Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2013 My first swedish pair

    rating star By Pattie Reaves

    I didn't know how a swedish pair would work, so I bought this and a pair of regular goggles.

    It's been about 7 workouts and I haven't even opened the regular pair. Don't pay any more for goggles! These are super comfortable and the best fit I've ever had.

    Pattie Reaves
    Lewiston, ME

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2014 Good goggle for price!

    rating star By Patrick O.

    Bought two pairs of these goggles to keep my swim bag for backups and recently started using one as my primary set of goggles. For the price you cannot beat this goggle they are functional not the most comfortable goggle out there but they rarely leak and they do the job.

    Patrick O.
    North Kingstown, RI

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 Premium or BUST!

    rating star By Jon A.

    Swedish goggles are notorious for putting pressure on the eyes or scratching the edges of your eyes, but the Sporti Premium Swedish goggles have a small silicone seal that is perfect for extended wear and comfort. The rubber strap eventually deteriorates so it's nice to have the bungee strap as a backup. Overall, spend the extra money and get the silicone seal!

    Jon A.
    Westervile, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2013 More comfortable than the original

    rating star By Natalie G.

    Makes swimming at night look clear as day. The rubber around the yes are almost unnoticeable, but definitely make a difference from the originals. I wish these came in the metallized version.

    Natalie G.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 Perfect for Feferi Peixes from Homestuck!

    rating star By dragoncalibrator

    I bought these for a cosplay from the webcomic Homestuck by Andrew Hussie

    They work great! Not a single scratch!

    They shipped well too, very easy to order.

    dragoncalibrator
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Good for the price

    rating star By WL

    These are fine goggles. Switched the nose piece to the rope, as using the rubber with the bungee caused leakages. But otherwise all good and what I expected for the price.

    WL
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 "Smoke" is not accurate

    rating star By WL

    Just FYI - the goggles themselves are fine, but the color is not even close to what is shown. I was looking for dark goggles for outdoor swimming. These are just barely darker than the clear ones I ordered, so they won't fill that need. If you're looking for a dark pair, you''ve been warned...

    WL
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2014 Love these goggles

    rating star By Luke W.

    In the pool I use the Arena Swedix but these goggles are much more suitable for open water.  They provide just enough smoke to take the glare off the water but not so much that you can't see on foggy days.

    Only reason for 4 vs 5 stars: the goggles last forever, the straps are a different story.  Not a big deal, just keep extra straps on hand.

    Luke W.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Love it or Hate it - The Swed Type Goggle Hurts

    rating star By WildJim

    My son says that these goggles hurt his face after a swim team practice.  He will not wear them.  Too bad, cause there is nothing wrong with the goggle or the price.

    WildJim
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2013 great products

    rating star By Regina R.

    these are used for swim team and are great

    Regina R.
    FREMONT, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 My son loves them

    rating star By Momma D

    My son had trouble with normal goggles falling off when he dives in.  These have helped with that problem.  He finds them very comfortable. He is nine years old.  The only problem he had is they are actually orange, not amber, like we ordered.  But now that he has tried them, he doesn't care about the color.  I'm sure I could have returned them but there was no need.

    Momma D
    Kingwood TX

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Best Goggles

    rating star By Zillarunner

    These have no seal to break, they just work and hold up for a long time.
    I don't know why they provide the extra corded strap, but Hey, you may be able to use it for something.
    I always seem to find someone without goggles. These are great to give or lend because they are so inexpensive.

    Zillarunner
    BETHALTO, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Best fitting goggles-but not for everyone

    rating star By Jbyrneiu

    These goggles fit me better than others that have the soft rubber cushions. They fit in the eye socket rather than around them. Even though they only have a little gasket for some reason this minimalist design allows me to wear them for two hours in the pool with no discomfort. I hardly know they're on at times. A little more comfortable than traditional Swedes. And no raccoon eyes!

    Jbyrneiu
    Louisville, ky

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2015 Great Goggles - Best Value Going!

    rating star By JByrneIU

    These are comparable to TYR Socket Rockets, which are also excellent goggles and a great value.  I have the amber goggles that are good for indoor lighting. The gasket makes them a little more comfortable than traditional Swedes. These don't fog! The coating will last a long time if you don't touch the inside of the lenses.

    The only goggles that fit and don't leave "Raccoon Eyes".

    JByrneIU
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2015 Love Them

    rating star By Carela22

    These are awesome.  I actually got complements on how they look. That's just a bonus; they don't leak, are super comfortable, and you can't beat the price. No headaches because of pressure in my eyes (I had this problem with my expensive goggles).  I intend to order one in every color.  Love them. I forgot; they don't leave ugly marks on your face.

    Carela22
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2015 GOOD STUFF!

    rating star By Rob

    Nothing much to say but that it was just what I was looking for. Nothing too expensive nor to cheap. Great product!

    Rob
    Pitman NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Zach

    I really like that they lined these goggles with a thin layer of rubber.  It makes them more comfortable.

    Zach
    Auburn, wa

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Not comfortable

    rating star By Michelle N.

    They hurt, a lot. And they leaked. I would have put up with the pain if they worked! They were nice and clear. I wish they did work. Not worth sending back because the shipping would probably cost more than the product so it's just a waste. Very disappointed. Now I'll have to try and order another pair hoping for better results. I wish the reviews had guided me accurately but they didn't.

    Michelle N.
    Worcester, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 good quality and great price

    rating star By James

    Very comfortable. I like the optional bungee cord as well.

    James
    oHIO

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 excellent product, excellent price

    rating star By alan

    a great swim goggle and incredibly inexpensive.

    alan
    colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz