I wish they did work. Not worth sending back because the shipping would probably cost more than the product so it's just a waste. Very disappointed. Now I'll have to try and order another pair hoping for better results. I wish the reviews had guided me accurately but they didn't.

    Michelle N.
    Worcester, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 good quality and great price

    rating star By James

    Very comfortable. I like the optional bungee cord as well.

    James
    oHIO

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 excellent product, excellent price

    rating star By alan

    a great swim goggle and incredibly inexpensive.

    alan
    colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Katie

    These goggles are much better than I thought they'd be, judging by the past reviews; they don't leak as much as the amber pair of normal Swedish goggles I got and they are perfectly shaded. I may not buy more of these, but this pair works well and I will continue to use them.

    Katie
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Derl

    They are exactly what i wanted and work great. They are more comfortable then the pairs i owned before.

    Derl
    Millstadt Illinois

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Master Swimmer :)

    Easy to use - and very comfy - if you like Swedish goggles (which I do)
    Wash them well after use - do not touch the inside and do NOT rub them...the anti-fog stops working otherwise...

    Master Swimmer :)
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Master Swimmer :)

    Easy to use - and very comfy - if you like Swedish goggles (which I do)
    Wash them well after use - do not touch the inside and do NOT rub them...the anti-fog stops working otherwise...

    Master Swimmer :)
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 As always - great goggles

    rating star By Master Swimmer :)

    Easy to use - and very comfy - if you like Swedish goggles (which I do)
    Wash them well after use - do not touch the inside and do NOT rub them...the anti-fog stops working otherwise...

    Master Swimmer :)
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz