Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2013 Thin

    rating star By Shannon O.

    This is much thinner than the cap I have now. It's a little snug but it did the job especially for the price.

    Shannon O.
    Anacortes, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2012 Good stuff and good price

    rating star By Zaphod

    Quality product, reasonable price.  Don't care that it doesn't have some company's logo on it -- I don't like paying for the privilege of advertising for someone anyway.

    Zaphod
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 good cap for the price

    rating star By Susan C.

    a good lap swim cap for the price

    Susan C.
    Leon, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Great color.

    rating star By Carla T.

    Happy customer.

    Carla T.
    White Plains, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2012 I like The Finals Swim Caps

    rating star By KWEBWIL

    I bought 2 one red and one purple  and I am satisfied with my purchase especially the PRICE!!

    KWEBWIL
    DAYTON, OHIO

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 Love my beanie!

    rating star By Shelley L.

    Protects the noggin! :)

    Shelley L.
    BEAVERTON, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Genial

    rating star By Carolina C.

    Color genial y el material es resistente. Muy cómodo

    Carolina C.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 DAUGHTER LOVES IT

    rating star By kEEPERMOM

    MY 14 YR OLD LOVES ALL THE COLORS AND WEARS THE LATEX CAPS WITHOUT COMPLAINING ABOUT TIGHTNESS.

    kEEPERMOM
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 The Finals Swim Cap

    rating star By Tiffani

    I use this to hold my hair while swimming. Great fit.

    Tiffani
    Lawrence, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Nice cap

    rating star By Dutch665

    This cap is Okay but it has a tendency to slide off

    Dutch665
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2012 Finals Latex Swim Cap fits great

    rating star By Paul Alan

    I am a large guy and found the fit to be excellent . I use this cap for long lake swims and like the extra brightness of the neon green and hot orange for added safety when used with my dive buoy.The thin latex is way more comfortable than traditional caps.

    Paul Alan
    Winston-Salem,NC

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap great

    rating star By Yolanda

    great product really keeps out the water mice fit

    Yolanda
    Hayward, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

    rating star By Lou

    Love this cap, from a person who does not like to wear them. The color is exactly as it appeared in the catalog.

    Lou
    Homer, AK

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Perfect for what I needed!!

    rating star By Michiigrrl

    Fit great, looks nice, and so far is holding up well!

    Michiigrrl
    IA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2015 DO NOT BUY

    rating star By discerned customer

    I used this product once for 2 hours in a chlorine pool, and when I got out, most of the color had dissappeared. It went from fluorescent pink to light pink. never buying from The Finals again

    discerned customer
    CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2015 Great durable cap and affordable

    rating star By Kyle P.

    I am with happy with The Finals Latex Swim Caps that I have bought.  I have bought Yellow because it is my favorite color and it very durable and never got disappointed when I use and it very great value for the money.  Also, I love The Finals Silicone Swim Cap that I bought from SwimOutlet.com, too.  Thank you so much.

    Kyle P.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 Sized to Small

    rating star By Paul

    Sized way to small

    Paul
    Statesville, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 fits to tight

    rating star By d. wayne

    gave them away

    d. wayne
    milpitas ca

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Too small

    rating star By David P.

    Did I buy a kid's size?

    David P.
    Clarksburg, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz