Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals FlexFit Goggle

The Finals FlexFit Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Adult use

    rating star By Bahama Mama

    I have a medium sized head and these fit me perfectly.  The pool glare (I use outdoors) is cut remarkably.  Def my favorites ever.  So comfy.  They do not fit children.

    Bahama Mama
    Suburbs of NYC

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2013 Fine Goggle But Too Big For Me - No Suction

    rating star By Elissa

    It's a bummer that I suppose I have an unusually small face (really?!). I purchased these goggles in a hope to find reasonably priced and comfortable goggles but alas these won't hold suction for me. I have to go back to the Aqua Sport Kaiman (small fit).

    Elissa
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 So far so good...

    rating star By Swimmomof2

    Bought these for my 6 yr old son on swim team and they fit well.  Sick of buying swimples and skoogles that do not fit his face (he has large, wide set eyes) and fall apart halfway through the season.  These appear better made and are comfortable and easy to adjust.   The tint is better for outdoors.  It is a little dark for indoors, but he says they're ok.

    Swimmomof2
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2015 GREAT GOGGLES FOR THE PRICE

    rating star By DRULE

    EASY TO ADJUST.

    DRULE
    BALTIMORE MD

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2014 Better than Speedos

    rating star By Amie

    I used to love Speedo Hydrospex but then they cheezed out on the gaskets and used cheapo plastic that gets bent out of shape after a few wears and then the goggles leak. So I was glad to find more substantial gaskets on these. My only complaint is that they are small, so you don't get a wide view, and they are wide in the nose, at least for me. Still, the gaskets are good and the head strap is well made.

    Amie
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2014 What is THIS? Goggles that don't fog!

    rating star By Christine B.

    I am a loyal Speedo goggle user. I grew accustomed to major foggage 150-200 yards into my swim. But these. These are AMAZING! I did an entire 500 as clear as when I started. I was a little troubled by the nose. Not adjustable I found it a little wide. No problem, made sure the suction was tight on the eyes and off I went. Holds up through flip turns, everything. Once my face heats up I find they can't fight the fog. Still I blame my hot head, not the goggles! I'll be buying another pair. Very, very pleased. If not for the nose this would get a full 5 stars.

    Christine B.
    REYNOLDSBURG, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2014 Okay goggles

    rating star By Jim G

    I use these goggles for fitness laps.

    They were reasonably priced.

    After several tries and adjustments, I finally got them to work without leaking.  Unfortunately, not having them leak requires having the strap unconfortably tight to the point of having marks under my eyes after use.  I am hoping that this problem will ease as I continue to adjust..

    Jim G
    Macon, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Work great.

    rating star By Sarah

    Goggles work great!

    Sarah
    Naches, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 Love the Fit and Clarity

    rating star By Katrina K.

    Had to get a second pair as my husband stole mine.  Got a third pair "just because".  No misting.  No leaking.  Love them,

    Katrina K.
    Loganville, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Nicole M.

    Perfect fit.  No water leaked in while swimming 26 laps.

    Nicole M.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2013 Lasted 3 seasons!

    rating star By Amanda

    I got the blue Flex Fits for my club team towards the beginning of the season. They lasted the whole season, then my high school team (during which they got plenty of use!). They listed the majority of my second club season, but snapped in the nose band during a practice. However, they lasted a year and a half, so I'm very happy with ther performance! They were the most comfortable goggles I had ever worn, stayed sufficiently fog-free, were very sturdy, had fairly good suction (though they were prone to leaking/ falling after a bad dive), and were overall an amazing goggle. I'm on my second pair and I can't recommend them more.

    Amanda
    New England, US

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2013 nice fit

    rating star By Michele M.

    My daughter has a problem with taking her goggles on and off constantly at practice, and goggles with a separate nose piece fall apart after one or 2 practices. So, the design of this goggle has been wonderful. All one piece. She is 9 (but very big for her age) and they fit her perfectly. Her swim coach tried them on and did not like them. We got the grey pair with dark lenses and they are so perfect for sunny days. I just got these and the clear/clear ones for her night practices. 1st pair, we've had for 3-4 months so far....and still going.

    Michele M.
    orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2013 I love these goggles

    rating star By IOULIA L. J.

    They really do not fog and very confortable.

    IOULIA L. J.
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2013 Good fit

    rating star By mamatusi

    So far so good. We've only had these a week. My daughter is 9, but has a large head. I like the one piece design. Other goggles come apart in the middle, as she is always adjusting them. The tint in the lenses is wonderful for daytime swimming. Her coach tried them on and said the nose piece was too big for her, but fit my daughter perfectly.

    mamatusi
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2012 good fit

    rating star By mmm

    she's a racer and has had no issues with these

    mmm
    Amherst, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2012 Great goggles for the price

    rating star By Eran

    Very happy with my choice of training goggles. Very soft frame to go easy on the eye sockets. Excellent clear visibility and no fogging. Excellent choice for the price.

    Eran
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 Great fit!

    rating star By Dolphin Mom

    My 10 year loves these.  No fogging.

    Dolphin Mom
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2012 They are ok...

    rating star By lap swimmer

    They're pretty good.  They more or less keep the water out and are fog free.  But they are just big.  I'm an adult swimmer and I have them tightened as much as I can - and water still seeps through the sides a little.  But - they're not bad.

    lap swimmer
    Annandale, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 Awesome!

    rating star By Randy M.

    These are some great goggles. Minimal fog and good comfort.

    Randy M.
    Blue Ridge, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2012 love it!

    rating star By Skye

    I got these for my 9 yr old son.  They are a nice quality and fit well.  He loves them.

    Skye
    NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz