Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Nose Plugs

The Finals Nose Plugs Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2014 Good stuff for a stuffy beak.

    rating star By Jim

    After 73 years of competitive swimming my mucous membranes are so sensitive to chlorinated water that even  during a short swim the swelling stops my ability to breath through my nose.  These clips do the job - Can't lose them if they come off.  The color is just right - doesn't look goofy.  They are comfortable, easily adjusted and inexpensive.

    Loon Lake, WA


  • 10/30/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Bellaitnana

    I lap swim 3-4 times a week, and can't stand water getting up my nose. I've used other nose clips with much difficulty, this design is perfect for me. They don't slip off my nose and if they did they would only be around my neck. I'm so tired of retrieving the other metal clips from the pool bottom, because I lose them while swimming, I've tried two different sizes with no success, but the Finals Nose Plug works great for me. I highly recommend this nose clip.

    Rhode Island


  • 10/13/2013 Good product

    rating star By TR

    So far so good. It stays in place for me and keeps the water out of my nose. I dont really care for the strap but I guess it would come in handy if the nose clip came off during a race or something. After a while (about an hour) it does start to hurt, but that is what I have found from other nose plugs. Overall great product and great price.



  • 2/28/2013 nose plugs that stay with you

    rating star By Kathy

    I like these nose plugs because they are comfortable and stay with you when you don't want them on



  • 10/16/2012 The Finals Nose Plugs

    rating star By Swimming Owl

    I use them for swimming in an indoor pool with heavy traffic. They work reasonably well. I appreciate the strap because they do slip off my nose. Would buy again.

    Swimming Owl
    Southwestern OH


  • 3/19/2012 good product

    rating star By Judy

    used for daily lap swim.  The long band helps to keep track of them.



  • 3/19/2012 Nice noseplug

    rating star By Michael

    Does the job

    Melville, NY


  • 5/7/2014 Not for me

    rating star By Redly

    Did not fit my nose. Did not seem big enough for my nose. Air still escaped therefore water would get in. Found ones that fit better.

    Bass Harbor, ME


  • 5/8/2013 Was Worth a Try at This Price

    rating star By sls

    Does not stay on nose tightly, but at least it is on a strap and I do not have to dive for it when it comes off.

    West Linn, OR


  • 1/28/2013 perfect nose clip for me

    rating star By leanmeanbean

    I wear this nose clip for 1 hour vigorous lap swimming that includes a multitude of flip turns and backstroke sets.  Prior to getting these I suffered from numerous severe sinus infections. My physician recommended I try them.  After much experimentation this style was the only one that stayed on my nose.  Works perfectly.

    Bar Harbor ME


  • 1/26/2013 a great product

    rating star By robin

    Unlike most nose plugs today, this pair has a strap which makes them difficult to lose if they slip off in the water. They also have a stickier rubber surface than most brands, making them unlikely to slip. Not to mention, they're half the price of what you find on store shelves.

    boston mass


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz